Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Ray Darcy Show 24th October

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,406 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

If I did that to a random girls hair of an evening I would find myself spending the remainder of the evening in a cell in Pearse Street.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

He's no TJ Mackey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,346 ✭✭✭van_beano

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Why are the audience applauding this crap?

They're hoping they might get some free goodies from attending the "show", like The Late Late..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

There was an auld lad down the road from us who would always be standing on the the side of the road with a mug of tea any time you were passing his house. If you asked him what he was doing: "Mosheen, what are you at?", he'd say " Spottin' the talent boi, spottin' the talent. "
    This fellow is like a younger looking version with more hipster tendencies, but probably the same imagination.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Neanderthal!

But enough about Ray.

:cool:

2hgyb6g.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Looks rubbish again.

GDY151

I'd love to see in reality if he was brought to a nightclub tonight what he would pull.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76,809 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

jazz101 wrote: »
    I shed a few tears reading about the death of Vince Neil's little girl. He comes across as a horrible adulterer in the book but that first person relating of such a tragedy and the slow loss of hope broke my heart.

The Marilyn Manson book is good too, even if you're not a fan of his music.

GDY151

Rehab, ffs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,982 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

amtc wrote: »
    She's hammered!

I think the audience might be too...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭Atlantis50

Well done Ray. Tell the man about his dad's fetishes rather than let him open up about it himself.

Ray would've loved The Neanderthals. They ate lots of berries.

Everyone has Neanderthal DNA.
    Most Europeans around 3%.

GDY151

Since he made the few bob from the book does he have sex on tap?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Are people really arsed enough to want to understand this eejit? Ray is taking a lot for granted.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bored :(

bored-girl-outline-graphic.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 519 ✭✭✭Atlantis50

"People want to understand you." Eh, no they don't Ray.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,207 ✭✭✭✭Thargor

monkey9 wrote: »
    That's a very general question for the competition. I know the answer is the Spire, but some people call it the Spike.

Some people are morons.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,490 ✭✭✭amtc

I thought it could not get worse than last week. This is dire. I was onto my friend on the phone who is on antibiotics but had to break into hard alcohol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,668 ✭✭✭Royal Legend

so his mother told him never to treat women how she was treated by his dad, so he now trains people to lie to women to get them into bed,

this fella is fkuced up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

RobertKK wrote: »
    Everyone has Neanderthal DNA.
    Most Europeans around 3%.

I'm more of a Cro-Magnon than a Neanderthal.

Why are we all supposed to be interested in people we don't know?

Last week it was the asexual people.

Personally couldn't care less.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

The Marilyn Manson book is good too, even if you're not a fan of his music.

Long road outta hell? That seemed all made up to me.

GDY151

Sounds like he is useless in a relationship and shouldn't be giving advice to anyone.

This show needs more Big Tom :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 397 ✭✭quartz1

Please bring back Brendan O Connor

GDY151

Jaysus, how the hell did people ever get together before assholes like this "advised" them?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,757 ✭✭✭sudzs

On that b&w photo, did Ray just say something about smelling a fart ?? :confused:

duridian wrote: »
    Long road outta hell? That seemed all made up to me.

Bet he regretted seeing what his granddad was up to in the basement :eek:

GDY151

Brendan must be feeling now like Alex Ferguson did when David Moyes was a few games in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

wtf.gif