Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,529 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Less than a minute, what a ****wit

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

What's going on there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,683 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Andrew and Ryan are bad choices. Ryan won't be able to control himself and will blow it in the main house. Andrew is better manipulating things from the other house.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

Wasn't Andrew supposed to pretend he'd been hiding away too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

Well that was a total disaster. Bahaha!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Yep, they both f#cked up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

It's too confusing a mission to just spring it on them so quickly like that. It would have been better had they been more prepared and could at least plan some sort of strategy for whoever went in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I think Ryan flecked up so to keep up the pretence, he came up with a new back story & has split the house "8 of you are snakes"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,938 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

There will be some shenanigans in there tonight and tomorrow. Andrew was busy planting the seeds right away. He will have them all on tilt now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,294 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Aw Jesus, your man [what's his name] can't hold is piss.

wyrn wrote: »
    I think Ryan flecked up so to keep up the pretence, he came up with a new back story & has split the house "8 of you are snakes"

That's exactly my thoughts as well. He's well able to change the strategy on the fly

Aw Jesus, your man [what's his name] can't hold is piss.

Ryan?

wyrn wrote: »

But they all copped it, that's why they all walked away from him and put their hands on their ears singing laa la laa la.

Guy on BOTS panel has it nailed on. Andrew is playing chess with the house :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

They need to whip out them bottles of fake tan from that house, those lads and Charlie are like umpa lumpas

bahahaha go go Captain Lego! He turned proper cockney and started squaring up to Ryan

skipper_G wrote: »
    bahahaha go go Captain Lego! He turned proper cockney and started squaring up to Ryan
    Sasha Cohen Style!

The live feed should be good tonight :)

Everything Marco & Laura say or do makes me cringe. Really want them out as quick as possible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

It's so unnerving, every time Marco & Laura are canoodling in the pod, Marco stops and address BB about "the show" he's giving them while looking in the mirror. Laura, have some dignity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,470 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Only finished watching on catch-up, Andrew did well to cover for Ryan messing it up. It would have been better for Andrew to stay with the Others, because none of them have a clue what to do, but its look he could cause havoc in the house.

The Marco-Laura showmance is disgusting to watch, it is dominating the highlights, I would rather we got to know some of the other housemates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭Melisandre121

Just caught up there, I get so genuinely stressed out watching Emma try to control the contestants when they're jumping around the place..

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Only finished watching on catch-up, Andrew did well to cover for Ryan messing it up. It would have been better for Andrew to stay with the Others, because none of them have a clue what to do, but its look he could cause havoc in the house.

The Marco-Laura showmance is disgusting to watch, it is dominating the highlights, I would rather we got to know some of the other housemates.

Andrew is a master chess player, (world champ at the age of 5).. Ryan, God, how's he going to control him, Ryan, he's a loose cannonball...

I thought BB gave too much coverage to Marco and Laura smooching in the pod... Enough coverage to turn me off both of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,470 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Watching Livefeed, Alex says the housemates know there is the other house as they heard Natalie and Ryan argue, and that Sam recognised Ryan's voice. Absolute disaster.

I think they all knew before they went in there would be X's in there, it's something you couldn't keep to yourself.. If it was me I'd have to tell someone, I'd be a bit of a big-mouth, like Ryan.. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

eviltwin wrote: »
    I'm still trying to understand why Natalie got offended

She came across as a nasty piece of work when Jayne approached her to sort it out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

She came across as a nasty piece of work when Jayne approached her to sort it out.

She's loud and I think she's out to cause as much aggro as possible. That is her game plan. Any little thing is an excuse. Coupled with that, she seems to have a lot of anger she can access - to the extent that she starts to believe herself, once she goes off on a roll, even if she didn't in the beginning. She's no addition. Get her out!

I think they'll all eventually start playing some 'card' the race card has been played, next we'll get the homophobe, traveller, Lego man, religious and any other card you can think of..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭EIREDriver

Just caught up on the last two episodes there now. BB seriously f****d up when a good few of the housemates were picked up saying "You're just going next door". I know some here saying that there's often a second house but it kind of ruins the big emphasis they're putting on the secretive others.

Really liking Hughie. Down to earth and the most normal person in it.

Ryan's reaction was hilarious. Jumps out of his skin nearly when he hears he's gotten into the house.

Andrew and Ryan moving in has already started a massive split which is very interesting. Probably what BB needed to give everyone a kick up the backside

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭funtime93

Your man Marco has a pic with Laura in it on his Instagram from a nightclub appearance a few weeks back. Seems they already know each other.