Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Two nineteen Local Election hotties

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,719 ✭✭✭dundalkfc10

Not 1 Election Candidate has called to my door (I live in Dundalk town centre)

Il not be voting for anyone either as they are all lyers who are only in it for the pay packet (that includes my uncle)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭Autecher

I can't post pics seeing as I'm new, but Solidarity -PBP have a couple of daycint ones running in Cork: Fiona Ryan & Carol Brogan
    She has big boobs which would get my vote*if I lived in Cork or actually ever voted

*Just to be clear I'm saying I would vote for her boobs, not the actual whole woman/politician.

D6M0q7OW0AEYAE3.jpg

D4dXEfDXsAEXezv.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 69 ✭✭yellowpostit01

Autecher wrote: »
    She has big boobs which would get my vote*if I lived in Cork or actually ever voted

*Just to be clear I'm saying I would vote for her boobs, not the actual whole woman/politician.

Ay yi yi. Severe case of using a photo for the election poster that's about 15 years old. Not great in real life in those pics

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,078 ✭✭✭IAMAMORON

I taught they were called " knockers " in Cork ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,841 ✭✭✭Squatter

735_cropped1541447172-225x300.jpg

Here's an odd one - Dubliner living on Cape Clear Island with Ed Harper the blind Scouse ex-sociology lecturer turned goatman, who appears to run the Island.

Goes by the name of Vanessa O'Sullivan.

Edit - sorry, she's running in the Skibbereen district of Cork County Council Club and has replaced Comrade Ed as the Solidity-PpP candidate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,591 ✭✭✭Hoboo

WTF is going on in this thread, is everyone drunk? Serious beer goggling going on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

Hoboo wrote: »
    WTF is going on in this thread, is everyone drunk?.

Are you familiar with the concept of 'office hot'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,874 ✭✭✭Edgware

Well played sir, thank you. I think she is a very nice QT 22/7

Very nice in a First Year Arts T.C.D. type of way. In other words a pain in the hole

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,841 ✭✭✭Squatter

Not 1 Election Candidate has called to my door (I live in Dundalk town centre)

Il not be voting for anyone either as they are all lyers who are only in it for the pay packet (that includes my uncle)

Didn't Paddy Malone - a big shot in Dundalk FC - run for FG a few years ago? Surely he'd be worth a vote - might get Messi to sign for ye if he was on the Council!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,412 ✭✭✭✭salmocab

WTF is going on in this thread, is everyone drunk? Serious beer goggling going on.

Like the French teacher in my school not great but in a room of 30 teenage boys she becomes an absolute belter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,541 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

skimpydoo wrote: »
    I know Roslyn fairly well and I got her on one of my podcasts last year.

Oh my goodness. That voice is a complete wood killer.

Hers, I mean...

Scrap the cap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,828 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Sky King wrote: »
    Are you familiar with the concept of 'office hot'?

There is ‘office hot’... and plain old Mr Magooo wrong, which is what we are seeing here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,865 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Looks like she'd wash ya before she'd ride ya.

vphelan1.jpg

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,504 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

conorhal wrote: »
    YEZ ARE ALL MYSOGINIST SCUM AND RITA IS COMIN' FOR YOU WITH HER BULL-HORN!

person-people-human-10.jpg

Watched the Claire Byrne Debate just to sea Ben's Hurley and the megaphone.

Was disappoint on both counts....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

Lads no harm but I've pulled better out of abrakebabra after a night in coppers. Ya know when there 2/females left and all the decent ones are taken well yeah, they're better then what's on show here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭GavMan

Watched the Claire Byrne Debate just to sea Ben's Hurley and the megaphone.

Was disappoint on both counts....

What a **** show that was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,424 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Looks like she'd wash ya before she'd ride ya.

vphelan1.jpg

I'd let her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,424 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,828 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

Vivienne is Fine Girl, not Fine Gael, misleading poster, or misprint, whatever

Strumms wrote: »

She has a chest like a climbing wall. Pass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,139 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Carah Daniel in Balbriggan

D4Y5yLZWkAACOKs.jpg

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 948 ✭✭✭Dirkziggler

Carah Daniel in Balbriggan

D4Y5yLZWkAACOKs.jpg

No chance looks like she's in a science club and showered once a week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,490 ✭✭✭stefanovich

A little respect goes a long way.

