Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back from 1 to 10+ pages to re-sync the thread and this will then show the latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Circle K spin & win [Use PM for links]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,178 ✭✭✭Guffy

Spun three times, won an extra spin. Won nothing on the extra spin. I was looking forward to a coconut red bull :(

Eant me to send you my one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,178 ✭✭✭Guffy

iHungry wrote: »
    Thanks OP, I've won a free sandwich. I wonder are the sandwiches nice in Circle K? 🀔🀔

Make your own, get it toasted and they're decent enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,440 ✭✭✭califano

How do you collect when you win something?. Nothing showing in app and no email?.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,228 ✭✭✭Amouar

califano wrote: »
    How do you collect when you win something?. Nothing showing in app and no email?.

You should get a text message with a link to claim the prize.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,086 ✭✭✭tuisginideach

Just won Red Bul Coconut but spun it twice more with no luck

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭gctest50

First post after this gets PM'd the rest of the code to get a KitKat

https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=VA0IPjw

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 428 ✭✭iHungry

Guffy wrote: »
    Make your own, get it toasted and they're decent enough.

Toasted, thanks that sounds really good :D

• Registered Users Posts: 308 ✭✭ggmad

PM me please if anyone has won a car wash that they don't want

• Registered Users Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Two days in a row... 2 sorry try again :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,001 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Winners will be at random, with the amount of daily prizes distributed variable but estimated to be 5000 prizes daily until midnight April 15, 2019

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,068 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

Finally..... 4c off per litre up to 50 litres. Well €2 better off in my pocket :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,739 ✭✭✭nava

ggmad wrote: »
    PM me please if anyone has won a car wash that they don't want

Hi, did you get a code? if not PM me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,821 ✭✭✭phill106

2 phones with me today. 6 spins
    1st phone 1 pastry
    2nd phone
    pastry and a car wash :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,084 ✭✭✭markc1184

12 spins - 12 sorrys.

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Skybirdjb

I got the 4c off per l yesterday and a free bag of tattoos today ....... Nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,001 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Skybirdjb wrote: »
    I got the 4c off per l yesterday and a free bag of tattoos today ....... Nice
    Yum :pac:

6 spins 6 sorrys

• Registered Users Posts: 1,288 ✭✭✭Fanny Wank

Possibly a thick question but......

Won a carwash. Is any purchase necessary to redeem? Or I can just walk in and redeem without buying anything else (tank is fairly full so don't need petrol)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭Autecher

Fanny **** wrote: »
    Possibly a thick question but......

Won a carwash. Is any purchase necessary to redeem? Or I can just walk in and redeem without buying anything else (tank is fairly full so don't need petrol)
    No you don't need to buy anything. I did it yesterday, just don't click redeem prize until you are there because you only have 5 minutes to redeem it. They scan a barcode on your phone.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,585 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

24 spins, 1 x kit kat 23 x sorrys

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,364 ✭✭✭.red.

9 spins, I won't the grand total of 2 free spins so I've won nothing, yet, tomorrow's a new day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,436 ✭✭✭dartboardio

Just won a coffee :D
    Thatll come in handy for on the way to work tomorrow morning

6 spins it took btw

Anyone who doesnt like kit kats throw the link my way?!! ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Skybirdjb

OmegaGene wrote: »
    What tattoo will you pick ? If you have a few in the bag you could share some on here

Oh 🙈 Predictive text lol !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,897 ✭✭✭DopeTech

Can more than one be redeemed at once? Say a coffee and 4c off?

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dopetech.ie

got a notification to say have you spun to win free stuff for circle K

Yes I ducking have and I’m winning nothing :( lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,799 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Spun for my number and the wife's number the last 3 days and won nothing. Spun for one of the lads in work and he won a coffee straight away. Then spun for one of the girls and she won 4c off fuel.

Says it all about my luck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

And at the stroke of midnight I had another bash at the spin yoke and yet again won feck all.

That's 9 X goes in total and nothing except a free spin, which got me shag all anyway. :mad:

Another 3 spins won deck all

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,292 ✭✭✭enviro

Day 1 Nothing
    Day 2 Nothing
    Day 3 Nothing
    Day 4 Nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,795 ✭✭✭Mrcaramelchoc

Won a kit kat.

Anyone Have the number of gamblers anonymous?

• Registered Users Posts: 9 JB90

Bakery item😊thanks

Nowhere near garage but gave it a go anyway. Irn bru on first spin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,739 ✭✭✭ASOT

Got a coconut redbull, nothing yesterday. If anyone wins a carwash they won't get a chance to yous I'd be greatfull for it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,364 ✭✭✭.red.

Got a kit kat for myself and an iron bru for the wife!

• Registered Users Posts: 261 ✭✭TheInspector

ASOT wrote: »
    Got a coconut redbull, nothing yesterday. If anyone wins a carwash they won't get a chance to yous I'd be greatfull for it.

Check your pms

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,739 ✭✭✭ASOT

Check your pms

Cheers mate thank you very much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,857 ✭✭✭glanman

If anyone has a carwash they won't use I'd be very grateful too!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,498 ✭✭✭Yester

9 spins and got a coffee and a kitkat. How bad.

• Registered Users Posts: 989 ✭✭✭suave.4u

have been playing for 5 days for a car wash :-). haven't got one.

If anyone has one and would not be using it, would be very grateful if you PM me :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

If anyone has a carwash they don't need, pm me please.

And I'll send my wife over to drive the car for less than half an hour. That's about how long it takes her to absolutely undo any cleaning I ever do to ours. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,086 ✭✭✭tuisginideach

3 sorrys today

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,440 ✭✭✭califano

4c off fuel up to 50L.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,335 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

4c off fuel up to 50L.

nice
    Got the same last week used it in the wife's car and they honoured the discount up to the 60L it took to fill her momo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,751 ✭✭✭mirrorwall14

Still nothing here anyways

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,068 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

4c off fuel up to 50L.
    nice
    Got the same last week used it in the wife's car and they honoured the discount up to the 60L it took to fill her momo

yea I got same, filled up this morning, turned out I put about 52L in and got discount on the whole lot, so it's deffo not limited to 50L

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,112 ✭✭✭Bambaata

I find the store attendants don't really know what they are supposed to do. Id 2l of milk in my hand when I went to claim a kit-kat yesterday and he was about to give me the milk free as I hadn't picked up the kit-kat yet :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

Won twice - a Coconut Red Bull and a Bottle of Irn Bru :|

🤪

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,967 ✭✭✭Synode

Are people registering their details on the app or continuing without registering. I haven't won anything since I started last week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,793 ✭✭✭coolisin

I won a free spin today!
    Then got nothing of note, as in I won nothing!!!

• Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 11,144 Mod ✭✭✭✭MarkR

I won a bottle of Iron bru, and another of club lemon. Use my tag all the time.

Installed it on my wife's phone. She hasn't scanned her tag in about two years. She got 4c per litre of fuel.