Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 11 Matchday Thread - Pulisball vs "Vardez": The Ultimate Battle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,073 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Barkley on pens at least now

Would be some craic if he missed one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Looking for Mane & Pelle to repeat this Kone / Lukaku show on Super Sunday!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Lukaku 30% ownership in top 10k...
    Big red arrow for me tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭lougal88

Chesty08 wrote: »
    Kone will get 3 bps.

Anyone how the other bps are looking

Lukaku - 2
    Deulofeu - 1

PARlance wrote:
    Would be some craic if he missed one :)

I don't have Barkley but that's just cruel..

Rikand wrote: »
    Lukaku and Ighalo for Martial and Pelle

You really taking Pelle out?
    He's up against this poison Sun defence next week

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,747 ✭✭✭Ziegler1988

Howard 2nd save point, that's how low this match has gone for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭Potential Underachiever

Lougal - Did you go with Mane for Mahrez?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,636 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

lougal88 wrote: »
    You really taking Pelle out?
    He's up against this poison Sun defence next week

I feckin hate him. I hate having him in my team. Don't know why I did it

Lougal - Did you go with Mane for Mahrez?

I have both. Played the AoA in the end.

Was going to bench Mahrez so I can't complain

FT. And now I have to get Lukaku in because he's so highly owned in one of my leagues, brilliant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,696 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Rikand wrote: »
    Lukaku and Ighalo for Martial and Pelle

You'll be lucky not to regret that Pellé transfer.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

I have Luk as captain but I'm still gutted over Mahrez on the bench and that goal that Coates took off him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭greedygoblin

FT. And now I have to get Lukaku in because he's so highly owned in one of my leagues, brilliant

Likewise. Evertons fixtures really are fantastic now. Lukaku could be a must have for the foreseeable.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,696 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

I don't really like having him, but he's almost as must have as can be with Everton's stretch of upcoming games.

That went pretty bad for me with no one in that game.
    I won't be bringing in Lukaku though with my other strikers having better fixtures next week.
    You can't have them all....

I have Luk as captain but I'm still gutted over Mahrez on the bench and that goal that Coates took off him

Always strive for perfection

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,073 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Nobody has him in my one and only pay league.

One lad has 39 points sitting on his bench. Butland, Kone, Redmond, Ward.

SlickRic wrote: »
    I don't really like having him, but he's almost as must have as can be with Everton's stretch of upcoming games.

I put Barkley in my WC in prep for these fixtures, but he doesn't get in the box enough so is not really going to match Lukaku. I have two FTs so maybe Ayoze and Barkley to Lukaku and Mane/Ozil

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,636 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

SlickRic wrote: »
    You'll be lucky not to regret that Pellé transfer.

I'll have no regrets the day I ship that useless Italian

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,112 ✭✭✭✭dahat

I had planned on benching Lukaku next week so now I have to choose between Payet/Lukaku/New striker/Bony.....Strong front 8 is a headache really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Went Bony over Lukaku. Has cost me my FSA PL game against Swiper too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,748 ✭✭✭Swiper the fox

Lemlin wrote: »

Can't believe this has escaped my attention:p

Masterclass from Pelle and Bertrand could still swing it but it looks good for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,096 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

63 (-4) all done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,256 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Can't believe this has escaped my attention:p

Masterclass from Pelle and Bertrand could still swing it but it looks good for me

You're 21 ahead now. I can't see the lads pulling off that masterclass!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,490 ✭✭✭✭km79

spock. wrote: »
    That went pretty bad for me with no one in that game.
    I won't be bringing in Lukaku though with my other strikers having better fixtures next week.
    You can't have them all....
    And if PELLE and Kane deliver as well ......buy all the strikers :D
    Will probably see a move back to 343 soon

You're 21 ahead now. I can't see the lads pulling off that masterclass!

Clean sheet couple of goals and bonus
    Not unrealistic !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,459 ✭✭✭T-b0n3

I did the same this week too.

Getting very annoying. Picked Pelle a few weeks ago and Bony this week when the alternative performs.

This match is already painful to watch with no one

Bournemouth gone relatively negative for the first time this season which was an obvious response to shipping 10 in 2 games
    Sunderland will do the same next weekend
    annoying as a pelle owner!
    fully expect a saints clean sheet here as well
    Bournemouth showing zero attacking threat which is surprising