The highest amount of **** in one profession?

• 12-10-2015 09:22PM
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 654 ✭✭✭Gerry Rio

For me its a tie between taxi drivers and door security.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Gerry Rio wrote: »
    For me its a tie between taxi drivers and door security.

Bad night last night ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Barry Badrinath

Catholic priests

And clampers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 429 ✭✭Afroshack

Footballers. And Irish judges.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,147 ✭✭✭saintsaltynuts

Plus 1 on the door security.

protestors

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 51,685 Mod ✭✭✭✭Stheno

protestors

Is that a profession now:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Chefs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,796 ✭✭✭Azalea

Sperm donors.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Traffic corps, gatso van man, Sunday drivers, keyboard warriors.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,626 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Professional sperm donors
    Hatless wrote: »
    Sperm donors.

Fcuk

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭Halloween Jack

HR, without a shadow of a doubt, they'll enjoy an eternity over hot coals for their troubles...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 275 ✭✭thadg

90% of taxi drivers are.

I know its not a profession but a lot of jeep drivers are fair d1ck heads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 661 ✭✭✭Intensive Care Bear

Estate agents

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭micar

Solicitors

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7 Terry Sam

+ 1 on taxi drivers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,387 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Door to door salespeople and chunts/chuggers.

Only a complete and utter cunt would take up a job which is known to be so socially unacceptable. I know of no other line of work where it was questioned whether it should be made illegal. If anyone can think of a more objectionable legal job one please share. The likes of traffic wardens and clampers do not wash, they are a necessary evil, I find most taxi drivers grand.

The door to door people and chunts hide behind a mask of "I'm only doing a job", pull the other one cunt-fuck, you know fine well you're a despised worthless shite, parasitic scum, job is totally unnecessary. If someone paid you to go around shrieking and being a general nuisance in a city centre you would similarly be a prize cunt to take up such a job. -Yes I would prefer to see you on the dole, just like I would prefer burglars and muggers to be on the dole rather than resort to such a vile means of making a living.

We are not a 9 to 5 society for a long time now, if you think its not a problem and are 9-5 ask yourself if then came ringing at your door at 4am on a sunday night would you have any issue?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 438 ✭✭flended12

Church nuts.

Public service....which is ironic cos that's where I work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

Clampers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Pedants

And that should be number of ****...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

Estate agents.

Fück off and get a real job you do nothing, talentless pricks!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,115 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Socialite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Teachers. Guards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,064 ✭✭✭yosser hughes

Comedians

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Marketeers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,059 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

rubadub wrote: »
    Door to door salespeople and chunts/chuggers.

Only a complete and utter cunt would take up a job which is know to be so socially unacceptable. I know of no other line of work where it was questioned whether it should be made illegal. If anyone can think of a more objectionable legal job one please share. The likes of traffic wardens and clampers do not wash, they are a necessary evil, I find most taxi drivers grand.

The door to door people and chunts hide behind a mask of "I'm only doing a job", pull the other one cunt-fuck, you know fine well you're a despised worthless shite, parasitic scum, job is totally unnecessary. If someone paid you to go around shrieking and being a general nuisance in a city centre you would similarly be a prize cunt to take up such a job. -Yes I would prefer to see you on the dole, just like I would prefer burglars and muggers to be on the dole rather than resort to such a vile means of making a living.

Nope, I can't do it - how do you get around the swear filter?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 456 ✭✭NotCominBack

Musketeers

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6 FullDisclosure

About 83.5% of all doorstaff are ****. Whick is quite high.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,193 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

landlords, taxi drivers, doormen...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,417 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Prostitutes ??? Oldest profession around and I say it has PLENTY of **** in it