Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

I hope Danny doesn't win. Jack to win!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

MadDog76 wrote: »
    I think it's between Joel and Jack actually ........... it looks like Danny has no chance at the moment.

Really? I don't understand or follow odds so sorry if I'm wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

eternal wrote: »
    Really? I don't understand or follow odds so sorry if I'm wrong.

Yeah Jack is really turning it around.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

I think Chloe got away so long due to stronger personalities overcoming her presence but now there's nowhere for her to hide.

Oh without question she did..

It kind of got lost in the whole Marc, Helen vs Brian, Nikki debacle, but she was more or less the catalyst for that as she started crying when Helen was explain why she had chose her. Course, she wasn't to know Brian was gonna stick his big oar in but she shouldn't have been whinging to begin with. Had Brian not flipped out and started throwing his shoes :P ..then attention would have been left on her to explain her fecking self centered tears. So yeah, she has gotten away with flying too close to the sun on many occasions. Tonight, lets hope all the wax in her wings finally melts.

Oh without question she did..

It kind of got lost in the whole Marc, Helen vs Brian, Nikki debacle, but she was more or less the catalyst for that as she started crying when Helen was explain why she had chose her. Course, she wasn't to know Brian was gonna stick his big oar in but she shouldn't have been whinging to begin with. Had Brian not flipped out and started throwing his shoes :P ..then attention would have been left on her to explain her fecking self centered tears. So yeah, she has gotten away with flying too close to the sun on many occasions. Tonight, lets hope all the wax in her wings finally melts.

Loving the Icarus analogy :)
    Possibly Harri might be evicted due to her crumbling MH issues also though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

MadDog76 wrote: »
    I think it's between Joel and Jack actually ........... it looks like Danny has no chance at the moment.

Emma Willis and her cronies will ensure Danny wins & does something selfless by donating the remaining prize money to a disabled person who just happens to be in the crowd.

Maybe my tiredness from a long week is making me more cynical than usual!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Yeah taking the 5k was a no brainer.

Just the fact all week she's been saying it's the winners money and they deserve it and you'd be stealing from them.

Then all of a sudden it's, ah the winner will get 70k, surely they won't begrudge poor old me 5k.

Was annoying saying if it was taking it off the prize pool no way would she have done it but because it was adding it to it it was fine. It's the same thing you dope.

Jacks lets make some toast was so funny, he's the standout winner since Marc left.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Monife wrote: »
    Hi everyone. I'm a bit late in the game, didn't know about this thread but have watched BB from the start. Glad everyone is of the same opinion of Chloe, she needs to knocked off her high horse. Does anyone know if CBB will be shown on TV3 and when? I am a UPC user for my sins.

Welcome to the mad house Monife. Yes tv3 have bought the rights to CBB also, so good news there. Yes Chloe is a piece of work alright but my problem is her treatment of Jack which was cruel and spiteful, I've no problem with her taking the 5k, good luck to her but to treat a loyal friend like that is the lowest of the low imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

Emma Willis and her cronies will ensure Danny wins & does something selfless by donating the remaining prize money to a disabled person who just happens to be in the crowd.

Maybe my tiredness from a long week is making me more cynical than usual!!
    Was it on BBLB last night that I seen Danny saying if he had won the 5k that he would have given it to some person that really needed it,what a gameplaying bullsh*ter,hope people see through that pathetic line to make himself look good.
    Then again I watched it in bed half asleep so could have dreamt it!

For a moment I thought all my wishes had come through when he was called in to the DR for a task with tweets.
    Thought BB was going to doublecross him by reading some of his own real tweets about fat birds and see how it went down with Chloe and the rest of them and how he played that with Marc but I suppose the rest of them would be to gutless to call him out on it.

One of the funniest things ever was when they read out Danny's letter and they said, the pizza delivery guy was worried sick when he heard nothing from you in so long. Silly but hilarious.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

tipptom wrote: »
    Was it on BBLB last night that I seen Danny saying if he had won the 5k that he would have given it to some person that really needed it,what a gameplaying bullsh*ter,hope people see through that pathetic line to make himself look good.
    Then again I watched it in bed half asleep so could have dreamt it!

