Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Thought McCririck was funny telling Aisleyne to stop talking about Mark given nothing had happened that morning. She was looking to have a good bitchfest and start spreading the poison :D

How Mark keeps it together i dont know. It would definitely be beyond me. You can see his eyes dancing when he is having terrible things said to him. He loves it. He hates all of these people, as he should. It's hilarious tv :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Honestly, how fake is that?.. CRISTIAN and your wan) ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

RoyalCelt wrote: »
    I'm starting to feel like Christian ;)

Well, at least you have an opinion :)

eternal wrote: »
    I love older men, especially that guy that was just shown with some grey hair.

Older men you say

* strokes moustache

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 498 ✭✭buswankers

jluv wrote: »
    Every morning I wake up shattered and swear I'm not staying up for BBBOTS any more..yet here I am:(
    Great show tonight..Goodnight folks

Me too :mad: I always just say sure I'll watch the first 5 mins & then "sure maybe til the first break" & here I am an hour later knowing I'll be like a zombie tomorrow!! I'll never learn!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

After a weekend away I'm finally catching up with this.

Marc is rapidly going from a crazy dickhead gremlin to one of my favourite housemates ever, mainly due to his continuing destruction of ashleeeeeyne.

"more mickey than disneyworld"
    "slammed more times than a taxi door"
    and her "I HAVE A WIKIPEDIA PAGE!":pac:

Great episode. The scene at the end with Christian was really sweet too. Jack's middle name should be Cockblock

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Peist2007 wrote: »
    Older men you say

* strokes moustache
    I'm glad you used this word instead.

That's what i like to call her

I love older men, especially that guy that was just shown with some grey hair.

When you say some grey hair.. Problems with thin on top:(

deco nate wrote: »
    When you say some grey hair.. Problems with thin on top:(
    You're the one who said to me not be putting myself down.

Oh yea:) I forgot about that! :);)

What was it? I was washing my hair?? Lol.. Sorry bout that :)
    Tbh, I miss last year when all the comments were just joking between posters, it's gone downhill this year..
    A lot of posters even from the last cbb are not posting,
    Tis a pity, it used to be more fun. This year it's just too much abuse because if you post a dislike of a housemate.
    I hope this does not carry over to cbb!
    I miss the posters from the last 2 cbb!

deco nate wrote: »
    What was it? I was washing my hair?? Lol.. Sorry bout that :)

It sounds now like it wouldn't have taken that long :pac:

We could have had drinks :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jaysus, Aiselyne's doing a stellar job of making Marc look good. Two grown adults exchanging insults like a couple of chav teenagers. Harri acting like a stroppy teenager. Christian acting like a horny teenager. Joel acting like their dad.

BB HMs 2015 - the most dysfunctional family on television!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Robsweezie wrote: »
    dragging up old tweets?? a bit sad no??? id like to think dannys a bit wiser and mature now than he was however many years ago those tweets came from. we all have those cringy old posts full of brainfarts, poor spelling and opinions we no longer hold as we get older. shouldn't taint how we perceive him now.

A lot of the tweets are from this year. The two above are.

There's also one for example from February when Chloe Goodman left the CBB house saying she's a dickhead and he hopes the public bully her in the street.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Jaysus, Aiselyne's doing a stellar job of making Marc look good. Two grown adults exchanging insults like a couple of chav teenagers. Harri acting like a stroppy teenager. Christian acting like a horny teenager. Joel acting like their dad.

Yes, it's safe to say she's ruined her reputation on the outside. Went in as the 'all conquering hero' (Basic rations for a basic bitch) and has spiralled out of control. Copping off with a fella who has more interest in money than even her, constantly being drunk, loud and belligerent.... Trashleyne suits her to the ground.

Necrominus wrote: »
    Yes, it's safe to say she's ruined her reputation on the outside. Went in as the 'all conquering hero' (Basic rations for a basic bitch) and has spiralled out of control. Copping off with a fella who has more interest in money than even her, constantly being drunk, loud and belligerent.... Trashleyne suits her to the ground.

She's a completely different kettle of fish this time round than the girl she was in BB7 who stood up for unpopular Suzy when Grace threw a drink in her face. She's harder now and is doing the exact same thing she's accusing Marc of doing - Looking for a fight.

