If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Lithium93_ wrote:
    I don't want to live on this planet after reading this, shaking my head
    Oh sweet Jesus... *facepalm*
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    I AM BACK BITCHES!
    Hi Mozz!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Oh sweet Jesus... *facepalm*

Hi Mozz!

That's what i was thinking when reading, we're living in a world of smart phones, but dumb people..

Hi Mozz.

Lithium93_ wrote:
    That's what i was thinking when reading, we're living in a world of smart phones, but dumb people..
    Definitely hit the nail on the head there :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

What's the craic lads and ladies, bar discussing the stupidity of mankind?

After reading it, i fear for future generations, i really do..

Happy Bewitching Hour Éire! Oh... Friday too. :D

Mozzeltoff wrote: »

New Iron Maiden album leaked last week, it's GLORIOUS :D

HAPPY FRIDAY :D

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Happy Friday Nocs!

Mozzels my darling, how're your nozzles?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

Hello Mozz and Swannie!!
    and everyone else dont worry i love ye too :D

Happy Friday to the rest of ye! :/

Shiminay wrote: »
    Happy Friday Nocs!

Mozzels my darling, how're your nozzles?

Over worked Shim, over worked!! But good news is, I am heading to the land of sun and sand for a week in November :D Just going booking it there now for myself :D A well deserved holiday :D

october-22witching-hour-22.jpg?1303911578

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭johnny osbourne

hi

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Over worked Shim, over worked!! But good news is, I am heading to the land of sun and sand for a week in November :D Just going booking it there now for myself :D A well deserved holiday :D

Sounds horrible, would you not go somewhere cold and dark like a normal Noccer? :p

It is well earned though, I wouldn't begrudge anyone a holiday after the season is done,especially from a kitchen.

Swannie, I didn't see you there, the plumage had you blended nicely into the shadows, how're things?

hi
    Hi on caffeine too ozzy!

Swannie, I didn't see you there, the plumage had you blended nicely into the shadows, how're things?
    That's why I'm the BLACK Swannie, so that I can sneak up on ye Shiminay. :eek:

Mozzeltoff wrote:
    No craic here. I'm all excited so I can't sleep. :D How's yourself?

high on ladderane (smiley face)

No craic here. I'm all excited so I can't sleep. :D How's yourself?
    Why excited Paws? Do tell all... :cool:

Black Swan wrote: »
    That's why I'm the BLACK Swannie, so that I can sneak up on ye Shiminay. :eek:

What're you planning on doing after sneaking up? :eek:

high on ladderane (smiley face)

Organic molecule containing two or more fused cyclobutane rings?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Kill everything, and leave not one stone atop another!

What're you planning on doing after sneaking up? :eek:
    SPLASH Shiminay!!

huau8oDjvwfKMT7t_K4APluOvh8DxaGkgdXTeumo-k-7t-kRDweQcahu0EOBfjDeokolg_hjd3w03ymahEaOcxk=s285-c

Sounds horrible, would you not go somewhere cold and dark like a normal Noccer? :p

It is well earned though, I wouldn't begrudge anyone a holiday after the season is done,especially from a kitchen.

By the time November comes dude it'll be dark and cold :pac: No, the land of sun, sand and cocktails..it's just what the doctor ordered :pac:

Black Swan wrote: »
    Organic molecule containing two or more fused cyclobutane rings?

you've done your homework :pac:

Black Swan wrote:
    Why excited Paws? Do tell all...
    Heading to a music festival in my hometown this weekend. :D

Kill everything, and leave not one stone atop another!

o/ wolfi whats up?

Not the kind of wet I'd normally be a fan of, but I'll allow it Swannie :p

you've done your homework :pac:
    Just clicked the G-spot.

Oh oh... I forgot I was in the Lair. :o;)
    Heading to a music festival in my hometown this weekend. :D
    That grand Paws! You'll have to tell all upon your return to Lair. :cool: