Drunk Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

S/Blanc????What about never mix the grape and the grain?

Screw that. He's mixing drinks. Get 'im in here

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

S/Blanc????What about never mix the grape and the grain?

**** happens !

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

Hi Folks ..ding dang...what you Dudes DRINKIN ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Sherry Niles

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Hi Folks ..ding dang...what you Dudes DRINKIN ?

petrol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 173 ✭✭muskyj

creme de menthe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Crowd of eejits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Oh you're a mean drunk. It's cristymas. He didn't mean to be jober as a sudge.
    Itzayana Substantial Servitude Im shocked at you:eek: Youre the sensible person thats meant to be driving us all home later.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 7,426 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

muskyj wrote: »
    having a few glasses of red while watching the darts (I know! not exactly typical darts lush) but there is a bottle of jameson giving me the look from the countertop. think I am in there! :D.

speaking of whiskey, what do people think is the best(not most popular) scotch???

Are you trying to catch out a few drunks with a trick question? Whiskey is Irish (or American) usually, but Scotch is whisky.

I like Jameson. I don't like Scotch.

Crowd of eejits.

lokk who's talkin II

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 553 ✭✭✭NoHornJan

XR3i wrote: »
    some thing something speaking spanish

Ole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 173 ✭✭muskyj

Crowd of eejits.

don't mind him, tis the drink talking!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

muskyj wrote: »
    don't mind him, tis the drink talking!
    Its not Monday night is it?

NoHornJan wrote: »
    Ole.

quatro cetente noventa y nueve

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,880 ✭✭✭ArtyM

I just happened to have brought my Guitar, for some bizarre reason.

All together now...
    Today is gonna be the day That they're gonna throw it back to you
    By now you should've somehow Realised......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,066 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

ArtyM wrote: »

All together now...

*ahem*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 396 ✭✭Corpus Twisty

Feck you and your fancy french lingo.

6?? Pfft. 6 is for cissies.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 585 ✭✭✭Crumpets

ArtyM wrote: »

All together now...

Get out

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

Not drunk yet. Had 8 cans of Tuborg and 1 spliff (of which grows naturally out of the ground in warm soil) I feel a bit light, but we'll see how things go in another 5 hours...

This is me now, the banana in her hands (I know, it sounds like a song) We'll see how things are in 4 hours from now. Look at the shock in my eyes being held tightly by the Taoiseach, squeezed lovingly.

Seems to be a problem with attachments it seems....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

I MADE THE BBC!!

/Swig

KERSPLAT! wrote: »
    I MADE THE BBC!!

/Swig

said the actress to the bishop

Feliz Navidad.

Crowd of eejits.

Very easy to say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

Dance all you virtual posters..

i spoke with jesus

he said

"put that poison out of your feeble mind and go back to the people who speak with the mouth full"

Mint Aero wrote: »
    Must post pics of empties to prove your worth. Mods I trust you'll honor this and ban dry posters.

Am I the first? :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,097 ✭✭✭Herb Powell

YOu can feck off with your proof pics!

Chaaaape bottles of La Goudale are starting Christmas wonderfully.

I just read my own last post (on the forum not on this thread) and realised that I am uncharacteristically drunk :)

Having not been a drinker for some time I am not sure where to go from here :)

Erm....... help?

wat timw is midnite mas?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

wat timw is midnite mas?

9pm in most parishes.