If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Joya's Jump School of Doom!(Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Joya wrote:
    morning mozz grem paws seph and all da rest in da shadows, hope it is coffee time :d)
    I've just put on the kettle :D
    I'm not too bad thanks, enjoying a lazy Sunday as well how's you?
    Good. :) All good here. Thinking of sticking something on Netflix.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

I've just put on the kettle :D

Good. :) All good here. Thinking of sticking something on Netflix.

and i had me coffee delivered to me while im still in bed :D

ah life is good :pac:

blush.gif

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,207 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    and i had me coffee delivered to me while im still in bed :D

ah life is good :pac:

Hope he made ya a nice cup now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

God I love The Offspring :D

Hope he made ya a nice cup now
    improvement is obvious so yea, tastes perfecto thumbsup.gifhappy.gif

Sitting in the sitting room, nobody is talking and they're watching a match with the sound muted. I don't like this, it's too quiet..

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,207 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    improvement is obvious so yea, tastes perfecto thumbsup.gifhappy.gif

Ahhh good good

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    God I love The Offspring :D

Love their first album

Sitting in the sitting room, nobody is talking and they're watching a match with the sound muted. I don't like this, it's too quiet..

Hmmm....grab the controls and unmute it and then if they say anything point the controls at them and say ill mute ye :D

That would be way too tense for my liking...

Hmmm....grab the controls and unmute it
    My Dad will only mute it again. It's not worth the argument, lol! :p
    Mozzeltoff wrote:
    That would be way too tense for my liking...
    Yeah I need some music or something. Don't like this at all.

Love there first album

I was never a big fan but the OH loves them so he was playing them a lot and I just grew to love them. Not a bad band now I must say :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

I only know their Americana album that I bought back in the day. I played the poop out of that I must admit. Great album indeed. :)

Hows my the main mon ?

They're a lot better than what a lot of people give them credit for!!

Still can't listen to "Gone Away" without blubbering like a small child :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Is Boards acting funny on anyone else?

Yup! ��

Someone get Shim on the case

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Hows my the main mon ?

Not too shabby mon. How's are things there? :)
    Lithium93_ wrote: »

'Tis yeah. Me no likey! :mad:

Who forgot to feed the hamsters :pac:

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,269 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

My post got swallowed in the glitch!. :eek: Anyway they are aware of the fault according to twitter. How are my wonderful noccers?

Ain't been mentioned by the Boards twitter

All good here Grem, you getting ready for another soul sucking shift at work?

Lithium93_ wrote:
    Yep. App seems fine but wasn't able to log in on my laptop.

me neither :pac:

tmust be boards programmers play day :D

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Who forgot to feed the hamsters :pac:

You did :p
    Not too shabby mon. How's are things there? :)

Grand thanks Mon , Up to much there?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,269 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Even the app is acting up a bit. I miss lair!.

oh yea :d))

359652.PNG

I had a dream I flung my phone in utter frustration a few days ago, must have seen this coming!.

I'm going to murder my brother. Honestly. Talking to him is like talking to a wall, nothing is getting through because he's got his head in his bloody laptop. He needs a serious kick up the arse

Killed the thread :(

Boards is still acting up for me

Still acting the maggot for me as well. What the hell is going on with it? :confused: