Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Werewolf: Batman

• Registered Users Posts: 35,024 ✭✭✭✭Baggly

SilkyNegativeImperialeagle-small.gif

The Gotham City courthouse was full and the final verdict was in. A Jury of his peers which included some of Gotham's most famous resident's had deliberated long enough and now Ewan WW was to learn his fate. He was judged to be guilty of consorting and he himself being a rogue.

When he took to the stand to defend himself he had not offered enough for the Citizen's of Gotham to believe in. Let's hope they made the correct decision and that the jury had not been tampered with.

Ewan WW has been lynched

He was:
    Lucious Fox (NRV-Citizen of Gotham)

Oops!

RIP Mr Fox
    giphy.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,893 ✭✭✭Clodagh WW

Baggly wrote: »
    Mod

My bad guys - votes at 930.

Soz!

That's a paddlin

5df3d942c0e9c5f8a5127c4993cebdcb.jpg

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,361 ✭✭✭Gertrude WW

Tegan WW wrote: »
    I'm just getting into stranger things.

And hitting refresh on boards until results go up.

Are you my wife ? She started yesterday and has been glued to it ever since

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭Desmond WW

Feck sake

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

LYNCH RESULTS

b7e71340a7e89da59cae0878c5cb5763.jpg

Ewan WW Abigail WW 7/22/2019 20:24:47 1
    Desmond WW 7/22/2019 20:34:15 1
    Angus WW 7/22/2019 18:16:49 1
    eva ww 7/22/2019 20:52:49 1
    Fiona ww 7/22/2019 20:59:35 1
    Phil WW 7/22/2019 20:58:24 1
    Wendy WW 7/22/2019 19:14:14 1
    Henry WW 7/22/2019 19:51:59 1
    Ewan WW Total 8
    Orla WW Gertrude WW 7/22/2019 19:41:47 1
    Holly WW 7/22/2019 18:22:48 1
    steve ww 7/22/2019 10:11:46 1
    Frank WW 7/22/2019 20:22:52 1
    Jake WW 7/22/2019 20:32:30 1
    Orla WW Total 5
    Desmond WW Clodagh WW 7/22/2019 19:04:17 1
    Liam WW 7/22/2019 18:48:08 1
    Brendan WW 7/22/2019 20:55:43 1
    Desmond WW Total 3
    Eva WW Conor WW 7/22/2019 20:36:59 1
    Doris WW 7/22/2019 10:15:09 1
    Eva WW Total 2
    Frank WW Orla WW 7/22/2019 17:55:40 1
    Frank WW Total 1
    Liam WW Riona ww 7/22/2019 19:11:30 1
    Liam WW Total 1
    Conor WW Barbara WW 7/22/2019 19:41:03 1
    Conor WW Total 1
    Wendy WW Ewan WW 7/22/2019 20:32:47 1
    Wendy WW Total 1
    Fiona WW Tegan WW 7/22/2019 18:50:54 1
    Fiona WW Total 1

DID NOT VOTE - Isla WW

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Angus WW

Well sorry but I ain’t sorry I voted him.

Ectoplasm wrote: »
    LYNCH RESULTS

b7e71340a7e89da59cae0878c5cb5763.jpg

Ewan WW Abigail WW 7/22/2019 20:24:47 1
    Angus WW 7/22/2019 18:16:49 1
    Ewan WW Total 8
    Orla WW Gertrude WW 7/22/2019 19:41:47 1
    steve ww 7/22/2019 10:11:46 1
    Orla WW Total 5
    Desmond WW Clodagh WW 7/22/2019 19:04:17 1
    Liam WW 7/22/2019 18:48:08 1
    Desmond WW Total 3
    Eva WW Conor WW 7/22/2019 20:36:59 1
    Doris WW 7/22/2019 10:15:09 1
    Eva WW Total 2
    Frank WW Total 1
    Liam WW Total 1
    Conor WW Total 1
    Wendy WW Total 1
    Fiona WW Total 1

DID NOT VOTE - Isla WW

Loving this detail, eh Fiona and Phil very late votes. Also was Phil even online?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

Are you my wife ? She started yesterday and has been glued to it ever since

I don't THINK so...

Sigh. Bye Ewan, sorry you're dreaded.

Will we be getting the votes..? Could a counterfeiter mask them?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,789 ✭✭✭Abigail WW

Was it some kind of task he had, or what was with the constant throwing of shade in the majority of his posts.

Very strange.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

Counterfeit... Hmmmm

No chance the penguin could change the name of a couple of dead people? So if ewan was a baddy they could change it to another non used character?

