Farming Chit Chat sticks it to six.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,701 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Blackgrass wrote: »
    I'll just be leaving with my token german, before reggie makes fun of something.

You've a terrible view of me black :D

Kovu wrote: »
    Oh he'll find something to make fun of. Like a dog with a bone that fella.

Stop trying to draw me out you wench

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

Reggie. wrote: »
    You've a terrible view of me black :D

:P

24cfb12b3fb39fe8593487b21f7b11740f5917c94f8e7646ab216b63ac174468.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

Rip to the little child in Mayo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭MickeyShtyles

Sitting in the bar in a hotel in Athenry waiting on the bus to the races.....
    I hate racing!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

I hate racing!
    Sure slow down so...;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭MickeyShtyles

Sure slow down so...;)

Gfs Christmas present.... Couldn't really not go. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

I hate racing!

Did you get a fancy hat for ladies day !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,425 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

yer man frogloch didnt stick around for long :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Gfs Christmas present.... Couldn't really not go. :)
    That'll teach you to buy her some...*ahem*...jewellery next year:p

Two hounds that run with the hunt just ran through our cows :mad:.
    I know exactly where they came from and who owns them. He is about to get one bollocking and a warning.
    Bang bang next time, although the cow that's due to calve almost got one. Pity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,393 ✭✭✭orm0nd

whelan2 wrote: »
    yer man frogloch didnt stick around for long :rolleyes:

he's back , ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,054 ✭✭✭✭Birdnuts

I said wrote: »
    Rip to the little child in Mayo

Happened just a few miles up the road from my place. Didn't know the family that well as a blown in myself, but apparently it was the child of a visiting relative. Terrible tragedy for all concerned:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭royaler83

Has anyone a list of all the marts round the country and day/time of sales? Cheers

royaler83 wrote: »
    Has anyone a list of all the marts round the country and day/time of sales? Cheers

Farmersforum.ie

Birdnuts wrote: »
    Happened just a few miles up the road from my place. Didn't know the family that well as a blown in myself, but apparently it was the child of a visiting relative. Terrible tragedy for all concerned:(

Desperate sad

That's the hay all in thank god :)

20150730_160709.jpg
    screenshot software

No it's not, you missed some in the background there :P

Trust me. That lines on the hands prove it

Gonna be sore in the morning

Trust me. That lines on the hands prove it

Gonna be sore in the morning

Padded gloves. (That's large gloves stuffed with socks to you and me!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,747 ✭✭✭CloughCasey1

Padded gloves. (That's large gloves stuffed with socks to you and me!)

Christ would ye grow a pair.....ye sissys! !

Don't you be tarring me with that brush ya heathen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Blackgrass

One word,
    Balebandit

One word,
    Balebandit

Dare ì ask what that is

I don't have big rough farmers hands and I don't want them either!

I beg to differ

• Closed Accounts Posts: 735 ✭✭✭Blackgrass

Dare ì ask what that is

:D;)
    Right up your street.
    Packs small bales in 3x9 format with 2 steel 'straps' holding together in shape of a large heston
    http://www.balebandit.com/

Right up your street.
    Packs small bales in 3x9 format with 2 steel 'straps' holding together in shape of a large heston

Jaysus if I pulled into the field with that behind the baler the FIL would run me :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭mayota

Right up your street.

Brilliant.