Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show 2015 Megathread - Please read Mod Note #23 before posting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,030 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Whadday'like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

that lil kid flipping is deadly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

matrim wrote: »
    BeWitched vs RiverDance

BeRivered?

I quite liked that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

Trad music was great but the girls whose parents have clearly told them that they can sing were not so good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,213 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Jaysus...

This is lovely! :)

They are doing a great job lads, get over yourselves, they are children!!!

It's whoever did the arranging i have a problem with

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,562 ✭✭✭tinpib

I think the thread is not as busy as normally?...

The rte player is fubar. The diaspora are missing out and not commenting.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,136 Mod ✭✭✭✭GoldFour4

That act was like they just tried to use as many auditionees as possible in one go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 488 ✭✭The Sun King

ProudDUB wrote: »
    Oh great...trad musak & the obligatory shout out to the so called civilizations that are supposed to exist out past the Red Cow....:p

Probably one or two named Jacintaaa.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

is this going to like the watch boy moment...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭George White

Another Johnjoe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,798 ✭✭✭BonsaiKitten

I liked that lil fella just dancing away to himself.
    The singers though, not so much...

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,677 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

You just know he's going to be a crazy bastard!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

johnny is awesome :D love the weather as well

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Why does Johnny have a flowerpot on his head?

Here's Enda

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

They also have a show about Jean Byrne, but that's strictly adults only.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,903 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Irish dancing girl looking for a group hug, left hanging ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

A show about Evelyn Cusack?

Must have starred Rebecca Storm.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,368 ✭✭✭Heckler

this years clock watch guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

bluewolf wrote: »
    It's whoever did the arranging i have a problem with

Ah, come on, it's a showcase for children!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,030 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Johnjo Part 2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,850 ✭✭✭take everything

This kid better give a summary of chaos theory to impress me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,918 ✭✭✭CH3OH

In a few years he'll be having dreams about clouds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

This guy looks like something from The Playboy of the Western World

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭George White

Evelyn Cusack ran away from Gallifrey a long time ago, to flee the wrath of the Time Lords.

lol he is class

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Awwww I'm sure his Mum and Dad/Aunt and Uncle are proud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,508 ✭✭✭ShazGV

So Evelyn's gonna appear in a minute...