If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Oh jaysis only an hour done..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

1 down, how many more to go?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,140 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Eleven.. Ah sure it'll be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

Hope they fly by for ye Grem :)

Plenty of tea and bicccies to keep you going :)

mug-of-tea.jpg

biscuits_4bffec8b15c90.jpg

Oh fact, I'm going whole hog training to win the next lair too so training begins now!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Oh fact, I'm going whole hog training to win the next lair too so training begins now!

You can do it, Grem!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hello my lovelies. :)

I went to the cinema to see Triple 9 this evening. Very good film IMO. :)

I hadn't even heard of triple nine until it was mentioned here paws, glad to hear it was good as it looks like something I'd go for.

Definitely give it a watch Grem, it's very good. I now have a strange fascination with Casey Affleck's biceps though.

It's now added to the very long list of stuff I must watch, expect my review in 2022!.

*makes note on calendar* :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

evening all :)

Welcome back Atc. Paws you'll probably have to remind me to watch it then!.

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

hi noccers whats the craic

thanks grem:) how are you doing?

evening all
    Heyo ATC
    OK deal!
    XR3i wrote:
    hi noccers whats the craic
    Hi :)

How do XR?. I'm tired but red bull is kicking in so getting there.

Heyo ATC
    OK deal!
    Hi :)

heyo pp:) hows it going?

Any hugs going?

Really struggling tonight with the depression and tears. Really really struggling. Everything is setting me off.

heyo pp hows it going?
    Ah not bad now, and yourself?
    Really struggling tonight with the depression and tears. Really really struggling. Everything is setting me off.
    *hugs*

Will message you xx

Any hugs going?

*super Huggles*

*hugs*

Will message you xx

good to hear :) doing ok here

massive *hugs* boxers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,376 ✭✭✭stereomatic

I saw the sign Cygnus Central and entered through the main doors

I'm not sure if I'm in an Airport or Railway Station, should I go to a gate or a platform

Straight for the exit gate :P

Lith I never knew they employed you as security :)

Smugglers are going to have a joy :pac:

Like an onion I am, many layers I have :P

Better men have tried, better men have failed

No one's getting past Unless a sizable donation is made :pac:

*hugs*

Will message you xx
    *super Huggles*
    good to hear :) doing ok here

massive *hugs* boxers
    Thanks guys, really appreciate the hugs :)

Lith if you require backup at any point just holler!!

Grmmers how could you

It's not like I'm smuggling anything :rolleyes:

*Walks away nonchalantly whilst whistling*

Grmmers how could you

It's not like I'm smuggling anything :rolleyes:

*Walks away nonchalantly whilst whistling*

That's a clinking sound i believe I detect there Stereo....