Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

CZ 453 wrote: »
    Where are all the hidden gems(spoilers) gone the last few days.

That Danny should be bowled out. He is too aggressive.

no no, id call him normal.

Marc is just ridiculously calm.

Id have snapped by now,

ASHLEYNE WOULD YE EVER GIVE IT A REST AND JUST RIDE HIM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

CZ 453 wrote: »
    Where are all the hidden gems(spoilers) gone the last few days.

That Danny should be bowled out. He is too aggressive.
    Some new Hotel Guest was allowed swap somebody from staff to guest and vice-versa, he choose Marc to become a guest & Aisleyne to become staff. Brilliant fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,792 ✭✭✭CZ 453

skipper_G wrote: »
    Some new Hotel Guest was allowed swap somebody from staff to guest and vice-versa, he choose Marc to become a guest & Aisleyne to become staff. Brilliant fun.

Lovely. Thanks for that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,311 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    I think she genuinely does like Danny...

Then again.. I dont know why she preceded to kiss everyone in front of him...

The girl seems a bit confused.

Way more attractive than Sarah though. Sarah was a total chav...

Only catching up now, are you mental?

Ash is a horrible looking disgusting knacker fame hungry slapper.

Not in Sarah's league or sport for that matter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Haha yeah Sarah is on a totally different scale looks wise. Even Chloe is better looking than ashleyeyeyene

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

mdwexford wrote: »
    Only catching up now, are you mental?

Ash is a horrible looking disgusting knacker fame hungry slapper.

Not in Sarah's league or sport for that matter.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder etc.

I thought Sarah was incredibly stuck up which is ironic considering she was such a chav.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Have never seen what people have seen in Sarah.

Ashleyne can look stunning when she's made up and dressed properly. I really liked her when she was in BB for the first time. I think drink is her downfall now. Pity!

Last nights episode was amazing! I've never laughed so much...

The argument between Ashleyne and Marc. 'Face like lego' etc. the insults were priceless!

The lads reaction to Christian and Jasmine...

Marc's reaction to Jasmine talking about lesbianism.. 'Hold me! Hold me!'

John calling the girls a 'bunch of saps'...

Hilarious!

I thought Sarah was incredibly stuck up which is ironic considering she was such a chav.

How was she a chav?

Ash is much much more of a chav.

Harriet also was, Sarah wasn't at all.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Eyepatch wrote: »
    Have never seen what people have seen in Sarah.

Ashleyne can look stunning when she's made up and dressed properly. I really liked her when she was in BB for the first time. I think drink is her downfall now. Pity!

Drink isnt Aisleyne's downfall. Aisleyne is Aisleyne's downfall. Alcohol removes inhibitions and the real you comes out. They arent drinking liquid LSD or crystal meth. It's alcohol. If you're a spanner alcohol will help you show this. Aisleynne seems like an unhappy woman to me. Very shallow, i'd say Mark's comebacks about her looks last night hurt her. Pity because she deserved everything she got.

I didnt get the impression Sarah was a chav at all. She has a strong Manchester accent but that wouldnt make her a chav. Isnt she training to be a lawyer or something like that?

How was she a chav?

Ash is much much more of a chav.

Harriet also was, Sarah wasn't at all.

She was fierce aggressive and the constant fist pumping with her hands in people's faces... She was a bully and a chav, imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

That was a brilliant episode, I was laughing out so much watching it with marc's retorts.

I see standing on the blocks in shangan has learnt him well with the insults haha

Unfortunately, the brits wont really get marc's humour like the irish. When I came over I didnt know what a mickey was (word sense) tick etc

Brilliant though

also, the people saying nick is sleazy and does nothing -couldnt agree more. Baffling how he is so popular, seems like a lech or something praying on the vulnerable. Doesnt do anything

Joel looking for a gig as a tv host -wouldnt begrudge him it either tbh

Think Christian blew it by not going with jasmine, not to get his ride but to show to people he can be a little wild too by breaking rules and spoiling the task for his own needs. he didnt - shown up as bland yet again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭MsGiggles

That was a brilliant episode, I was laughing out so much watching it with marc's retorts.

I see standing on the blocks in shangan has learnt him well with the insults haha

Unfortunately, the brits wont really get marc's humour like the irish. When I came over I didnt know what a mickey was (word sense) tick etc

Brilliant though

also, the people saying nick is sleazy and does nothing -couldnt agree more. Baffling how he is so popular, seems like a lech or something praying on the vulnerable. Doesnt do anything

Joel looking for a gig as a tv host -wouldnt begrudge him it either tbh

Think Christian blew it by not going with jasmine, not to get his ride but to show to people he can be a little wild too by breaking rules and spoiling the task for his own needs. he didnt - shown up as bland yet again.
    Your bang on Power Pants !

She was fierce aggressive and the constant fist pumping with her hands in people's faces... She was a bully and a chav, imo.

Ah so you don't understand what a chav is.

She wasn't any of the things you mention above either.

For the sake of completeness, the Oxford English Dictionary defines a Chav as :A young lower-class person typified by brash and loutish behaviour and the wearing of (real or imitation) designer clothes.

IMO Sarah didn't fit the bill, Harriet (the original mouthy one) is queen of the chavs, Danny & Aisleyne slot in quite well also

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

I may be too cynical, but it almost seemed that one guest was sent in just to give Christian some street cred,throw him a bone as it were.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

housetypeb wrote: »
    I may be too cynical, but it almost seemed that one guest was sent in to give Christian some street cred,throw him a bone as it were.

I think it's the other way round. Another fame hungry one enters the house and is looking for a storyline on the outside, throws herself at the nearest fella.

Ah so you don't understand what a chav is.

She wasn't any of the things you mention above either.

Who are you, Sarah's mother? You're clearly looking for an argument. You won't get one off me I'm afraid. It's a difference of opinion, end of.

Does anyone here remember Jasmine and Danica a few years back? I was looking up videos of her last night. She was some piece of work! Herself and 'Prince Lorenzo' were priceless together.

Who are you, Sarah's mother? You're clearly looking for an argument. You won't get one off me I'm afraid. It's a difference of opinion, end of.

Always the sign of someone who can't defend their post.

I'm not looking for an argument at all, I'm just telling you you are wrong.

It's not an opinion when you are wrong.

Yes it is ;)

Always the sign of someone who can't defend their post.

I'm not looking for an argument at all, I'm just telling you you are wrong.

This is a thread for people to discuss Big Brother.

I do not need to defend anything I say.

Please stop making things weird and enjoy the sunshine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

I think it's the other way round. Another fame hungry one enters the house and is looking for a storyline on the outside, throws herself at the nearest fella.

I agree that's basically what happened.
    I just think that the producers knew beforehand the gist of what she was going to do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

and say? :pac:

how do you just start talking about "loving eating pussy" to strangers at the drop of a hat :eek:

Thinking about last night's show, I found it odd that Marc walked away from Chloe when she was trying to discuss his uneducated comment. At the time, I thought why isn't he defending his point as he always does ? But I've realised Marc is obviously clued into her game plan. She wanted to draw him into an argument, wait for him to say something and when the moment was right she would take offense run away to the bedroom and burst into tears. Looking for sympathy from the viewing public for the nice normal girl. She needs Marc to boost her chances of winning, by "picking on her" but it won't work anymore because he knows her game and walks away. She got away with it once, but no more. Marc is a lot smarter than I thought or gave him credit for, he's very much my favourite HM.

skipper_G wrote: »
    Thinking about last night's show, I found it odd that Marc walked away from Chloe when she was trying to discuss his uneducated comment. At the time, I thought why isn't he defending his point as he always does ? But I've realised Marc is obviously clued into her game plan. She wanted to draw him into an argument, wait for him to say something and when the moment was right she would take offense run away to the bedroom and burst into tears. Looking for sympathy from the viewing public for the nice normal girl. She needs Marc to boost her chances of winning, by "picking on her" but it won't work anymore because he knows her game and walks away. She got away with it once, but no more. Marc is a lot smarter than I thought or gave him credit for, he's very much my favourite HM.
    Nail on head Skip !:D

do you think Aisleyne Whorgan -Wallace :), will leave this friday?

Hopefully not, the more time she is in there, the bigger the damage to her "Celebrity Persona" !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Who is using the HMs twitters while theyre in? Bunch of useless promo tweets to vote etc

I wanna see their actual tweets and photos etc. Harri's twitter page though shows what a person she is. a complete skank

MsGiggles wrote: »
    Hopefully not, the more time she is in there, the bigger the damage to her "Celebrity Persona" !!

she can take marc back onto judge grindr for her grievances