For a moment I thought all my wishes had come through when he was called in to the DR for a task with tweets.
    Thought BB was going to doublecross him by reading some of his own real tweets about fat birds and see how it went down with Chloe and the rest of them and how he played that with Marc but I suppose the rest of them would be to gutless to call him out on it.

Oh you were awake alright, he said he had a friend in bad circumstances who could do with the money so of course the only reason he would have taken the money was for "this friend". This of course was said after the row with Chloe, jeez he's some can of p*ss.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,014 ✭✭✭Monife

Welcome to the mad house Monife. Yes tv3 have bought the rights to CBB also, so good news there. Yes Chloe is a piece of work alright but my problem is her treatment of Jack which was cruel and spiteful, I've no problem with her taking the 5k, good luck to her but to treat a loyal friend like that is the lowest of the low imo.

Yay delighted. I've missed BB since it moved to C5. Yeah she really has turned on him, probably to try and make him look bad but she looks like the eejit now. I hope Danny doesn't win after hearing about what he's like on the outside, there's something really smarmy about him too. Unfortunately though the"great" British public normally vote for pretty boys on reality contests :(

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

With about half an hour to go until kick off tonight, odds have Harry as red hot favorite to be evicted at 8/11. Next best is Chloe at 2/1 with Jack at 9/1.

But we've been here before haven't we? This time last week Marc was favorite to win the show and 5/1 to be evicted. Jack is second favorite behind Danny and at a larger price to be evicted. Tonight will be very indicative of whether the Marc result was a freak onr or whether we just simply don't know the gombeens that vote to evict.

I'd be fairly confident however that Harry will go tonight, but I've said that for the past 4 weeks. I'm hoping Clo-Clo has to go-go but she'll be safe I think. Jack will either go tonight, or come close to winning the show - exact same scenario as last week!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Have fun everyone, enjoy , gonna miss it , am raging :(

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Have fun everyone, enjoy , gonna miss it , am raging :(

Where are you going, nosy nosy nosy??? :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Where are you going, nosy nosy nosy??? :o

$0th Birthday Party ......No not mine, long gone ha :D

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    $0th Birthday Party ......No not mine, long gone ha :D
    Have fun. You can catch up on TV3 player.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

We'll miss you, Mam of 4. Enjoy your time away! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,310 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Necrominus wrote: »
    With about half an hour to go until kick off tonight, odds have Harry as red hot favorite to be evicted at 8/11. Next best is Chloe at 2/1 with Jack at 9/1.

But we've been here before haven't we? This time last week Marc was favorite to win the show and 5/1 to be evicted. Jack is second favorite behind Danny and at a larger price to be evicted. Tonight will be very indicative of whether the Marc result was a freak onr or whether we just simply don't know the gombeens that vote to evict.

I'd be fairly confident however that Harry will go tonight, but I've said that for the past 4 weeks. I'm hoping Clo-Clo has to go-go but she'll be safe I think. Jack will either go tonight, or come close to winning the show - exact same scenario as last week!

Well Chloe took the cash and Harry didn't.
    Not sure what the general public will make of that.

Chloe still probably appeals more to the masses that watch this show rather than Harry who comes across as nuts half the time.

Fingers crossed for Chloe to go, love to see her face.
    Wonder what price on her to bawl crying on her way out. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Necrominus wrote: »

How on earth is Sam the least likely to go? Absolutely pointless housemate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Ooh, a cash bomb dilemma that will tare the house apart, tonight!....... Harry looks good tonight.

Did Emma just omit saying Chloe in the eviction list?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Gizmo55 wrote: »

How on earth is Sam the least likely to go? Absolutely pointless housemate.

The joys of vote to evict...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

A double eviction tonight involving a cash bomb. So both harry and chloe are toast. unless the time bomb involves something like giving up the prizemoney to keep somebody in. BB is evil enough to do something like that :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Christ she has her udders out in the kitchen again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Emma is looking exceedingly hot tonight :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Did Emma just omit saying Chloe in the eviction list?

Nope she was the first name she said although I nearly missed it myself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Christ she has her udders out in the kitchen again.

Yuck!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Emma is looking exceedingly hot tonight :)

Not my cup of tea but she has the best set of legs and I am a leg man!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 149 ✭✭Wtwasithinkin

Danny "I know sometime who would love that 5 grand "

Geez...I wonder who?
    Slime