Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Sure ya tidy it the first Sunday of September :pac:

God no....deos it not annoy you though...esp if you looking for something

No it doesn't annoy me as I know where everything is :) and if robbers came in they would think it's already been robbed :D

whats so messy about it auto

Magazines/ books/ clothes everywhere and book shelves over filled books :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Autosport wrote: »
    No it doesn't annoy me as I know where everything is :) and if robbers came in they would think it's already been robbed :D

Fair play....I'd have to tidy away everything...just force of habit...even when I had Lego when I was younger I hated mixing up the coulers :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,435 ✭✭✭Trebor176

Fair play....I'd have to tidy away everything...just force of habit...even when I had Lego when I was younger I hated mixing up the coulers :pac:

Speaking of LEGO, our conservatory has been full of it the last couple of weeks, due to having got the old stuff down from the attic. I've spent time building various things, only to find the odd bits here and there missing :mad:They're around somewhere, hopefully. There's plenty of boxes in the attic still. The LEGO does get cleared, if we have visitors, though.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Afternoon long weekend folk.

Hello :)

Very long day ahead of me today.

Roll on 5:30. This weekend cannot come soon enough.

Happy Friday :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

Autosport wrote: »
    Happy Friday :D

Its friday?!

fcuk me it is! :eek:

Its friday?!

fcuk me it is! :eek:

And a long weekend too, thank feck :D

Any plans for the weekend folks?

I'm on a bus from Limerick to Listowel. In Newcastle West now so almost there. :)

Weekend let's be having you :D

Emergency reconstruction of entire being needed in 10, 9, 8.

What's happening Eternal??

I'm messing ;))))

Boards is acting funny.

It is alright

eternal wrote: »
    Boards is acting funny.

I'm getting a good laugh from it anyway ;)

Anyone going out tomorrow night on the pull ;)

tumblr_mebvwiQ12e1rtgvj1o1_500.jpg

Feeling so epic atm...I'm going to score tomorrow night ;)
    Been much too long since I've had a night out and even longer since I've had a night out and up for it :D

I'm just pure hyper atm and mad for a laugh and bit of a joke/flirting....been just an awesome week :D

Well do share with us your awesome week :)

Nothing just back to normal working hours (dunno about next week)

And able to fit in a jog every morning and even had enough energy left for the gym a few evenings :D:D

Also it's a loooooooonnnnngggg weekend

Jaysis fair play, i need to get up off my arse and start doing things again haha

So lads, was she fridge-id???

fridhe_zpswnth5mgw.jpg

eternal wrote: »
    So lads, was she fridge-id???

fridhe_zpswnth5mgw.jpg

She was probably given the cold shoulder. . .

How's the form?

All good ta. Job hunting, car hunting and back to college for revision next week for an exam in September. I was going to hold off with the college, but sure, it would only be for the month or so this time round. How's things with you?

Night out tonight :D:D:D

Just few bits to do on farm/go for beach run (I seen tide out earlier!) and shower away on out....BOOM!!!

#lobthegob

Best of luck lads!
    Tom it's lashing here, I'm debating a walk though. Had dates this weekend. Think I'll stick to real people in future. I think I got one of them scam accommodation fellas onto me. I'm going to find him on LinkedIn so I'm testing him now.