Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,108 ✭✭✭✭neris

carlos ................... a proper dublin name......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Carlos, the Jackal.

Unwell - BINGO!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,469 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Clueless. You'd go to the fridge and it's empty...booze gone..showers at will, water charges, their friends around loud music ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Carlos ffs:rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Lorraine is unwell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Here we go now, carlos has a phone and radio in his bag to

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Carlos the Jackeen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Carlos sounds Italian ok,and his poor mammy is unwell

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,967 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Carlos!!
    they have a great health service in his father's home country.....cuba

"I was erect" Did he really say that?

Here we go now, carlos has a phone and radio in his bag tod
    FYP

Fifty buses and a Luas every week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Carlos sounds Italian ok,and his poor mammy is unwell

Does he have any Italian leather jackets?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Wish Joe would stop calling him Carla - get the lad all confused.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Could this be a reason that the A&E's are so overcrowded?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I didn't know you could have an operation for Crones disease. I'm beginning to think that this whole thing is just another scam!

(Or Am I just listening to Liveline too long).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

He lived in clontarf.

Joe should take these fellow Clontarfers home to the castle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,469 ✭✭✭jetfiremuck

Is this Brendan Grace...the bottler

Physiology jesus

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 467 ✭✭Richmond Ultra

Psychology degree in bolloxs. Well he is banjaxed for a job.

"how did you study in a hotel room"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,108 ✭✭✭✭neris

carlos' voice is grating the feck outa me head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 899 ✭✭✭FrKurtFahrt

Sweet Jesus, Joe is trying to turn this into 'The School Around The Corner'!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Christy and Carlos

Christy Burke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 106 ✭✭bm_1212

Carlos the Psychologist

Ah Jesus cristyyyyy

I mean Carlos, c'mon

I spoke to Garret Brukes people

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Roger_007 wrote: »
    I didn't know you could have an operation for Crones disease. .
    Plastic surgeons would disagree.