Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

Toobz wrote: »
    My bet of the evening is Barca and real to have a corner before the 15th minute at @2.3

Think Barca will have a point to prove and real will come out all guns blazing.

Well in! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,888 ✭✭✭9de5q7tsr8u2im

Thats good so, crystal palace aren't a bad team and will cause united problems.

Over 0.5 cards for man united gone down to 4/7 from 8/15!!!

Keano i hope you fecking did..;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,863 ✭✭✭✭inforfun

I can't find anything for v.d.Berg to get booked on 888, 365, Sky, BetVictor, William Hill, Coral, PP or even the Betfair Exchange. :( Maybe he'll show up later.

****ing bookies...

526ae81de9e78b139ff01002c0319ba9.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,862 ✭✭✭keano25

Keano i hope you fecking did..;)

Great call mate.. went large on that! Can trust Darmian for a card!!

Also had booking inside ten minutes 8/1.. not to big a stake on that tho!

inforfun wrote: »
    You might want to add Excelsior DC (away to twente) for a treble or in stead of utrecht. Utrecht would be a dodgy one anyway.

Twente is without their entire midfield Ziyech (17 g, 10A) Mokotjo and Guttierez.

7745694eb91a6b77cf91116d4a41e191.png

Red card kicked the Excelsior dc in the nuts and hard...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Hollister11

Atletico Madrid win @ 1.83

Nervy but a winner

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,162 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Pool/utd/west Ham at 7/2 pp

Pool rested a lot of players for their weekend game. They should be back tonight and Everton arent great at the moment, but it is a derby

Utd will prob win 1-0

Hammers are scoring goals and I think they will again tonight.

Worth a tenner.

3 comfortable wins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 804 ✭✭✭langer91

langer91 wrote: »
    Treble
    Man Utd
    West Ham
    Juventus

Large Stake at roughly 9/4

Ac milan
    Arsenal -1

Double tomorrow night looking forward to it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Gonna take some of that Barry card too Mags cheers. Remember this the last time Pool and Everton met lads?

The Sakho evil eyes were out with Lukaku. No love lost back then.

b3r6kn.jpg

Both lads on the pitch again tonight. Unreal odds on Sakho in particular

Sakho to be booked @7.6 on betfair exchange

Lukaku to be booked @6.00 on skybet and unibet

Also taken Sakho and Barry to be carded @15.00 - a special on skybet

Doomsday for the cards when it turned into a pasting.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

Think Man united / palace under 2.5 is a decent bet @5/6. Watched the game on Saturday and it was the most turgid game I've seen a long time. Gonna have a decent single on this. Treble also on juve, btts Liverpool and unders in united. Small treble on juve and united win to nil and Liverpool win btts.
    Everton stung me bad tonight! Single lands though. What price were Ajax generally tonight? Done a quick 5er accum in boyles shop today looks like it gonna click but they didn't have Ajax on the coupon, would of definitely had them in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 537 ✭✭✭clever user name

Everton stung me bad tonight! Single lands though. What price were Ajax generally tonight? Done a quick 5er accum in boyles shop today looks like it gonna click but they didn't have Ajax on the coupon, would of definitely had them in there.

1.50 roughly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 848 ✭✭✭bigboss1986

Will Sevilla win 1st away game tonite ?Hope the will
    High stake on
    Sevilla,Atletico Madrid and Ajax @ 6.75

Feck u Sevilla.2 million chances and they lost at 92nd :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,160 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

7745694eb91a6b77cf91116d4a41e191.png

Red card kicked the Excelsior dc in the nuts and hard...

:( Tell me about it, I had them in a trixie with Heracles DC & Graafschap DC. I managed to cash out for just over 50% more than my original stake after the first Twente goal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Entire bankroll on Barca & Madrid double @ 1.43

must win for both and Barca have lost their last 3 league games, which hadn't happened since 2003

Get in! :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭A_Sober_Paddy

Get in! :D

Bankroll upto 10k :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,414 ✭✭✭Toobz

All the proper faves came in tonight? Seems to only happen with the mid week fixtures! :)

Onto tonight...over 2.5 in the Bolivar - Racing match @1.85

Bankroll upto 10k :p

Serious.. unreal!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,114 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Man utd 11/10 to beat everton on Saturday. What a price

eh i dunno wrote: »
    United are due a loss anyway always happens after a good period of 3/4games also everton will give it everything after their run of form,
    DC everton for me

Good price buto Utd are struggling to put the ball in the net.

Chelsea away to Bournemouth are 16/11.

ADO - AZ

Odds probably not great, cant check but Vincent Janssen to score AGS and 2 or more with the right odds.

3efd94e22cca735f07a57746f233a56e.png

Yep, that is 20 goals in 2016, if you add his penalty against England.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,655 ✭✭✭✭ben.schlomo

ADO - AZ

Odds probably not great, cant check but Vincent Janssen to score AGS and 2 or more with the right odds.

3efd94e22cca735f07a57746f233a56e.png

Yep, that is 20 goals in 2016, if you add his penalty against England.

11/10 bet365,took it lastnight. Pp are 10/11. Didn't check 2 or more yet.

888 usually better with Dutch AGS

€15 on @ 2
    €10 on 2 or more @5.5
    €5 on the hat trick @21
    (bet365)
    Might do similar on 888 but 888 doesnt like my phone of my phone doesnt like 888

Not the easiest team to score against but 1 goal and no loss ismade.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,103 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

seems like a no brainer to me the way everton are playing

Aalesund DC @ 2.10

4 league losses in a row

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭A_Sober_Paddy

Aalesund DC @ 2.10

4 league losses in a row

What's your success rate on these bets?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,007 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Back on the horse today with a few small bets. Fancy arsenal to struggle again, but west brom cant score, so on the following -

West brom +1.5 @2.15
    Under 2.5 gls @2.3
    West brom dc @3.75
    Draw @6

What's your success rate on these bets?

Around 70ish% I'd say.