If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,049 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I should fcukin say so, there's about four of them like..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Yeah, people need to come up with new material.. Stop relying on the Greatest Hits so to speak.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,049 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

I just think you set the bar too high

*mic drop*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

*mic drop*

giphy.gif

Is it tuesday yet? :p

Don't even joke about that, Grem!

Ah yes, i guess that would not be ideal for you! Sorry Hugo

No apologies needed, Grem mon. I'm only busting chops! :P :D

Bit slow on the uptake today i guess :o

You? Never, pet! x :)

Oh i have my moments :pac:

Don't we all! I know I do! *takes off pants and gets tasered by the guards*

Tea and chicken, wild i am!.

In the same cup?! :O

*mic drop*

i-m-not-impressed-1.png

Ah Lith, I'm tallish myself. Don't let them get to ya.

I really thought Grem was better than that, apparently not :P

Lithium93_ wrote: »

I really thought Grem was better than that, apparently not :P
    We can't turn on each other. That's what they want us to do!

Oh those clever fiends...

Bastards the lot of them.

Were you attacked by a hammer tonight, friend?

Indeed.. No I wasn't attacked by a hammer, was hammered after one too many adult beverages :D

Feck, I just ordered a retaliatory beating on a fellow called Jack Daniels.

Best have Coca Cola to accompany Mr. Daniels..

We'll pour a few bottles of Diet Coke on his grave.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

There was a Morgan chap involved too, gave himself the title of Captain.

He needs to be taken care off too, getting too big for his boots

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    There was a Morgan chap involved too, gave himself the title of Captain.

He needs to be taken care off too, getting too big for his boots
    I'll have Leeroy sort him out.

We'll pour a few bottles of Diet Coke on his grave.

*Slaps with leather glove*

No Diet Coke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

If he's in the grave already it's a bit too late for Diet Cola

Anyway he'll be on a new diet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

My fcuking laptop is going against me and will not connect to the internet at all.

You can probably all hear me searing from around the country.

Grade A prick of a thing. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

Yes I can :D

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcR2HRN1mJ7wI1xSKHAokcAizZuMN2O2JZxdV9iRxhC5GVLlR4Bp