If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Off Topic Thread too point uh

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 31,465 Mod ✭✭✭✭Podge_irl

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    I cant see the draft lobby

http://fantasy.nfl.com/league/1683115

Should be a big "you're drafting now" button there

****....unless I dropped the wrong owner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 10,938 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Podge_irl wrote: »

Apparently I hadnt joined and its now full! massive brain fart on my part, oh well :(

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Apparently I hadnt joined and its now full! massive brain fart on my part, oh well :(

****e it anyway. I've messed this up something fierce. You should have still been in.

What was your team name?

I cant remember for the life of me. Dont worry about it! Shouldnt have let it happen myself

• Administrators Posts: 55,627 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

Think we're starting again.

We're gonna restart. I'm gona send a message to WK and P33

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,258 ✭✭✭✭Buer

Podge broke the NFL.

It's the lockout all over again.

I'm starting to feel sorry for Goodell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Who made Podge the Comish? We, the owners, were not consulted!

Quite sorry about that disaster lads. Pudsy and WK can now join and we'll restart in 5

I'm in

This has gone spectacularly wrong

It's saying draft is at 10?

Podge, you don't work for Irish Water by any chance, do you?

awec wrote: »

Trying to change it

Fecking nora

I'm getting quite a chuckle out of this.

Whoever finishes last in the league will now be dubbed as having pulled a Podge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

It's telling me we have 10 in and the draft will begin shortly. Am I on the right page?

awec wrote: »

Turns out I can't make it any earlier on the Online draft.

GAH, I'm sorry folks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,978 ✭✭✭✭irishbucsfan

aha! thought I was going mad for a minute there.

That's grand. I'm off to the shops, I guess!

10 is ok for me.

aha! thought I was going mad for a minute there.

Well you missed the bloody first time round anyway!

Podge_irl wrote: »
    Well you missed the bloody first time round anyway!

Nah, I was just taking a calculated risk #SchmidtLife

We're going again at 10.

Which is 11 for me and I have to be up at 0600 so really I'm suffering more than all of you. Plus I think Buer's wife is going to get mad at me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,320 ✭✭✭Teferi

10 is good for me also! Sleep is for the weak.

Coincidentally sleep is exactly what I was doing during the first draft so...

Clearly we all lead very interesting and busy lives then...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,074 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

BBC2 now - an evening with Harry Enfield and Paul Whitehouse

mfceiling wrote: »
    BBC2 now - an evening with Harry Enfield and Paul Whitehouse

Sounds like less fun than our evening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

Ok for me