Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭blackcard

So who do you think should win this? And who do you think will win this.? I am going to go with Jack for both questions - may change my mind again though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

Jack and nick were the worst

JAck should have spoken up and said his point clearly and with everyone listening

He was literally backed into a corner of the kitchen and told to either shut up or what he was saying made no sense when it made perfect sense

Didnt have the confidence to take her on and just ended up mumbling and agreeing

nick was as bad hugging her and letting her get her dig in about him buying his vote for 5k

christian too not sticking up for what he thought too, summed it up by getting put in his place by sam ffs

chloe playing the sympathy vote in the diary room, its ****ing shocking. Im actually annoyed :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Uncle Ben wrote: »
    Don't really give a damn about who wins as long as it's not Danny.

I never really understood the Danny popularity myself. Jack is the only one who has entertained me since mark left. He's comedy gold. It's not forced either like some past housemates. He doesn't even know he's funny.

If he had half a brain he'd realise what viewers like about him and play up to it more. Much like Bebo did a couple of years ago with his dumb act. Instead he wears his heart on his sleeve and takes it all too serious and gets down in the dumps sometimes. I know he's desparate to win it, but so are most of them. It's just he's not smart enough to hide it like the others.

He might lighten up once he's safe in the final. Once the pressure is off next week he could be a different boy. Danny is still favourite to win and they all know that including Danny. If Dannys mask starts to slip, like tonight with Cloe, before he kissed her ass, and shows that he thinks he's won it already, then it could go against him with the voters. If Jack has some more comedy moments like jumping in to the bath with nick and his dominatrix like it was perfectly normal, it might get him home.

danny is unhinged. He could easily have made a show of chloe and exposed her properly.

all he did was scream **** off at her and had one of his episodes allowing chloe to take control of the situation

danny then realised he had ****ed up again and left to his bed to calm down

He was soft and ass licking to chloe as he felt bad about his rage incident and knew the viewers just saw this

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

I never really understood the Danny popularity myself. Jack is the only one who has entertained me since mark left. He's comedy gold. It's not forced either like some past housemates. He doesn't even know he's funny.

If he had half a brain he'd realise what viewers like about him and play up to it more. Much like Bebo did a couple of years ago with his dumb act. Instead he wears his heart on his sleeve and takes it all too serious and gets down in the dumps sometimes. I know he's desparate to win it, but so are most of them. It's just he's not smart enough to hide it like the others.

He might lighten up once he's safe in the final. Once the pressure is off next week he could be a different boy. Danny is still favourite to win and they all know that including Danny. If Dannys mask starts to slip, like tonight with Cloe, before he kissed her ass, and shows that he thinks he's won it already, then it could go against him with the voters. If Jack has some more comedy moments like jumping in to the bath with nick and his dominatrix like it was perfectly normal, it might get him home.

Summed it up very nicely indeed, there's something natural about Jack's reactions. As you say it's not forced, and he probably is the most normal person in there. I'd like him to win it right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 630 ✭✭✭fox_1973

'let's make a toast!'

JACK 'let's make toast'

lol

danny is unhinged. He could easily have made a show of chloe and exposed her properly.

all he did was scream **** off at her and had one of his episodes allowing chloe to take control of the situation

danny then realised he had ****ed up again and left to his bed to calm down

He was soft and ass licking to chloe as he felt bad about his rage incident and knew the viewers just saw this

Agreed. He lost the high ground when he lost his temper and the mask slipped. He tried to turn it around by casting himself as the protector of the house again by calling her his little sister. In reality he can't stand her.

If Mark was still in the house he would have handled it differently. He would have kept his calm and totally destroyed her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,856 ✭✭✭ratmouse

What a double standard b*tch Chloe is. Thinking it's ok to take the money and fake "loss of breath" crying for sympathy. Pathetic her trying to justify her actions versus her recent preaching about not taking from the prize fund by saying she wouldn't take from the current money total, only the money that could go into the total!! WT actual F?! Did you see how smug she looked heading off to bed like an overgrown child in a onesie, happy out with her 5K healthier bank balance?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Something occurred to me today, Chloe is saying that people have changed. I really don't think they have. I think they were pretty much all united against Marc and now that they don't have him to complain about, they're just turning on each other.

Marc would have been absolutely hilarious this week, the prize fund would have been at 0 after the first task probably :p

heading off to bed like an overgrown child in a onesie, happy out with her 5K healthier bank balance :pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

I can't believe that I want Jack to win now. I wanted him gone when Showbiz was evicted but unlike the rest of them, with Jack what you see is what you get, he's by far the HM who most forgets the cameras are there and that people are watching. He never uses his brain and always acts on his emotions, which is endearing when you compare him to Danny and Chloe who are 100% aware of the cameras at all times and act accordingly.

The irony is that 5k is peanuts compared to what a good agent will get for them once they come out. Even the most boring ones will be on a good earner for a while till their 15 minutes of fame is up. None of them seem to understand this and are still in their minimum wage mind set. Maybe with the exception of Harry, she seems to know the score. In her sane moments that is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    When does it end , next thursday?

