Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Its so hard to predict this since bigbrother has favoured the vote to evict this season, but sure ill go ahead and try since i have'nt so far.

like someone said earlier, id like jack and nick top two, they are the two most trustworthy from what ive seen. thats wat id like.

i predict though that we may see..........

Aghhhhhhhh...so i spent 15 minutes trying to come up with some sort of logical predication and really all i can get is christian will prob be out first. this is quite frustrating.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I'd like Nick to win, he's few bad qualities.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    Emma really annoys me. Not sure what it is but as soon as she walks out I get p!ssed off. Just something about her.

Yeah can't warm to her either. Every time she says "Big Brother house this is Emma" all I hear is "Big Brother house this is Davina". Ha ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Techniques07

More stuff coming out of the woodwork now about Danny. I'm glad no one likes the little ****e

Anyone in the Twitter sphere look up @banncajo

Next year producers better do there homework on who is going in.

This stuffs been out for a few weeks now. Danny bed hopping, tweeting that he hopes Cami Lee gets bullied on the streets when she left CBB, dogs are better than women, saying fat birds should stick to their own kind and more.

Aisleyne is also very much against him now that she's seen the tweets plus one or two he had about her.

Also, Jack won 7k last year on deal or no deal.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

This stuffs being out for a few weeks now. Danny bed hopping, twitting that he hopes Cami Lee gets bullied on the streets when she left CBB, dogs are better than women, saying fat birds should stick to their own kind and more.

Aisleyne is also very much against him now that she's seen the tweets plus one or two he had about her.

Also, Jack won 7k last year on deal or no deal.

That's true though.

Anybody able to say with any certainty what info the bookies use to calculate the odds, not including the actual bets being placed. ???

That's true though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,853 ✭✭✭messrs

Monife wrote: »
    Yeah can't warm to her either. Every time she says "Big Brother house this is Emma" all I hear is "Big Brother house this is Davina". Ha ha

& you are live on Channel 4 please do not swear!!!!

don't like that Emma one, bring back Davina!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

this stuff was released yesterday, all different stuff your are talking about..

its voice message on someones phone calling them black ***** etc...

That's true though.

Well it depends what criteria you use to define better, if you want to play fetch then youre lookin for a dog, if you want sex then youre lookin for a woman, each to their own though i guess :-P:-P

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Aisleyne is only against him now because he said he preferred Sarah over herself on tv last night. Aisleyne is only about Aisleyne

Just been on the BB facebook page and the have pics of all 6 HM up, asking people to like the pic of their fav HM - post was only put up an hour ago but this is results so far

Chloe 3343
    Christian 670
    Danny 1091
    Jack 935
    Joel 1838
    Nick 1071

I know it doesn't necessarily mean anything - but not liking the fact Chloe has the most likes :(

Peist2007 wrote: »
    Aisleyne is only against him now because he said he preferred Sarah over herself on tv last night. Aisleyne is only about Aisleyne

Nahh, this was before he said that. This was a couple of days after she left the house and her fans had tweeted her the stuff on danny's twitter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

messrs wrote: »
    [/B]
    & you are live on Channel 4 please do not swear!!!!

don't like that Emma one, bring back Davina!!

I used to like how Davina would then say,

"(House-mate) you have 30 seconds to say your goodbye, I'm coming to get yooooouuuu" :D

Kind of sounds sweet and ominous all at the same time :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

I'm starting to see Nick as being as bad as the rest, or at least undeserving of winning as the rest.

All this touching of the face and hair and withdrawing I had thought was the result of women overpowering him, not letting him flourish, find his feet but yet now that Harry is gone, he is the same. Wtf. Why go into BB to act put upon all the time. You'd swear he was conscripted into the house the way he acts, yet in the DR he says he's loving it. I don't know. What a bore, but yet.. I want him second. What does that say about the rest :)

Cristian's mate was on BBOTS and sounds exactly like how Cristian sounds the odd time his faux accent slips. That chap is so damn posh. He's just playing a role of this street rapper. I'm sure he's alright as a person but I hate fakers, adopting a culture cause you want that image. What a joke and yet he says he might become a doctor. Bet he'd drop that accent if he did. Sick of him. Would hate to see him win, yet.. I want him third.

Danny is just a bs artist. He'd do anything for fame. He wants to be a z lister. That's his dream. Nothing would make him happier than to be linked to those Towie slappers and have articles written about where he was photo'd leaving on a Friday night. Wants to be seen as a charming stud but he's sadly lacking any charm. Wants to be seen as being a lover of the ladies, a don juan type, but yet he doesn't love ladies at all. I have no problem with anyone wanting what he wants, that isn't Danny's problem, his problem / main failing is that he goes through life pretending that he doesn't want those things. The very things which he obviously lives for and also pretends to have redeeming personaility traits which one would associate with a nice guy, just so people will think he is.. a nice guy. An actor without a movie script basically.. but he can have fourth.

Chloe is a sickening little bint. She's such a little madam. Licking her lips at that money. Salivating at any info Jade could give her that would see her win. She reminds me of the type of pupil at school that would be put in charge of the class when the teacher went out and it would immediately go to their head and they would start walking around as if they were now a teacher. Obnoxious waste of space. 5th please God.

Joel. I hate you. You slithering sneaky worm. Running around the bedroom with Aaron and laughing your head off. Laughing so much you could barely speak. Doubling up laughing after the BB called Arron to the DR. Yet, you then went in and implied you might have been sexually assaulted, felt violated and you were thinking of punching him. You lying snake. I'll see you in hell, Sir. Just you wait. 6th place. 6, a suitable number for a slithering demonic serpent.

JSFP77.jpg

JACK TO WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

This stuffs been out for a few weeks now. Danny bed hopping, tweeting that he hopes Cami Lee gets bullied on the streets when she left CBB, dogs are better than women, saying fat birds should stick to their own kind and more.

His tweet was against Chloe Goodman I think. 'Hard luck dickhead. Hope you get bullied on the streets.' I think that was it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

messrs wrote: »
    Just been on the BB facebook page and the have pics of all 6 HM up, asking people to like the pic of their fav HM - post was only put up an hour ago but this is results so far

Chloe 3343
    Christian 670
    Danny 1091
    Jack 935
    Joel 1838
    Nick 1071

I know it doesn't necessarily mean anything - but not liking the fact Chloe has the most likes :(

What is wrong with people, seriously.

Is the average BB watcher just that stupid, most of us here seem to have a fair idea what's going on and see each other's points about her.

Guess we are smarter than the average Joe.

She's clearly a cnutbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

I'd put Nick up there with danny + chloe as not wanting to win. He's done nothing when I look back, he was under 'arry's spell, he's as much a people pleaser as Sam, HE PICKS HIS NOSE, HE RUNS HIS HAND THROUGH HIS HAIR, HE LOOKS AT HIMSELF IN THE MIRROR EVERY 2 MINUTES, he has weird lip movements when he speaks, he's not greedy, but that's only because he's filthy rich.

The plastic crocodile in the pool for the win. He has maintained his dignity throughout, fair enough he was naked as much as 'arri, but it was always in good taste and his bits were covered up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

More stuff coming out of the woodwork now about Danny. I'm glad no one likes the little ****e

Anyone in the Twitter sphere look up @banncajo

Next year producers better do there homework on who is going in.

Nothing showing up for that tag?

Edit:got it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭ellejay

i only started watching BB when Mark went in.

I would like Jack or Chloe to win.

I'm wondering why do you all dislike her so much?
    I find her a bit of a nothing.

I went off Nick with all the hand in the hair and hand on the face gestures.
    I then despised Nick when he started playing hide and seek, thought that was pathetic, and picking his nose.

Can't stand Joel, and the guy that thinks he'a a rapper.

Danny is different each time I tune in, can't really get a handle on him.

His tweet was against Chloe Goodman I think. 'Hard luck dickhead. Hope you get bullied on the streets.' I think that was it.

Ya maybe, I read it a few weeks ago now. He had something about Cami Lee too tho. Just hope he's first out tonight and Jack or Joel wins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,287 ✭✭✭ellejay

deco nate wrote: »

do a search with this banncajo

@bianncajo

@bianncajo

For cbb

Bobby davro
    Stevie richtie
    Towie lad Dan something
    Atomic kitten one

Ya maybe, I read it a few weeks ago now. He had something about Cami Lee too tho. Just hope he's first out tonight and Jack or Joel wins.

Yeah he was giving out sh!te about her. Said she's a right nutter. Another bb link to Danny.

I know this is an awful thing to say, so apologies in advance, but Chloe looks like a cabbage patch doll.

Apparently dannys tweet about "fat birds" was shown in the house the other night as part of the last task. The housemates guessed that christian wrote it and then it was revealed that it was dannys and he said he didn't remember saying it. The video was on the channel 5 website but then taken down and edited outta the show.

This is why so many people say the show is fixed. Helen had the same kind of treatment last year and ended up winning...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Chloe is the first picture that pops up so she will get more then her fair share, and Helen had the 4th most likes last year appaently

I know this is an awful thing to say, so apologies in advance, but Chloe looks like a cabbage patch doll.

Bahaahhaaa, excellent. She does too.

mdwexford wrote: »
    What is wrong with people, seriously.

Is the average BB watcher just that stupid, most of us here seem to have a fair idea what's going on and see each other's points about her.

Guess we are smarter than the average Joe.

She's clearly a cnutbag.

ive no idea why they all seem to like her so much - all we can do is hope the people that voting aren't necessarily liking the pics on that FB page, really cant stand the thoughts of her or Danny winning

the 'likes' are now like this

Chloe 4238
    Christian 859
    Danny 1417
    Jack 1227
    Joel 2280
    Nick 1348