Random things that make a person sexier in your eyes

Hairy, muscly forearms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,564 ✭✭✭✭whiskeyman

Ability to hold a thought provoking and challenging chat.
    Passion in an interest or hobby.
    Not taking things for granted and being able to see the beauty in simple things.
    Generosity and being caring and thoughtful to others.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 123 ✭✭Hannibelle Smeeeth

Rolled up shirt sleeves while driving so the forearm is visible while on the gear stick :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 150 ✭✭8 Bit Girl

If hes wearing a simple black tshirt, just something very rock and roll and sexy about it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 246 ✭✭Notoldorwise

Candie wrote:
    Hairy, muscly forearms.

Candie wrote:
    Hairy, muscly forearms.

Male or female ????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Sense of humour, being able to listen intently, someone who's good with kids, understand, can have deep convos without turning them into jokes etc.

I like a guy who is confident but not overly so, isn't flashy, over the top, isn't arrogant or rude.

Physically: a good pair of arms and legs. My good jesus I loved going to the hurling matches, all the fecking arms and legs!! Great big muscly thighs. Mmm.

As for them snickers trousers, I'd pay a chap to wear them in bed. My god they are unreal. And a suit. Mmm.

A bit of underarm hair, now only a bit, but completely shaved pits are horrid on a man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Candie wrote: »
    Thats a good one.

Conversely, someone who hates kids as a general thing is a complete turn off.

And the older I get the more attractive a man who is good with kids gets. Damn ovaries!!!

Kind and funny and be fearless of your insides and mine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,305 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Innuendo, and leaving me unsure as to whether it's intentional or not. It confuses me, but makes me laugh in equal measure :D

Can't think of anything random physically speaking, never met a girl with a nubbin I guess... :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 613 ✭✭✭rodge68

Kind and funny and be fearless of your insides and mine.

Jaysus "Fearless of your insides "
    Sounds scary !!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 882 ✭✭✭Bulbous Salutation

A fan of Creedence Clearwater Revival.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

A heartbeat and a pulse

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭colossus-x

For me, it's using chopsticks. If a person can use chopsticks their sexiness skyrockets for me. I don't know why, it just does.

What random things make someone sexier in your eyes?

You'd love China.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

Slightly wonky teeth.

Certain accents.

Scruffiness!

If they have a tattoo somewhere you don't see until you're getting down to bidniss

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭fineso.mom

A cheeky wink and a smile.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    Dimples, though that's probably an obvious one.

Where though? Back or face??

Eyes that smile. You know when someone smiles but it never reaches their eyes? If it reaches their eyes I'm all over it.
    Ridiculous sense of humor. I like a man who laughs at terrible jokes.
    A man that helps others. Like that post recently on some thread where an old lady needed help with lightbulbs and some guy offered to do it for her. Instahot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 882 ✭✭✭ygolometsipe

fitness.
    leggings.
    strange/random personality.
    honest.
    good fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭sassyj

Much to my surprise, a machine gun. Driving out of town yesterday, spotted a few guards with them.Looking fine :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭sassyj

And I'm anti guns, lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 284 ✭✭ttenneb

Turtyturd wrote: »
    Smoking.

I hate the smell of smoke, and it tends to trigger migraines but visually there is something erotic about a woman smoking.

Do you mean the effect of sitting too close to the toaster?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,832 ✭✭✭heldel00

Someone who doesn't have their nose stuck in their bloody iPhone all the time. (Take note husband dearest!)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 716 ✭✭✭Red King

What the fcuk are snickers work pants ???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Red King wrote: »
    What the fcuk are snickers work pants ???

Ordinary like work trousers with pockets on them...I have like a pair...there's great lasting in them

And there appears to be a slight obsession with certain youngwans on boards with them that deosnt exist IRL

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 284 ✭✭ttenneb

fineso.mom wrote: »
    A cheeky wink and a smile.

Wink? Does anyone have a smile on their face having a wink?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,270 ✭✭✭Elemonator

Good hair!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,536 ✭✭✭Kev W

Being genuinely funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,748 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Wonderful. A huge list of things that women like that I don't have. What joy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,070 ✭✭✭✭pq0n1ct4ve8zf5

And there appears to be a slight obsession with certain youngwans on boards with them that deosnt exist IRL

Ah I've heard a couple of women IRL go on about them too. Complete mystery to me what the appeal is, but it does seem to be a 'thing'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Ah I've heard a couple of women IRL go on about them too. Complete mystery to me what the appeal is, but it does seem to be a 'thing'

I guess it must be a thing....like their pure handy for work...esp in the summer when I'd normally have them

But I know lads never worked/never likely to....have them for a good pair if their ever going to town shopping etc :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,776 ✭✭✭This Fat Girl Runs

colossus-x wrote: »
    You'd love China.

China, Korea, Japan...heck ya! :cool: