Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Chloe is worried she is too thick for the people around her.

It's a game show dear, there is a prize fund at the end, people can play whatever game they like once it is within the rules. Chloe thinks she is on a holiday.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

I'm hoping Sam goes in to DR and tells BB that she wants one thing, and she's willing to pay €40k for it, she's wants Marc back.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Ha feckin HA!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

Ha ha delighted Nick bid!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

YESSSSSS, go on Nick you absolute legend Chloe's face :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Finally Nick grows a set of balls!!!!Nick to win:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

Nick to win & Chloe to go this week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

I find it great that nick is immune to all this given that he has no worries about money. says alot really about the series.

And he'll pay five grand for it, cause thats how he rolls :-P:-P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,167 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Missing it tonight, just caught the Nick bid for Chloe , yaaaay!!! Ye may up date me later if someone doesn't mind , please and thank you most sincerely :)

https://forumofgames.com/

Chloe will be out to murder Nick, nominated her and cost €5k.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Nick ftw.

Legend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Nick to win now

RobertKK wrote: »
    Chloe will be out to murder Nick, nominated her and cost €5k.
    5k of her money no less,:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 80 ✭✭Young Mr Grace

Poor Jack can't win. Whipping boy that even Chloe feels she can have a pop at. Said nothing to Nick but gave out to Jack for what he might have done if he hadn't done the earlier deal.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,057 ✭✭✭Krusader

They should have put down 45,900

Jack was compromised by what he did earlier.
    Harri is Harri.
    Sam was never strong enough to make a tough decision.
    Nick knows he is in a gameshow, and these people won't be his friends when he gets out.

Jack the coward.

Nick and his purely theoretical hair for the win :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭markc2951

Chloe needs to wake up..its a game with strangers not your family

• Closed Accounts Posts: 492 ✭✭Wicklow Brave

Krusader wrote: »
    They should have put down 45,900

Definitely. A big ''f*** you'' to the lot of them.

Chloe's innocent girl act is doing my head in. Get rid.

Oh F**k off Chloe, here comes the water works! Feel sorry for me voting public :rolleyes:

Only an idiot would enter BB to make friends.

You try and tolerate the people there, and try and win.

The Greek debt crisis hits BB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 76 ✭✭binga

Previously I had no strong opinion on Chloe. I didn't want her to win but she didn't really bother me but tonight she is wrecking my head!

RobertKK wrote: »
    The Greek debt crisis hits BB.
    so good we get to thank it twice :-P:-P

to late, twas a double post.

What was up with Chloe saying Joel got the pizza by accident ? Didn't look like an accident to me when he asked for it and got it, or did I miss something ?

Old Perry wrote: »
    so good we get to thank it twice :-P:-P

to late, twas a double post.

Which I deleted, a bit like Chloe when she cursed in the diary room and then acted strange as if she was playing a game by and was not meant to use bad language...but BB didn't edit it...

skipper_G wrote: »
    What was up with Chloe saying Joel got the pizza by accident ? Didn't look like an accident to me when he asked for it and got it, or did I miss something ?

could have been editing but in the episode jack only proposed the idea, never agreed to it, big brother just sort of came out and said deal done to what was essentially 'phrased' as an idea or joke.

Could she have chosen her own? If yes thats bad..

Edible rice paper? what? this is some vodoo ****.

FEELINGS!!!!

they didnt warn us about this in the prologue