Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

WWE Elimination Chamber 2019 - Rumours, spoilers, etc

• Registered Users Posts: 37,877 ✭✭✭✭PTH2009

Omackeral wrote: »
    Wonder will Shane go through that table by any chance......

Yep

Getting a bit old tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 39,511 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Who said "thank you brother" after shane's elbow ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Shane McMahon is a boss...maybe i think this because its awesome i hear my forename in a wrestling context as opposed to a louis walsh boy band context but Still...awesome

That ref is ruining WWE matches by shouting "kick out" before the end of that tag match.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Someone turning here?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

PTH2009 wrote: »
    Yep

Getting a bit old tbh

A bit??

• Registered Users Posts: 7,706 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Mr. Guappa wrote: »
    Someone turning here?

No. Interested to see how they progress the Miz/Shane story from here.

Delighted for The Uso's though, really rate them.

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

Mr. Guappa wrote: »
    Someone turning here?

Not here but I can see Shane bashing Miz's Dad down the line

Okay paige we get it you've got a movie coming out.

Dasha out here looking like a Pit Lane girl from F1

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭Sirsok

Miz and Shane leaving with arms over shoulder was prime for a skull crushing finale

Dasha looking well to be fair.

160 lbs ? I weight just more than that FFS.

Sirsok wrote: »
    Miz and Shane leaving with arms over shoulder was prime for a skull crushing finale

Yeah thought he was going too do it on the ramp

Be interesting too see where there doing from here. Will they break them up or surprise us and keep them together

Sean Deng what a man

That Indian commentatary duo need to be on my screen more often. Fantastic.

Wicklow ? Still Madness to hear that announced on a WWE PPV.

So graves was invited too an adult only rodeo

The dirty fecker

• Registered Users Posts: 23,114 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

"The extraordinary man who can extraordinary things."

Creative must have stayed late one evening to think of such an incredible nickname for Finn.

Wow didn't expect that

Would of loved too see it at mania but not now

Congrats Finn

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    Wicklow ? Still Madness to hear that announced on a WWE PPV.

The Intercontinental Champion is from County Wicklow. Same title held by Mr Perfect, Bret Hart, Ultimate Warrior etc. Gas.

Going on about Black History Month straight after one white guy beats two black dudes on his own. Good timing WWE :pac:

Omackeral wrote: »
    The Intercontinental Champion is from County Wicklow. Same title held by Mr Perfect, Bret Hart, Ultimate Warrior etc. Gas.

That is just nuts. I love the Irish wrestlers in WWE now. I mean in the 1990's and early 2000's as a teenager the fact that all three have been a world champs is madness.

Piss off charlotte.

Stupid knee angle.

Itssoeasy wrote: »
    That is just nuts. I love the Irish wrestlers in WWE now. I mean in the 1990's and early 2000's as a teenager the fact that all three have been a world champs is madness.

Put some respect on Dublin Destroyer's name

maxresdefault.jpg

J. Marston wrote: »
    Stupid knee angle.

Hope she sells the correct one this time.

Charlotte thinks she's great after getting that yoke removed of her chin.

Ru Ru is looking well.

Rubymania starts here, lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,023 ✭✭✭seandotcomm

Anyone else think that Piper's Pit move is useless lookin?