Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 - Rumours, spoilers, etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,339 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Loughc wrote: »
    Happened more than 3 weeks ago. Vince rewrites WWE history as he sees fit.

Vince is senile so lets not take what he says as gospel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    AGAIN WWE it's not the first tag team titles for women in WWE or WWF. Stop talking ****e please.

But it's hashtag historic.

J. Marston wrote: »
    Crying again. Why are the women always crying? Imagine Rollins bawling his eyes out when he beats Brock at Mania?

It's Sasha who seems to be crying all the time. I'm sure she a nice person but jaysus is she annoying.

Omackeral wrote: »
    But it's hashtag historic.

So ? It's wrong.

MILF alert!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

cue another "You Deserve it" chant....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,221 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

No wasting time there, Miz!

So ? It's wrong.

Yeah and TJP isn't the technically the first Crusierweight Champion either. It's a different lineage and different title, just has the same name.

So the Miz can get his wife pregnant twice ? Small jockey with a big whip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,888 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

And we all need to knw this why ???

Please stop all these creating history stuff. Yeah ye did it congrats don't keep bloody mentioning it wwe

So you're actually competing against ur boss ???

PTH2009 wrote: »
    And we all need to knw this why ???

So his dad can be proud of him obviously!

it's the sober and drunk USO in tag team.

The dudleys have won more than six tag titles btw but it seems WWE are selective in history. I know shock horror.

nice sunset flip from Shane.

I like that WWE have stopped using the LED apron on the hard camera side. I love the old school ring aprons.

I know people don't like Shane going toe-to-toe with full time wrestlers but I always find it impressive how a 50 year old is so athletic and quick.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,984 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

I like that WWE have stopped using the LED apron on the hard camera side. I love the old school ring aprons.

I think they don’t fit with the EC structure. It’ll be back for Raw and the next PPV.

The dudleys have won more than six tag titles btw but it seems WWE are selective in history. I know shock horror.

They're ten time champions within WWE (including a WCW Tag Title reign) and they have 8 ECW Tag Titles which WWE ought to count since they own their lineage. That would put them a whopping 18.

All that without mentioning their 2 IWGP Tag Titles in New Japan and their 4 reigns in TNA (including 2 x NWA reigns).

They're very bloody decorated!

s-l300.jpg

The ref still talks way too loud and calls spots.

Wonder will Shane go through that table by any chance......

Yep

Getting a bit old tbh

Who said "thank you brother" after shane's elbow ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Shane McMahon is a boss...maybe i think this because its awesome i hear my forename in a wrestling context as opposed to a louis walsh boy band context but Still...awesome

That ref is ruining WWE matches by shouting "kick out" before the end of that tag match.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,768 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Someone turning here?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

PTH2009 wrote: »
    Yep

Getting a bit old tbh

A bit??

• Registered Users Posts: 7,768 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Mr. Guappa wrote: »
    Someone turning here?

No. Interested to see how they progress the Miz/Shane story from here.

Delighted for The Uso's though, really rate them.

Mr. Guappa wrote: »
    Someone turning here?

Not here but I can see Shane bashing Miz's Dad down the line

Okay paige we get it you've got a movie coming out.

Dasha out here looking like a Pit Lane girl from F1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,803 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Miz and Shane leaving with arms over shoulder was prime for a skull crushing finale

Dasha looking well to be fair.

160 lbs ? I weight just more than that FFS.

Sirsok wrote: »
    Miz and Shane leaving with arms over shoulder was prime for a skull crushing finale

Yeah thought he was going too do it on the ramp

Be interesting too see where there doing from here. Will they break them up or surprise us and keep them together

Sean Deng what a man

That Indian commentatary duo need to be on my screen more often. Fantastic.

Wicklow ? Still Madness to hear that announced on a WWE PPV.

So graves was invited too an adult only rodeo

The dirty fecker

"The extraordinary man who can extraordinary things."

Creative must have stayed late one evening to think of such an incredible nickname for Finn.

Wow didn't expect that

Would of loved too see it at mania but not now

Congrats Finn

Wicklow ? Still Madness to hear that announced on a WWE PPV.

The Intercontinental Champion is from County Wicklow. Same title held by Mr Perfect, Bret Hart, Ultimate Warrior etc. Gas.

Going on about Black History Month straight after one white guy beats two black dudes on his own. Good timing WWE :pac:

The Intercontinental Champion is from County Wicklow. Same title held by Mr Perfect, Bret Hart, Ultimate Warrior etc. Gas.

That is just nuts. I love the Irish wrestlers in WWE now. I mean in the 1990's and early 2000's as a teenager the fact that all three have been a world champs is madness.

Piss off charlotte.

Stupid knee angle.

That is just nuts. I love the Irish wrestlers in WWE now. I mean in the 1990's and early 2000's as a teenager the fact that all three have been a world champs is madness.

Put some respect on Dublin Destroyer's name

maxresdefault.jpg

J. Marston wrote: »
    Stupid knee angle.

Hope she sells the correct one this time.

Charlotte thinks she's great after getting that yoke removed of her chin.

Ru Ru is looking well.

Rubymania starts here, lads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Anyone else think that Piper's Pit move is useless lookin?