Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread III

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 508 ✭✭✭Mr. Green

FC Schalke 04 -vs- TSG Hoffenheim, TSG Hoffenheim +0.5 @ 2.330
    FC Schalke 04 -vs- TSG Hoffenheim, TSG Hoffenheim -0.5 @ 5.220
    small

07.03.15 BUN Schalke Hoffenheim 3 : 1
    04.10.14 BUN Hoffenheim Schalke 2 : 1
    08.03.14 BUN Schalke Hoffenheim 4 : 0
    03.12.13 POK Schalke Hoffenheim 1 : 3

Schalke unstable. Injury in the line of defense

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 123 ✭✭Chuppa Siopa

One treble for Saturday @ 4.48

Everton-Leicester over 2.5 goals
    Newcastle-Villa over 2.5 goals
    West Brom DC

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

What we fancy this weekend lads need to gather a few quid for Christmas ! Gonna go for btts and over 2.5 in arsenal and Leicester games, Watford +1 and dybala wincast for Juventus. Trebles and accum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,198 ✭✭✭buckfasterer

I reckon the Chelsea players finally cop themselves on, they could hit Sunderland for 3 or 4

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭stiffler123

Leicester win and over 2.5
    West Brom win and under 2.5
    Double 24/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 648 ✭✭✭TheHannibal

RB Leipzig -0.25ah 4/5

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,007 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

A mad one -
    Brighton/Boro btts and over 2.5
    West brom win
    Sunderland +1

Treble @19.3

Brighton games are often overs and both score, Boro are the opposite. Something has to give...
    West brom played well last week, too big a price at home to bournemouth.
    Chelsea fans will be all over the players today, could see it affecting them and big sam nicking a point (at least).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,533 ✭✭✭Colonialboy

I see a few nicely priced away teams here.

Gone for the aways in various combos...

Malaga v Athletico Madrid 3/4
    Stuggart v Wolfsburg 11/10
    Troyes v Monaco 10/11
    Kilmarnock v Aberdeen 8/13
    Bolton v Fulham 9/5
    York v Morecambe 13/10

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

Taking Javier Hernandez anytime @2.50 on bet365 he's on fire lately and banged in a hat trick last week. Leverkusen play away at Ingolstadt today.

Also following welovebetting on btts in Hamilton v dundee @1.83

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,103 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

hills fantasy bet this week is over 25pts on

kane ighalo ozil lukaku mahrez

dont like seeing kane in that anymore

the under 25pts looks kinda good but that bet has me robbed

• Closed Accounts Posts: 812 ✭✭✭clickerquicklic

MoPiqbp.png

Double is 10% value
    Treble is 20% value happy christmas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,583 ✭✭✭✭shmeee

Norwich over 3.5 corners @ 11/10 bet365

Liking the look of this. Had a cut.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,101 ✭✭✭AidySevenfold

5E on Stoke, Fulham, Millwall & Burnley pays 129E

5E on Spurs, Derby, Hull and Newcastle

German acca of Munich -1, Nurnberg, RB Liepzip, Wolfsburg and Hamburg btts.

Anytime 4fold - Bojan, Kane, Lukaku and Andre Gray

Taking Javier Hernandez anytime @2.50 on bet365 he's on fire lately and banged in a hat trick last week.

serious value there considering his form
    on that and a wee bet on 2 or more at 8/1 with same

like leics dc also myself...unbeaten away from home and whilst everton are on fire they have only won 3 from 8 at home
    price 4/5, was bigger last night
    gonna stick with the usuals here also for small stakes
    vardy anytime (waiting for an enhancement somewhere) 15/8
    mahrez wincast 13/2 (bwin) again much bigger than the rest
    single on leic sw also at 5/2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Deise_2012

Lads paddy power have Newcastle enhanced to 3/1. What do ye think? I know they're having a pretty poor season but they got a good result last week. Villa are shocking and don't seem to be making any progress under the new manager

