Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 3)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

fussyonion wrote: »
    Dark chocolate or milk chocolate?

Milk chocolate.

Apple cider or pear perry?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Dry cider

Know any session moths

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Dry cider

Know any session moths

I wasn't familiar with the term...here's what the Urban Dictionary had to say...

Irish slang for a woman who will fulfil a sexual favour for alcohol or party related drugs i.e. ecstasy as payment, or a woman who is always up for the drink, or 'sesh'.
    Jaysus, yer wan Nikita is nothing but a session moth. D'you not hee-or? She rode Damo for a yoke der last nite.

In answer to your question...no I don't.

Is this the something new that I learned today?

No

Do you know anyone who's picked yokes out of Puke and taken them again

No

Do you know anyone who's picked yokes out of Puke and taken them again

No, I appear to be hanging around with the wrong crowd!

Have you ever fed ducks in the park?

gramar wrote: »
    Have you ever fed ducks in the park?

When I was a child.

Ever upload a video to YouTube?

No I wouldn't even know where to start

Biggest ride on tv

No I wouldn't even know where to start

Biggest ride on tv

Evelyn Cusack.

What was the last live event you paid to see?

Em, God I have no idea. Some band or other.

what heating have you got in your house

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Stanley oil stove

Did u buy yourself a Christmas present?

Stanley oil stove

Did u buy yourself a Christmas present?

No, Santa will look after that for me.

If you didn't get anything for christmas would you be

a)disappointed
    b)surprised
    c)indifferent

C - I don't care

Have you all your shopping done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭black_frosch

gramar wrote: »
    No, Santa will look after that for me.

If you didn't get anything for christmas would you be

a)disappointed
    b)surprised
    c)indifferent

I will survive

How many sunglasses do you own?

Just one pair of Oakleys.

Best movie baddie of recent times?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

The lad outta shrek

Are you working tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭black_frosch

Nothing comes to my mind Hugo, would Simon Phoenix suit or he's too 20th century?

Good choice.

Do you know how to use the three seashells?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 167 ✭✭Joey Jo-Jo Junior

I've no idea what they are so I guess not.

What's your favourite fruit?

I've no idea what they are so I guess not.

What's your favourite fruit?

He doesn't know how to use the three seashells! (It's a a Demolition Man reference. Basically they don't have toilet paper in the future so they use three seashells for scraping they poop chute)

Tinned pears in juice.

Do you personally know anybody famous?

I know Ed Asner. I'm related to Evelyn Cusack (weather lady from the telly), and I'd know a few of the Irish models from work.

Ever have an infection in your wisdom tooth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Yes, every year or so I get something stuck between the gum and one of my wisdom teeth which then infects me. Can get very sore very quick and a divil to clear.

Do you have a large collection of meds?

Right now it's just my epilepsy meds, thyroid meds and then the meds for my stooopid teeth

Are you good at remembering to take medicine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,025 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Right now it's just my epilepsy meds, thyroid meds and then the meds for my stooopid teeth

Are you good at remembering to take medicine

Nope - I'm awful at it. The only tablets I take are multi-vitamins etc and I have to set a reminder on my phone so I take them :-/

Do you go to concerts often? What was your last/is your next one?

Elect a clown... Expect a circus

Last one was Johnny Marr. Next ones are the Stone Roses (twice) and the Pixies. But thats a long ways away.

Would you be one of those trying to record a concert with your mobile phone?

No they look like dicks

Do you have a drawer in anyone else's house

No they look like dicks

Do you have a drawer in anyone else's house

I've left my drawers in other people's houses but I do not have "a" drawer ;-)

How many hours sleep do you get on average every night?

No drawer in anyone else's house..not drawers in anyone else's house. ;)

@everlast - 7-8 is my average.

Mulled wine - yes or no?

Mulled wine? A firm no!

Do you have any irrational fears?

Meeting menas

Would you splash someone with a puddle given half a chance

Yes, splashing Lexie would put a perma-smile on my face.

Whats the plan for today?