• Registered Users Posts: 203 ✭✭Neil Issagum

Taking Ireland forward indeed...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,895 ✭✭✭Poor_old_gill

Strumms wrote: »

Its a no from me dog.

Jailhouse rules seems to have taken over here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,888 ✭✭✭Atoms for Peace

Literally pissing all over the electorate, makes a change from figuratively doing it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,152 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Why do I not believe that for one moment?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

I'm not racist, but... I'll just share this unverified smear story that came from a possible bot on Facebook. :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Sorry about that

Aren’t you a little bit old to be making that kind of comment about a 25 year old woman? Sleazy as fook, as you might say yourself...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

fricatus wrote: »
    I'm not racist, but... I'll just share this unverified smear story that came from a possible bot on Facebook. :rolleyes:
    if the candidate was white would you believe it? or is it just that black people are incapable of public urination?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 501 ✭✭✭squawker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,535 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

More than a handful is a waste.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

More than a handful is a waste.

Said no man about his own genitals ever**

**Except possibly Jeremy Beadle.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 12,899 Mod ✭✭✭✭JupiterKid

Cormac Newton running for the Workers Party in my ward, Cabra-Glasnevin, isn't hard on the eye...

HHTKZu8F1LEUBwVT8

Siobhan Shovlin running on the FG ticket is a attractive too. Why do FG have so many lady lookers in their ranks??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,535 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

Said no man about his own genitals ever**

**Except possibly Jeremy Beadle.

good job we were not talking about make genitals then.

JupiterKid wrote: »
    Cormac Newton running for the Workers Party in my ward, Cabra-Glasnevin, isn't hard on the eye...

HHTKZu8F1LEUBwVT8

Siobhan Shovlin running on the FG ticket is a attractive too. Why do FG have so many lady lookers in their ranks??

God Siobhan reminds me of an ex big time. Lovely looking woman.
    1555678560928.jpg--.jpg?1555678561000

You opened a thread named "local election hotties" and you want to lecture on respect. Do go on.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,784 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

1555678560928.jpg--.jpg?1555678561000

If she doesn't get elected, she could get a job reading the weather forecast on TG4.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I drive by her posters every day. I start singing "Every day I'm Shovlin" in my head to the tune of:

2minutes 14 into the song :)

Aren’t you a little bit old to be making that kind of comment about a 25 year old woman? Sleazy as fook, as you might say yourself...

Pmsl. She's 25. Twenty Five!! How am I too old to make comment. You're in a thread called election hotties. Obviously touched on a personal issue of yours, enough to make you stalk.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Farawayhome

Beer bellied weirdos eyeing up posters. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,375 ✭✭✭✭kunst nugget

if the candidate was white would you believe it? or is it just that black people are incapable of public urination?

I wouldn't believe any story like that relating to any candidate unless there was photos or video because there's always a major chance it's coming from someone looking to smear that candidate for the benefit of someone else.

But play the 'white guys have it worst' victim card if that's what makes you feel better...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 632 ✭✭✭Sorry about that

Pmsl. She's 25. Twenty Five!! How am I too old to make comment. You're in a thread called election hotties. Obviously touched on a personal issue of yours, enough to make you stalk.

Ah, you’re up, fair play! Yes, a thread about hotties, not to be confused with the thread about making nasty remarks about a much younger woman’s physique, (in the wee hours). No, I think it’s you who has the personal issues- perhaps a bit on the buxom side yourself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

Beer bellied weirdos eyeing up posters. :D

And?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

El Weirdo wrote: »
    And?

“Interfering” with themselves.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I'm not beer bellied, I don't drink beer. I'm more Domino and Ben & Jerries Bellied

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,541 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

Subtle "I used to have a good looking girlfriend" post.

Scrap the cap!

Subtle "I used to have a good looking girlfriend" post.

Ah yeah, she was lovely til her passing. Don't worry, I was cleared.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

• Registered Users Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭eldamo

Ah yeah, she was lovely til her passing. Don't worry, I was cleared.

d3ddaff6856d52c7ee2e9525ea169c9f-addams-family-quotes.jpg
    i didn't get it at the time...