Deise_2012 wrote: »
    Lads paddy power have Newcastle enhanced to 3/1. What do ye think? I know they're having a pretty poor season but they got a good result last week. Villa are shocking and don't seem to be making any progress under the new manager

you'd be mad not to take it

where is it? not seeing it on site

is it a max 10 bet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Bursaspor DC @ 1.50

they've lost their last 5 league games

Eintracht Frankfurt DNB @ 1.50

lost their last 4 games

AZ Alkmaar DNB @ 1.50

lost their last 3 league games

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,377 ✭✭✭Colash

Lads what are the thoughts on the boro Brighton game ?? I've lumped on over 2.5 goals at 7/5!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 642 ✭✭✭CrabieCrawford

mailburner wrote: »
    hills fantasy bet this week is over 25pts on

kane ighalo ozil lukaku mahrez

dont like seeing kane in that anymore

the under 25pts looks kinda good but that bet has me robbed

I think Mahrez is probably key to the bet this week, quite an explosive player, scored double figures 8 times from 16 this season and has scores of 21, 15, 15, 13. Lukaku, ozil and ighalo all on good form and I would expect 2 out of the 3 to score 5-6 points (ozil has attacking returns in his last 10 matches). I have no idea what Kane will do, could blank, could score 10 points.
    Its a tough call and not as appealing as other weeks I think.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,158 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Patent on the following for interest today

Leicester DC and over 2.5 13/5
    Spurs DC and over 2.5 12/5
    West Brom DC and over 2.5 23/10

brighton dnb 21/20 boyles

smaller on bright sw 2/1

not sure why they are the underdogs here...home form w8d2L0
    boro away 5-2-3
    looks like value to me

Like Celtic/Aberdeen/Hearts treble at 5/1 bwin under combi bets

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,185 ✭✭✭tinodz

Brighton v Middlesbrough

Brighton Win @ 3.00

Willson Anytime @ 3.50
    Wilson 2 or more @ 19.00

Willson Wincast 4.50

Wilson Hat Trick @ 101.00

Over 3.5 Goals @ 5.25

Level stakes on everything except the Hat Trick

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

mailburner wrote:

Yeah on this again.
    Harry Kane wincast @ 5.5 also.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,158 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

5 euro free betfair on their promotion of over 1.5 on the 5 3,pm games over 1.5 goals at 5/1

like leics dc also myself...unbeaten away from home and whilst everton are on fire they have only won 3 from 8 at home
    price 4/5, was bigger last night
    gonna stick with the usuals here also for small stakes
    vardy anytime (waiting for an enhancement somewhere) 15/8
    single on leic sw also at 5/2

Mahrez wincast is a great bet thanks , max bet of 100 at Bwin for me I make is 6.46 so 7.5 is a belter. Thanks

spock. wrote: »
    Yeah on this again.
    Harry Kane wincast @ 5.5 also.

Make Kane wincast 5.4 , Have taken hills 5/1 on Kane wincast thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

serious value there considering his form
    on that and a wee bet on 2 or more at 8/1 with same

100% agree. Was surprised to see him at those odds. I like that 8/1 too. I notice that Kiessling has shortened to the fav from Bayer to score now. Maybe cause he is likely to leave them in the next few weeks people are backing him to score, putting himself in the shop window.

Betfred football specials - Chelsea and United to win 5/4 love this bet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 396 ✭✭ironkiwi

I'm finished with straight wins bets for the season, moving to the over/under market.

Here is my accum for today

Dutch Eerste Divisie Achilles 29 v FC Dordrecht
    19-12-2015 18:45
    Over/Under 2.5 Goals
    Over 2.5 Goals @ 4/7
    English League 2 York v Morecambe
    19-12-2015 15:00
    Over/Under 2.5 Goals
    Over 2.5 Goals @ 4/6
    German Bundesliga Hannover 96 v Bayern Munich
    19-12-2015 14:30
    Over/Under 2.5 Goals