Ah I don’t know, too many possibilities.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Orla WW

I think there is a wolf in both mine and Ewan's voters

Conor votes eva at half 8, but hasn't posted in thread for over 4 hours

sneaky

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

So only discrepancy I can see is that Ewan said he voted for Fiona, but results show Wendy.

Anyone else appear in the results where they didn't expect to?

Can people confirm there vote is accurate?

I'm sure I voted Steve.

Liam WW wrote: »
    So only discrepancy I can see is that Ewan said he voted for Fiona, but results show Wendy.

Anyone else appear in the results where they didn't expect to?

Actually, scratch that because I don't see where he said it any more. I might have got it mixed up with Fiona saying she was voting for Ewan.

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    I'm sure I voted Steve.

You voted Steve, but it says Desmond?

Clodagh WW wrote: »
    Can people confirm there vote is accurate?

Mine is spot on

Phil we need a chat, you've not posted in 4 hours but got a vote in a min before lynch.

Fiona why so late?

Desmond WW wrote: »
    Loving this detail, eh Fiona and Phil very late votes. Also was Phil even online?

Its an excellent dynamic to the voting process :)

Orla WW wrote: »
    I think there is a wolf in both mine and Ewan's voters

Maybe it’s because you throw out accusations with absolutely no substance? From memory I remember.... No wait, there’s actually evidence to back up what I’m saying:
    Orla WW wrote: »
    I suspected you as Two Faced Dent, from memory a few of your posts lead me to that conclusion

I think I will be voting for you again tomorrow unless you can give a more definitive explanation for your feelings.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,468 ✭✭✭Ectoplasm

A conversion has occured

original.jpg

A recording of The NRV, Dr Harlene Quinzel has been discovered, in which she tells her story. How she was a psychiatrist and a psychologist who had been assigned the Joker during her time at Arkham asylum. She explains how "Mr J" was nicer than everyone had said, as she begins to undo her make up and doctors uniform.

She says that he was just misunderstood and that she didn't want her "puddin" coming to harm in that mad house so... she released him!There we have it folks the good doctor is admitting to helping free The Joker which lead to the riot in Arkham!

At the very end of the video she introduces us to her new moniker and look as Harley Quinn - Team SK
    tenor.gif

Liam WW wrote: »
    You voted Steve, but it says Desmond?

I know. That's what has me curious. I'll see if a mod can check.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Frank WW wrote: »
    It’s funny you say that...

Just for my own notes!

Ahh jaysus Frank I was driving. Just literally logged back in.

Unfortunate about Ewan, but he didn't help himself.

What strikes me as interesting though is that I'm not first on his wagon.

Lot of people before me seemingly and not many afterwards.

Not sure what to make of that yet until I have a good look at the votes.

A conversion has occured

original.jpg

A recording of The NRV, Dr Harlene Quinzel has been discovered, in which she tells her story. How she was a psychiatrist and a psychologist who had been assigned the Joker during her time at Arkham asylum. She explains how "Mr J" was nicer than everyone had said, as she begins to undo her make up and doctors uniform.

She says that he was just misunderstood and that she didn't want her "puddin" coming to harm in that mad house so... she released him!There we have it folks the good doctor is admitting to helping free The Joker which lead to the riot in Arkham!

At the very end of the video she introduces us to her new moniker and look as Harley Quinn - Team SK
    tenor.gif

A task must have been completed

A conversion has occured

original.jpg

tenor.gif

UniqueCoordinatedEasteuropeanshepherd-size_restricted.gif

Wendy WW wrote: »

Ah Wendy.... Baby... you know us villagers have to stay paranoid about everybody, even Bruce Wayne’s parents... :o

Reordered in time order. Hadn't noticed Fiona voting so late as there were three names after hers, so this might be easier.

Ewan WW Angus WW 7/22/2019 18:16:49 1
    Abigail WW 7/22/2019 20:24:47 1
    Ewan WW Total 8
    Orla WW steve ww 7/22/2019 10:11:46 1
    Gertrude WW 7/22/2019 19:41:47 1
    Orla WW Total 5
    Desmond WW Liam WW 7/22/2019 18:48:08 1
    Clodagh WW 7/22/2019 19:04:17 1
    Desmond WW Total 3
    Eva WW Doris WW 7/22/2019 10:15:09 1
    Conor WW 7/22/2019 20:36:59 1
    Eva WW Total 2
    Frank WW Total 1
    Fiona WW Total 1
    Liam WW Total 1
    Conor WW Total 1
    Wendy WW Total 1

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,273 ✭✭✭Tegan WW

You were second on him looking at the times.

Hmmm just checked. The votes are timestamped but not in chronological order.

Well one. Angus.