They should just open the doors and say Housemates you are free to leave, the prize money is on the ground outside, pick what ye can from it .

Let them show their true colours pulling each other out of the way to grab the cash ha.

Poor Harry would be doomed in her rubber dress, not much hiding space for money in that :D

O i could so make a joke or two.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

I'm still team Harri to win.

I must throw a few quid on her ( heheheee)

Kolido wrote: »
    How do you introduce yourself..:pac:

AWH man I spent 5 mins looking at that and I couldnt work out the joke I hate that.

O wait just clicked as I write :D I got this :cool::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

blackcard wrote: »
    So who do you think should win this? And who do you think will win this.? I am going to go with Jack for both questions - may change my mind again though
    None of them deserverd winners IMO. But put to the wall I'd say Jack should-He's one of the originals,yeah moaned and griped at times(remembering editing plays a big part) but his TV Gold moments are purely because he is being himself and couldnt play the game if the rules were explaines a thousand times to him..
    Who will win-not too sure at all but Nick is sneakily in there and Im wondering if Christian might win the young girls hearts..

Harry survives she goes top 3, has a very ggod chance of going though but she is alpha of the house for one reason or another.
    All she misses is making other people walk out of the room before she does and this will sound silly but it makes her always look wrong considering her personality

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Have to agree about Harry, she talks sense , when she chooses to . Yep, at times I've wondered for her sanity(rubber dress;) ) but still like her. Love her to do better than the other sneaky conniving backstabbers tbh.

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Money brings out people's true personalities does it Chloe? Ahem...

People going on about sucking up to Chloe and being afraid of upsetting her, yet people do the same thing to Harrymonster. Why do people still try and make good with her when she's the one who flies off the handle over nothing? Joel should have stuck to his guns and left her to it. I have no clue why people indulge her so much.

I wouldn't mind either Jack, Joel or Christian winning at this stage, although unlike other years, I can't say I have strong feelings about anyone winning this year. Nick would have been my winner from the start, but his spineless behaviour with Harry has really put me off him. I don't mind Danny as much as others here do and the only ones I would hate to see win would be any of the girls.

Friday will be very interesting, as I could conceivably imagine any of the four going.

The BOTS panel clueless as usual. Mark the only one on it talking some sense.

Bullard shouting and using the word Pyschopath like its ok. Aint right to me

If only one goes tomorrow night then that leaves 7 into final week. does that seem right?

I never watched the show but a switch to VTS straight after fridays eviction and get rid of 2 like has happened looking at past shows on sunday seems most likely

Reports the dudes that look after the finances got it wrong too and have had to end it early

Some family members obviously got info about questions baaa

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

The best insult I've ever heard in my life "He smells like cheese, oxo & d**k put together." :D:D:D Marc is funny

The BOTS panel clueless as usual. Mark the only one on it talking some sense.

I never watch this but have it on the last ten minutes.

I think he made a boo boo there calling John a prevert(or similar aka one step away from being a pervert).
    He seems from the little I saw there and on eviction night to be a hazard on (live?) TV as he doesn't think things over.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Danny putting his favourite hobby of Twitter trolling to good use for the task on BOTS there...

I never watch this but have it on the last ten minutes.

I think he made a boo boo there calling John a prevert(or similar aka one step away from being a pervert).
    He seems from the little I saw there and on eviction night to be a hazard on (live?) TV as he doesn't think things over.

I agree he goes over the top sometimes with the insults. I was really refering to his understanding of the housmates. He can read them like a book.

So Rhylan has alluded to a little bit more from tomorrow night:cool:
    I have had social occasions on weekends the past 3 weekends. Nothing this weekend yeahhhhh..
    Tomorrow night is pjs,wine,choc,and you lot....happy days!
    Cant promise to be happy tho depending on the outcome:P
    See ye then!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chloe and Danny in that describe eachother task...

Chloe used the word superior, which could also mean she sees him as looking down on her.
    Personally I prefer to look at people as my equal, given we all have good and bad points. To say someone is superior, is to say you are inferior.

Then Danny used the word normal to describe Chloe, yet we know Danny doesn't like normal people as he wants fame, and most normal people can't be bothered with something like fame.

Then Chloe went to the diary room and told the truth, that there is still tension between them, an awkwardness.
    The body language between them when going to bed was really bad.

Possibility this could again ignite. Danny doesn't see her as a sister. He wouldn't be seen dead near Chloe when they get out. She is too plain/normal...
    The reality is Chloe and Danny can't stand each other, but given how they acted together for previous weeks, they have try and keep their sham friendship going, in the hope it fools stupid people, that these are really nice people.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ok , Sam has now gone on my don't like list !! And Jack !! What the F--k :(

I like what Harry just said, fair play to her.
    Joel , well done also

Now I feel somewhat hypocritical myself for giving out about Chloe earlier over the taking of the money, I didn't actually realise the other two amadans took it also :(

The difference between Sam & Jack and Chloe is Sam & Jack didn't go around all week berating people for taking/losing/spending the "Winner's" money ......... Chloe did ........ and then she took the f**king money!??!!!?! :confused: