Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cork GAA Discussion Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭zetecescort

16 wides for Cork, still lead by 2 with 5 left

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,151 ✭✭✭.E_C_K_S.

Limerick goal, Cork 0-14 Limerick 1-14 1 min left.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,371 ✭✭✭zetecescort

hard luck lads but 17 wides was the losing of the game.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 477 ✭✭ted2767

Too many wides, too many goal chances wasted.
    No excuses really as we had plenty of chances to win that game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭Figsy32

That was sickening. We could've won two games with the chances we had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 629 ✭✭✭Mehapoy

Figsy32 wrote: »
    That was sickening. We could've won two games with the chances we had.

Hard luck to them, bit of experience for Limerick to hang in there and take it when it was there to be won, couldn't have seen Kingston miss those chances with the amount of possession they had, better team lost but Limerick have been at the end of those results so many times...shows how winning becomes a habit, no reason though for that cork team to drive on at u21 and senior even without winning anything. Chance for 3 on a row for Limerick, never been done before...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,722 ✭✭✭nice_guy80

What is going on with Cork hurling?

With the pick ye have at underage ye should be dominating in Munster.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 35,016 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

nice_guy80 wrote: »
    What is going on with Cork hurling?

With the pick ye have at underage ye should be dominating in Munster.

You also need a good set up. Badly missed Kingston tonight and a wide count of 17 or 18 in a close match tells its own story.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 LeesideGAA

Hi everyone,
    For anyone on Twitter follow us @LeesideGAA we'll be tweeting all the latest results and fixtures from across Cork GAA.
    We'll be live blogging from games whenever possible. Both inter-county and club level.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,276 ✭✭✭thinkstoomuch1

A heartbreaking loss there's no point in trying to say otherwise but my heart goes out to the players and management in players have given there all huge huge ask with out talismanic Kingston captain who got one six last day as I said before the game in fact I think I was one of the few urged caution as I said he loss cannot be underestimated and this wasn't a clear cut cork win in beat limerick twice was always huge ask but Kingston in big big moment would got some huge seventeenth wides cork had

Cork dominated some key areas and as Mehapoy said were better team but at end day limerick scored more and only thing Cork couldn't do score need was greatest
    I'm not going to single out lads missed key scores as I'm sure there gutted and my heart goes out them but I said in the post today scoring other games fine but tonight huge pressure beat same team twice and pressure got Cork lads
    That's where Kingston loss was huge
    If Kingston was there cork would won imo

Look at our forwards there immensely talented but bar Healy only three other scored and only got point each so composure and expirencr score pressure on is where Kingston was missed as limerick I said in post Kingston turned previous game and brought cork back last year game with a goal
    He's calm and expirencr and composure would helped rest unit also as there were disciples missing a leader so to speak

Limerick key men were excellent, louhghin grimes and casey good and vital goal and Murphy and flangan and they all had grit expirence and leadership and brilliant hurling and expirence last year team to win a game should lost
    Limerick normally past loose these games but sign very very good team win game should lost in championship and they not good last year but will imo improve as young lads now are gone shadow last year excellent team in got munster final so pressure is off for the tipp game

Tippeary may be favourite but quirks out and limerick huge areas improve will imo have a chance
    I don't think there all Ireland in them but I hope and love if they won it as they deserve one

I doubted daly and o Connor dynamic in two manager no coach but be fair it's working and daly done good but there's still lot work on for Limerick for him to be regarded as great coach but I still think he better manager but time will tell

Caroll again outstanding as sweeper, great player

There's no doubt this is a set back in its best prepared cork team best management in years and yet still fell short unlike previous years Cork lost cork actually were the better team here
    I wouldn't change much from what is being done currently under age as it's working but I'd increase gdo to twenty and keep work going as Cork just didn't have accuracy tonight and no consolation but Cork were definitely up there all other aspects

Would I blame management tonight
    No honestly I wouldn't taking everything in to context
    I huge fan them and have been and overall done well and it's tough selection as close call so overall I give them new term
    However two looses two years will mean it's questions by some

Compare it to the football at minor cork manager never won modern game or minor
    Ring has outstanding record at minor before and fermoy last year so has Hartnett and I'd give them second term as landers leaving wasn't ideal either start of the year

I would have disagree management not starting cashman or indeed gunning as sub as gunning imo would been ideal sub and big game player and imo one decision hugely could not agree with in challenges all year and ag mhuire and sub last game v limerick he was outstanding
    Should been on the panel
    Cashman had brilliant game imo as sub and as said before harty cup experience he had stood out and should started
    The worry I had was with some Cork lads there were fine hurlers but I'd started two or three others as they had the expirence of high octane close intense harty cup games where some didn't and that at times imo made a difference
    Harty cup is vital to inter county hurling

Chris o leary I felt shouldn't been taken off but played okay I thought
    Coleman had brilliant game and the switch worked and Healy had a fine game
    Dalton had terrific score and great save
    He's terrific keeper but with other top keepers ahead him it is unlikely through no fault he's own he'll be senior in so much quality keepers also there in cork

I wouldn't say it's back to the drawing board as not bad last few years but going forward means cork hurling again has lost big game and mindset loosing stay with minors until we win so huge unfair pressure they faced unfortunately reality is that will be facing next year minor and indeed until that break through win is achieved

System has be changed in you have avoid same opponents til munster final as it's almost impossible beat same opponent twice especially if second game your playing away
    Huge ask mentally cork beat limerick away after ten points win the ist day when limerick had huge motivation

I said the ten points win the ist day meant nothing for this game and it didn't in limerick had much stronger team this game
    This cork team would thrived with two more games and hurling in to the summer but that's where development is going be hindered as while go back clubs limerick lads will get better in have least two more top games and only inter county games bring evolution and improvement

Tough to loose a game you should won but credit to the players management and all involved for a terrific effort in limerick
    Best of luck to limerick going forward if luck shines bright for any team limerick minor hurling deserves a break and I'd love to see them win it outright
    I think tipp or kk are likely to win it though

Wexford looming next and in hostile Wexford park huge huge ask
    With Cork defence and lack depth and nearly conceding two twenty four per game against Wexford team with forwards who can score if they get good fast ball this is a game Cork could very well loose unless they hurl seventy minutes from start to finish and liked horgan and others actually stands up and is counted
    The last thing we need is a loss Saturday as jbm likely to go and then then we see the lack of viable candidates for this very very important job in cork hurling

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 860 ✭✭✭lim4ev

I think that's a reasonable account TTM to be fair and fair play for the good wishes i say this as i have been critical before of you.Now my thinking on the game was if i was to be honest two average enough teams who i'm told will be right up there with Tipp and maybe so but i couldn't see either winning an all irl[i haven't seen tipp yet]i know cork were missing kingston but must admit i expected a lot more from cork.I just couldn't see either beating the likes of kilkenny for the all irl but i suppose you never know.One thing struck me on way home was how the confidence of cork teams has fallen many times in the past limerick and others had better teams than cork but the cork confidence/swagger would come through but now it's the opposite and i totally agree with mehapoy when he says limerick stuck in there as long as they could and took their chances when they came late in the game.It wasn't a total steal for limerick to win this match but cork considering the wides and possession they had on balance should have won.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 135 ✭✭Cu Baire

Cu Baire wrote: »
    I will predict that cork will win this game by a similar margin to their first meeting, if not more.

cork have the better players, the better team and the better panel and for these reasons will win this match comfortably.

Delighted to be wrong on the result.
    Most people at the game last night would have to agree with the 2nd part above but any team that have 14 wides more than the opposition is going to be in trouble.

What an unfair system that sees cork lose 1 game and are out while Limerick have already lost 1 and can lose their next 1 and still stay in contention to win an All Ireland.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15 leaf123

I was at the game last , gutted for the lads and Denis ring but when you have 16 wides your looking for trouble .motm was definitely young coleman from blarney is a real prospect for the future. I agree with TTM the team lack leaders in Kingston absence. Powter and Healy were the only two willing to win 50/50 ball , I though it was very strange taking Powter off he seemed to be winning every ball however he did make a few mistakes. John Cashman should have started and was excellent when brought in. The difference between the teams on the night was composure

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 629 ✭✭✭Mehapoy

leaf123 wrote: »
    I was at the game last , gutted for the lads and Denis ring but when you have 16 wides your looking for trouble .motm was definitely young coleman from blarney is a real prospect for the future. I agree with TTM the team lack leaders in Kingston absence. Powter and Healy were the only two willing to win 50/50 ball , I though it was very strange taking Powter off he seemed to be winning every ball however he did make a few mistakes. John Cashman should have started and was excellent when brought in. The difference between the teams on the night was composure

Is there many available next year again? I think it's good to have a 2 year cycle in minor, obviously exceptions aside as players develop at different times, but guys should at least be on the panel for a year before stepping into the team the year after, there's always an exception but probably not much point in an 18 yo being on the panel at no 34 if a similar guy of 17 could be gaining experience for the year after.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 303 ✭✭Smith614

A goalkeeper coming out trying to burst the sliotar is grand if it works but why weren't the frees taken off him earlier. Even in the warm up he was well off target from long range. Some of the substitutions seemed a bit odd. TTM it was very dissappoointing but some of the players you were preaching about all yr. really failed to live up to ur billing.
    Last yr in the gaelic grounds I thought Cork were poor and could have stole the game in the last minute. Last night we were a much better team but failed to get over the line. Pity. Our goal threat was nil. John Meyler hits the nail on the head today in the examiner when talking about club hurling in Cork. Its off to Wexford and hopefully a better result.

Smith614 wrote: »
    A goalkeeper coming out trying to burst the sliotar is grand if it works but why weren't the frees taken off him earlier. Even in the warm up he was well off target from long range. Some of the substitutions seemed a bit odd. TTM it was very dissappoointing but some of the players you were preaching about all yr. really failed to live up to ur billing.
    Last yr in the gaelic grounds I thought Cork were poor and could have stole the game in the last minute. Last night we were a much better team but failed to get over the line. Pity. Our goal threat was nil. John Meyler hits the nail on the head today in the examiner when talking about club hurling in Cork. Its off to Wexford and hopefully a better result.
    I'd agree and lot big name players didn't performance
    Your right
    But most those on harty cup and club form deserved start ahead other's

The subs were bit late imo
    Cashman should started
    Cork done everything bar actually scores so it comes down to experience and composure and Cork were extremely nervous from the start
    Huge pressure on them with under age famine and away home
    That's where Kingston would have helped hugely
    Would you give ring second term etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 417 ✭✭CORKDOUBLE

All our underage teams gone this year again football and hurling without a whisper ...I still believe that we have talented young players but the experience they get from winning Munster and All -Ireland underage titles is so important ..look at Waterford the confidence they have ...and now we have young guys coming along that will have no experience of big days ...like Thurles on Munster final day all the training wont prepare you for that ...that's what we are missing and the fear is players regress as a result ....its over to the seniors now and both have to WIN or this year will be a wash out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 303 ✭✭Smith614

I'd agree and lot big name players didn't performance
    Your right
    But most those on harty cup and club form deserved start ahead other's

The subs were bit late imo
    Cashman should started
    Cork done everything bar actually scores so it comes down to experience and composure and Cork were extremely nervous from the start
    Huge pressure on them with under age famine and away home
    That's where Kingston would have helped hugely
    Would you give ring second term etc

In fairness We could probably have done without any other 2 players and it would not have affected the team as much as missing Kingston. He is a great player . If this kind of shambles where u can beat a team in round 1 and then be away to them in semi final continues then it is time to do away with home and away or else reward the winners of the first round with a home meeting should they meet in semi final few weeks later. Limerick can now lose munster final and with 2 losses from 3 matches will be in Ai 1/4 final and Cork with 1 loss are out.
    Who is out there to get the minor job? Ring did ok but we still made little progress. We are prob. producing better players but the old failings r still there.

Smith614 wrote: »
    In fairness We could probably have done without any other 2 players and it would not have affected the team as much as missing Kingston. He is a great player . If this kind of shambles where u can beat a team in round 1 and then be away to them in semi final continues then it is time to do away with home and away or else reward the winners of the first round with a home meeting should they meet in semi final few weeks later. Limerick can now lose munster final and with 2 losses from 3 matches will be in Ai 1/4 final and Cork with 1 loss are out.
    Who is out there to get the minor job? Ring did ok but we still made little progress. We are prob. producing better players but the old failings r still there.
    I'd agree totally

I think cork would won with Kingston as he can and would score under pressure
    I belive this team would got better with games and pressure off having got all Ireland series
    I think ring done we'll overall two years and been unlucky with injuries both years
    Last year Cork full team still lost Limerick but this year one loss Kingston huge
    Cork craved leadership last few minutes and it hard fault lads when none had experience last year
    No surprise casey goal and grimes catching very important ball and flangan having strong last quater with Loughlin are all played last year
    That leadership and expirence made huge difference
    Away from home it is especially needed

As for old failing I agree and Meyler was correct and had balls say it club scene cork is poor but we both know a thing won't be done change it
    Wallis said it four years ago and some laughed at him
    And four years on we have dismal absolutely ditr championship compare it to kk
    The minors two years are going to be good there winning all competitions there in so far so key is they have good management in two years
    Talk is and it may or not be true is ring won't be there but few from development squads will be

The rock I hope doesn't get it as he's record is not proven but he wants it have no doubt he just didn't give that interview recently for sake it
    He was trying to forget the past as he wants the job

Declan Fitzgerald doing good under sixteen so he's good coach
    I'd leave ring there myself

I said at afternoon I heard kerry were going play a second by their standards team and while no kerry team ever that bad team named not near strong team and it transpired that's what happened
    There's nothing to fear in that half forward line or midfield with sheehan in its not their bad as such more they won't play fast tempo game

I said for last few months kerry looking at cork and don't take us seriously and some here thought was being harsh
    I plead those not to think that I'm genuinely not being harsh but look at kerry team picked Christ above bench must be greatest bench living memory with level class there even allowing high mileage with some and it shows by delayed training camp and picking this team particularly Gooch dropped when he would destroy great Brian Driscoll not centre back that kerry don't treat cork seriously any more and clearly clear as day holding for Dublin

Fitzmaurice playing good yerra terrific stuff by him in saying Cork were much maligned blah blah blah etc and don't get credit etc yet he rates then
    No he doesn't and I said this before
    He's picked Bryan sheehsn one great but no pace so Alan o Connor actually has chance and lack pace won't be exposed he picks hard working half forward line with o brien Walsh and Buckley who will score odd bit but probably won't expose poor Cork all attacking half back line of converted half forward two attacking backs and only two real inside scoring forwards with geaney Gooch Murphy maher all certain starters among others v Dublin he doesn't really rate Cork of he did they would started

Kerry are their for the taking in focus clearly not on Cork and kerry I hear fitness wise no where near where will be in few weeks but it's chance they prepared take in don't think Cork will take advantage them

If cork had clancy galvin kelly and deane starting I'd say Cork could win

Even if cork swap Cronin with loughrey and we no evidence it happens as this half back line destroyed by clare yet management again doesn't change and most same team starts so again with out wanting sound repeating myself it's valid ask cork have they learned from clare creating four goals chances v us

Half back line if it's swapped have loughrey Driscoll by two so who holds the centre when yes Cork will try go man to man outside forty but still where do cork hold shape inside the kerry d scoring zone

Kevin o Driscoll fine club Player but is being picked cause he man marked brennan yet brennan still has goal chance and it's step up class
    I don't think colm o Driscoll imo is better than others to start on the team however I'd have him over Kevin and be fair colm starts most league games yet dropped then
    While I had concerns in think cork better than colm with kelly I feel colm like dorman sullivan before suffered same fate this management in there undroppdblee for most games then eve championship dropped
    Kevin o Driscoll won a lot of kick outs by going to the wing v clare and brennan never followed him
    Have no doubt kerry no this
    If a fan can see it o Neill and rest kerry video analysis team have this noticed.

There's always been lack consistency in team selection and it's evident again imo

Cork have forwards to win and sheehan offer cork hope o Connor may break even cork and kerry lack scoring creativity but more hard honest work half forward line may mean cork half back line isn't exposed and maybes just maybe if cork get good start we could pull surprise

Worry is though that kerry have such bench that kerry won't wait all day to change and Murphy Gooch maher geaney all real real game changers and while kerry risk giving cork momentum the concern is which management would make game changes win game

I'd like say Cork but team selection based lot from clare game where Cork conceded lot clare missing load and seen pick most same team I see nothing really say our management turned corner
    Credit due this week cuthbhertt and Cork done little talking and that's postive learned from before and it's low key

The pity is clancy kelly aren't playing and Brian o Driscoll would win all star at half forward and not centre back
    He could do well v kerry in o brien Buckley hardly creative or fast attacking game he be defence tested but Cork win if they did I still have huge concerns with that half back unit as all good footballer but balance attack and defend imo is not there

Gould gets the nod but being dropped for clare hardly good player who needs confidence play well
    With out doubt said it before most talented natural footballer cork have past few years but years being played half forward imo means he never reached level could have and as against kerry other team big games hasn't perfumed well
    I'd like to see him do good but I'd have deane there who no fear or respect kerry and is tough abrasive footballer
    On well beaten team under twenty one years ago v Dublin he was Cork best player
    That tell you all you need to know regards him

Kerrigan has the pace and football ability no doubt
    Has he the consistency and work rate, Sunday is a test for a player hitting he's peak

Overall having seen the kerry team it's a strange game imo to call in kerry picking not full team you clearly know focus not where should be
    Cork half back are not strong defence as a unit but kerry half forward line doesn't look like it's like other ones to fully expose it

The worry is the bench they have to change it
    Cork have huge scoring potential but have we improved from slow lateral attack when teams go full blanket as kerry will do to unlock defence
    Donnacha great choice start and Collins is creative
    It's better than previous half-forward lines cork have but it could be better
    Imagine Brian Driscoll Collins kelly with donnacha dropping deep that would be unbelievable imo
    I really hope cork win as best answer to kerry arrogance
    But we can't blame kerry either in there seeing the bigger pictures and as all pundit say until cork beat big team they won't be respected by the top teams

If kerry win with so many top lads on the bench It's not great for Cork football imo
    If cork win even Sunday would this team beat Donegal or Dublin or kerry full team in croke park
    Imo I couldn't see it
    Some fair enough as I respect their right to an opinion think those is a well balanced cork team
    I don't think it's well balanced.

If cork win there won't be any changes as management fails to react to given situation as look at the clare game defence is mainly the same.
    If cork loose then imo could be panic situations again.
    I just again am not inspired by this team selection but what gives cork hopefully is there's a backs to walls one off performance in every teams and once kerry don't start well and I don't think that team picked to start well, Cork who are operating full fitness training since November, kerry back from warm weather camp still in training and recovery mode there's a chance there for Cork Sunday.

Do I think there's an all Ireland in cork.
    No I don't and were off the top three as dinny long said in the paper today
    The only thing is disagree with long is he's mayo as top fourth team and I think there on the decline and not that far ahead of Cork at all and ist good team they meet They will loose.
    He said Cork are top six of eight team.
    The team selection imo are still all over the place, we go set run games where some can not be dropped then on eve big game dropped.
    Dorman done nothing wrong attacking wise yet dropped when he was fine the problem was he was in all out half back unit attack
    Clancy for some reason has fallen completely out of favour when if he was centre back he's hold the centre and allow magnificent Brian Driscoll attack as a seven
    I rate him as a half forward but with a holding centre back he would do a job
    The baffling things is sullivan, greatest half back cork ever imo, sexton fine half back,McCarthy and Davis being half forward should know what role half back is yet still pick half back line that is imo against the ethos half back play in defend ist attack second
    This unit is attack attack attack.

It's not just cuthbhert here is at fault they are too.
    However who picked these coaches with no expirence at all not one bit bar McCarthy at club level.

Hurling huge game Saturday.
    Like the football the team selection is a huge huge worry.
    We have four defenders with not one having championship experience on the bench and we play outstanding corner back full back where McDonald could destroy him and I don't blame mcdommell

Cork senior hurling management have to act fast if there going to win this game
    A lot is being of Wexford being poor.
    Remember kk were their opponents and kk would got six goals v Cork and Wexford actually belive cork there for the taking unlike kk where they were beaten before the ball was thrown in

If it's loose cork will walk away with it
    If it's war of attrition it is a very very sticky game for Cork and I get hint lot cork actually under estimate challenge Wexford will bring
    Have no doubt any type win will do v Wexford
    Wexford have got hammered by kk before and regrouped in other games.
    Cork they know too well are no kk as hurling force, being honest it saddens me to say we're not even close to Kilkenny to be honest
    Kilkenny are winners at all levels.

http://m.rte.ie/sport/gaa/2015/0702/712200-column-kevin-mcstay-cork-kerry/
    I hope he's correct and we pull a shock out of the bag

Kerry certainly given cork chance as the team named is there for the taking
    Id be view kerry actually had stronger team named v tipp the last day and that because tippeary were seen as huge danger
    Gooch you would think there be playing for match fitness but it's clearly they will hold him for Dublin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,081 ✭✭✭fricatus

Hurling huge game Saturday.

What do you think about the scheduling of this match? The 7 p.m. throw-in time surely would have to put off a lot of travelling support, given the journey to Wexford (2 hours minimum there and back... plus the time to get out of Wexford town and through New Ross). Plus there's the football the next day in Kerry.

Not saying it will be decisive, but it certainly stacks the cards further in favour of the home team...

http://www.the42.ie/cork-hurling-back-door-2015-2191513-Jul2015/
    Nobody gets joy reading this but to be fair it's hard to disagree with it

Good news if we beat Wexford is we should pray to God we don't get clare but limerick
    Clare are getting a full team back

Limerick style play will suit Cork and while they could beat Cork cork could very well beat them as judge by team picked westmeath they won't learn much tippeary as hardly convincing limerick team
    Hopefully limerick will win huge score and they make no change for Cork and we manage win Wexford and we have chance
    Clare sweeper system would be tough

Huge game Wednesday inter mediate final and limerick would have been favourite as there good team with few minor last year and morrisey and finn are superb
    Cork have new team last year but should be playing meade and brennan and other young lads

There's midfield spot available as flynn is unavailable and he's big loss so brennan hopefully start as he'd fine under twenty one game

Anthony Spillane jbm rates he said interview outstanding future well it's unbelievable then he gets no game time any should started Wexford with Harnedy half forward

If jbm isn't going play Spillane he might well beat with intermediate team Wednesday might like meade and bring in later as no point sitting on bench when intermediate need them and those is now huge game for Cork with two teams out

Cork have to make changes to beat a good limerick side

http://www.irishexaminer.com/sport/gaa/hurling/wallace-urges-cork-hurlers-to-get-more-physical-193564.html
    John Meyler was totally correct today but he's another voice saying what said three years ago yet nothing changes
    Daniel kearney said it this year he wants tougher club championship and he's not big man yet no one listens
    You would hope someone with power change club scene would bring in stronger ref guide lines

Last night Cork minors actually were impressive physically and definitely were not soft in hurling
    Probably is these young lads will become soft hurlers playing in soft too nice hurling championship unless things change

fricatus wrote: »
    What do you think about the scheduling of this match? The 7 p.m. throw-in time surely would have to put off a lot of travelling support, given the journey to Wexford (2 hours minimum there and back... plus the time to get out of Wexford town and through New Ross). Plus there's the football the next day in Kerry.

Not saying it will be decisive, but it certainly stacks the cards further in favour of the home team...
    Look to be honest as smith said Cork have enough real problems gaa be worried bout other things
    Don't get me wrong yes it wrong but look cork gaa hurling has huge problem and football too as clear sign this week from kerry other grades football and kk hurling there around long time while we hope for the exception each year

Also worth nothing jack has declan sullivan as coach minors him
    See kerry develop coaches
    If jack has him he sees potential in him and like cody with Lyng Kilkenny development next modern coach already well and truly under way
    I haven't given the point you mention much consideration regards timing game or don't intend to

All im concerned with is winning in Wexford

CORKDOUBLE wrote: »
    hurleratheart is it Conor McCarthy of Blarney that's Tomas Mulcahys nephew ??

Yes he is
    You asked bout laoire in football
    He done good and got two points junior game
    Is he senior elite level we don't know but he deserves a chance surely get a run as good under twenty one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 278 ✭✭rvpalldway

Cann the munstaa final gi to extra time/ would it be possible to get the 17.44 train