crazy golf dundrum

• 21-10-2015 01:52PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭

Anyone know how long it takes to go round the courses in the rainforest adventure golf In dundrum? Cheers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,105 ✭✭✭✭ted1

about 40 minutes per course.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭badge1123

ted1 wrote: »
    about 40 minutes per course.

Good craic for a date night you reckon?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 19,560 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

badge1123 wrote: »

Ah ye, bit of fun, they serve pizza also and you can bring your own beer!

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Nice one lads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 19,560 ✭✭✭✭Mantis Toboggan

Nice one lads

Let her win though... It's best in the long run :)

Free Palestine 🇵🇸

Let her win though... It's best in the long run :)

Standard procedure haha

My dates were 6 and 3. ... But yeah it would be good craic for a date

Haha 😀 how was it for the kids?

The 6 year old (girl)loved it and the three year old (also girl)loved the first 12 holes then she got a bit bored. Both of them would go back.

Yeh boredom would be the thing to watch out for there. Nice one.