Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

eternal wrote: »
    Give ova bruv!
    I doubt anyone would give a damn about me or pics tbh.

I'll be the judge of that ........... hand them over ......... NOW!!!!! :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

MadDog76 wrote: »
    I'll be the judge of that ........... hand them over ......... NOW!!!!! :cool:

I'll join the judging panel

You offering to give me a hand!??!!? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

And I'll get a picture of ye giving each other a "hand ", pop it up on twitter and take the pressure of Ash :D

Wouldnt be giving you a helping hand my friend, though I would judge the fotos

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Helen Wood just posted a photo of Ashleyne having group sex with several men. Twitter is going crazy.

Serious bad form on Helen's part. I'd imagine some people would be suicidal after having a photo like that going viral.

is this the one that was also posted here before?

Bullocks wrote: »
    And I'll get a picture of ye giving each other a "hand ", pop it up on twitter and take the pressure of Ash :D

Well I just the pics from eternal ........... and I'm not sharing! :)

Old Perry wrote: »
    is this the one that was also posted here before?

No different one

i wonder did helen pay a pretty penny to find that.

tbf with or without the picture ashalyne has made a name for herself. if it was just the picture on its own id probably feel bad for her.

Old Perry wrote: »
    i wonder did helen pay a pretty penny to find that.

tbf with or without the picture ashalyne has made a name for herself. if it was just the picture on its own id probably feel bad for her.

No its freely available and the video is available on most good sites, just like nikkis graham too or did you know she did that type of stuff too, the durty brazzer

Ah jaysus, sure i might wait for the bluray in that case.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Helen Woods tweeted earlier that we can vote from Ireland, is this true? If so any links to numbers etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Helen Wood just posted a photo of Ashleyne having group sex with several men. Twitter is going crazy.

Serious bad form on Helen's part. I'd imagine some people would be suicidal after having a photo like that going viral.

Aiselyne may have her faults, but Jesus, Helen's an absolute lowlife doing that.

This show really does produce some of the scummiest people known to mankind.

Aiselyne may have her faults, but Jesus, Helen's an absolute lowlife doing that.

I don't think they like eachother ............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Yeah it does and aisheeeleen would have done exactly the same if the tables were turned so let them at it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Oh it's on now! James Jordan going in.

On a serious note, its tragic.
    tragic that aisling believes she is well known and has a right to be in the public eye

jasmine is tragic because she feels she needs to have public attention and is entitled to it.

Bring back a time when people were famous for contributing to society

Rant over, I nearly blacked out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,304 ✭✭✭Jon Stark

Just watched the catch up on 3, I'm not sure what set Aisleyne and Marc off but the latter fairly tore her to shreds. That won't help him tomorrow.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

How old is Jasmin? She's beautiful.

This Jasmine one likes to flutter the old eyelashes, even at no-one in particular. :P

Jon Stark wrote: »
    Just watched the catch up on 3, I'm not sure what set Aisleyne and Marc off but the latter fairly tore her to shreds. That won't help him tomorrow.

I dunno, she came off bad with all the Wikipedia and I'll get my Dad on you.
    I think he'll be fine, too entertaining to go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

29...or so she says.

29. Simon Cowell is her ex and she has a kid by the lead singer of Crazy Town :eek: according to Aisleynes Dad... Oh I mean Wikipedia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,477 ✭✭✭blackcard

Lovely face but her legs and arms are too skinny

I'd say Cristian had to take his time rearranging himself there. :eek: :P

29...or so she says.

I'd say she used the divide button on the calculator to come up with that number.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Marc's face when Jack said Danny will win :rolleyes:

Jon Stark wrote: »

Actually Marc's handling of the situation seems to have boosted his popularity in the UK.

I didn't see the whole episode so maybe Marc was in the right.

That wikipedia stuff and dad talk was cringe anyway, almost as cringey as Nikki's I'm a legend outburst. :o

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,464 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Jack is a moany fcuk! He bugs the hell out of me.