Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW37 Match Day Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 798 ✭✭✭LightsStillOn

King goal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

King unassisted

No assist, ball kicked away from Mahrez' feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

SlickRic wrote: »
    King.

No assist I'd say.

Baines touched it into Kings path.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 42,250 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Feck you Baines for denying the Mahrez assist!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Texas Jack

Martinez will get the thumb tack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,440 ✭✭✭✭km79

Mahrez assisted both assists :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,583 ✭✭✭NoviGlitzko

I have 2 Leicester defenders and Mahrez. Please for the love of god he does something and the lads keep a clean sheet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,886 ✭✭✭stephenl15

Mahrez is unreal

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,250 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

stephenl15 wrote: »
    Mahrez is unreal

Hope his performance translates into points eventually.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,672 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Mahrez could've had a couple already.

Infuriating.

Mahrez headed over from Fuchs cross at the end
    This is frustrating
    He is trying too hard
    Must have the TC on himself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Not having a great day. No Rashford and Martial playing was great for me. It's been downhill since Anthony ****ed off down the tunnel though.

Rival brought in Costa and captained him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Everton are so bad. Martinez must be in line for the chop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭shineon23

Oh i hope that happens.

Some say I hold a grudge but I'm still upset that Kasper wasn't given the goal against Yeovil a few years ago.

In fact I'm still annoyed that Peter Schmeichel's bicycle kick was disallowed for offside against Wimbledon in 1997.

I definitely hold grudges!

Can't see Schmeichel getting many save points in the second half. Only hope left is he takes a page out of his old mans book and goes up for a 90th minute corner :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Can't see Schmeichel getting many save points in the second half. Only hope left is he takes a page out of his old mans book and goes up for a 90th minute corner :D

6 points from your keeper is all you can ask for.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 531 ✭✭✭Texas Jack

Captain Lukaku a roaring success..................

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Texas Jack wrote: »
    Captain Lukaku a roaring success..................

No worse than Payet or Carroll. I suspect Carroll may not even start against Utd.

Wow no idea how Everton have not scored
    Twice
    Intheass first and then lukaku

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

km79 wrote: »
    Twice

Autocorrect?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,083 ✭✭✭✭dahat

km79 wrote: »
    Twice

You sir have some been pranked by your keypad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,344 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

spock. wrote: »
    Autocorrect?

Think the way auto correct works is that it corrects to the most commonly typed word on that device....

spock. wrote: »
    Autocorrect?

Nope
    That's how they are pronouncing it
    More or less
    It's actually InAass but now we are just splitting hairs

At least we now know what km79 gets up to when he's not playing fantasy football :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

You guys....
    We all need a Lukaku goal, right?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Aenaes

ElTel wrote: »
    You guys....

Haha, nope. Couldn't care less and it feels great!

ElTel wrote: »
    You guys....

No we sure don't

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,835 ✭✭✭shineon23

ElTel wrote:
    You guys.... We all need a Lukaku goal, right?

Barkely or Baines would suit me more. Leicester dirty sheet would be ideal, just in case my rivals sub one of their defenders in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,672 ✭✭✭ElTel

He that shall not be named, close!