Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Circle K spin & win [Use PM for links]

• Registered Users Posts: 2,462 ✭✭✭SweetCaliber

Free coffee for someone who wants it:

https://spin.circlek.one/ie?p=mNiWVESjri2vn7zk

Edit: Someone redeemed it, enjoy :D

• Registered Users Posts: 8,798 ✭✭✭MiskyBoyy

Just in case anyone else happens across this.
    If you have system wide dark/night mode turned on like I did on my Galaxy S10. The QR code to redeem also comes out in black and won't be readable to the scanner. Just disable night mode before you go to redeem.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭Amouar

Went to pick up my Irn Bru but it was not in stock :/

• Registered Users Posts: 2,957 ✭✭✭Genghis

Won 4c per litre off. Does anyone know if this can be claimed at all Circle K (or just "participating outlets")?

Genghis wrote: »
    Won 4c per litre off. Does anyone know if this can be claimed at all Circle K (or just "participating outlets")?

I just won it too. It says all except Circle K express locations. Can’t say I’ve seen one of those in Dublin.

I have a 3 day countdown to redeem, does anyone know how long you have to use it once you select redeem? I only filled up last night.

• Registered Users Posts: 15,827 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

Genghis wrote: »

I've noticed that sometimes some don't give you the "treat" so could be same craic here.
    In fairness it is very few of them who don't

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators Posts: 4,739 Mod ✭✭✭✭nava

cisk wrote: »

I have a 3 day countdown to redeem, does anyone know how long you have to use it once you select redeem? I only filled up last night.

You only have a few minutes, redeem it when you are at the counter paying.

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,425 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

33 spins and nothing!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭angeldelight

If anyone would use a free coffee PM me, won’t be using it

I'd use it if it's not gone?

• Registered Users Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭angeldelight

MiskyBoyy wrote: »
    I'd use it if it's not gone?

Your PMs are full can’t send it

• Registered Users Posts: 1,290 ✭✭✭enviro

Day 1 Nothing
    Day 2 Nothing
    Day 3 Nothing
    Day 4 Nothing
    Day 5 Nothing

Your PMs are full can’t send it

Deleted now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 174 ✭✭mcdaids69

as someone who works in a circle k,how are ye using the codes lads...thought they were QR codes...are ye screen shot the QR? or which?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,725 ✭✭✭bigron2109

Won a bottle of Iron Bru on my second go. May do the lotto tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 958 ✭✭✭4real

bigron2109 wrote: »
    Won a bottle of Iron Bru on my second go. May do the lotto tonight

same here on my 1st go

• Registered Users Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭.red.

.red. wrote: »
    Got a kit kat for myself and an iron bru for the wife!

I got the iron bru and then scanned the KitKat and was told it didn't work. Scanned again, no joy. I tried telling him it was cos he was putting thru in one transaction. Sorted the bru and then tried the kit kat again. Still didn't work. He told me it's one transaction a day and that was the reason. I tried explaining that's not the case, and if it was it didn't matter as they were gotten from 2 different numbers. He hadn't a clue and I couldn't be bothered with arguing because of his pigeon English so left with a manky bottle of iron bru that went down the drain!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,052 ✭✭✭tuisginideach

Won a packet of randoms this morning but 2 sorrys after that

• Registered Users Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭Hococop

KitKat sense for me as well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,960 ✭✭✭Autecher

OmegaGene wrote: »
    I think this game was designed to shift coconut red bull and iron bru from the shops
    I didn't know that even existed...

tenor.gif?itemid=10942063

100.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 55,452 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Club Lemon Zero this morning....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭.red.

2 bottles of club lemon zero today!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,012 ✭✭✭✭Caranica

Spun 6 times ever day since Friday. Day one sandwich and coconut red bull. Nothing Saturday Sunday Monday and today I got coconut red bull and a Kit Kat. One prize per phone number on the days I've won

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭what the hell!

Can you get a freshly made sandwich or is it just one of the pre packed ones?

• Registered Users Posts: 23,406 ✭✭✭✭zell12

Won me a 4c off fuel

• Registered Users Posts: 12,004 ✭✭✭✭L'prof

Coconut red bull here. No interest :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,791 ✭✭✭coolisin

Coconut Red Bull and a Kit Kat, holy moly everything is coming up milhouse!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,081 ✭✭✭Bambaata

Kit Kat today again

• Registered Users Posts: 31,849 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

How long after you win and get text do you have to claim? Sorry if asked before but this thread is massive

• Registered Users Posts: 822 ✭✭✭what the hell!

gmisk wrote: »
    How long after you win and get text do you have to claim? Sorry if asked before but this thread is massive

Straight away usually.