I have no problem with people standing up against Marc - he may be popular here, but we don't have to live with him 24/7 - however, she lets herself down by getting drawn in and coming out even dirtier. She also needs to lay off the booze big time; it does her no favours.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

Surely tonight's episode saved marc if he was in any danger of been evicted before hand.

That gangster wannabee went into the house thinking she would go in and be loved well she never counted on marc been as good as he is.

I know he plays the victim but clearly all the arguments tonight were the other housemates starting on him mostly but give him credit that smiley face of his has a come slap me please.

Its like the other hms are so focused on him winding them up that they think he is winding them up before he even says anything, Chloe was a total fool when she went and confronted marc about her education and when he wouldn't argue with her she still went off nearly bawling sure he cant win.

I for one will stop watching if marc is evicted as I said before I would not like to be a friend of his but damn I like watching him on tv its pure entertainment.

dragging up old tweets?? a bit sad no??? id like to think dannys a bit wiser and mature now than he was however many years ago those tweets came from. we all have those cringy old posts full of brainfarts, poor spelling and opinions we no longer hold as we get older. shouldn't taint how we perceive him now.

There does seem to be a United Chester Man type witch hunt going on here against Danny. He's no angel, nor does he preport to be, but you can't laud the likes of Helen and Marc on one hand and then lay into another HM for saying not so nice things. Hold them all to the same standard, or else it just comes across as a bit hypocritical.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

There does seem to be a United Chester Man type witch hunt going on here against Danny. He's no angel, nor does he preport to be, but you can't laud the likes of Helen and Marc on one hand and then lay into another HM for saying not so nice things. Hold them all to the same standard, or else it just comes across as a bit hypocritical.

GET DANNY OUT!!! GET DANNY OUT!!! GET DANNY OUT!!!

WOOOOOHOOOO MARC, WE LOVE YOU!!!

Is Marc spelled with a 'q', that's what's all over Twitter?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I'm not liking the way BB makes it all about Marc, enough already! ... They're really not given the other Hm's a look in, I'd love to see more of Joel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Lemlin wrote:
    A lot of the tweets are from this year. The two above are.

Lemlin wrote:
    There's also one for example from February when Chloe Goodman left the CBB house saying she's a dickhead and he hopes the public bully her in the street.

Didn't realise, hadn't seen the chloe tweets and assumed from what people were saying on twitter that the other tweets were about 3 years old. My argument still stands about getting older etc. But the fact they are from this year disappoints me a bit.

SHUUUUSH don't talk about porridge :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

I don't think anyone is laying into Danny for saying not so nice things. I don't like him because he clearly isn't being himself. This "Nice Guy" image is all an act that he is desperately keen to push.

The z list celebs he is friends with (trash like Ricci from Geordie Shore), the stories coming out about him (two year driving ban for drink driving in 2011, allegedly sleeping with prostitutes) and the tweets I mentioned show he clearly isn't who he is portraying himself to be.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/chloe-goodman-cami-li-expose-5982687

Legoface wrote: »
    Danny has a superiority complex, that's why people dislike him. He's the hero no one asked for.

He is unreal, the very minute he hear a raised voice he is up and off like Clarke Kent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Legoface wrote: »
    Danny has a superiority complex, that's why people dislike him. He's the hero no one asked for.
    jayo26 wrote: »
    He is unreal, the very minute he hear a raised voice he is up and off like Clarke Kent.

He's the hero the BB House deserves (in his own head), but not the one it needs (ever). So we'll hate him. Because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent game player, a watchful bellend. A massive p***k.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

skipper_G wrote: »
    He's the hero the BB House deserves (in his own head), but not the one it needs (ever). So we'll hate him. Because he can take it. Because he's not our hero. He's a silent game player, a watchful bellend. A massive p***k.

yeah, him and ashleyne or however you spell her name,
    as soon as she hears loud voices she's up and ready to burst.

One thing i hate, is when new housemates come in, she's immediately all over and like 'HI HOW LOVELY TO MEET YOU'

they have seen you on the outside they know you are a div.

buttttt,

If she goes, or whenever she goes... i don't think it will be as much craic, unless danny tries to get killed again...

skipper_G wrote: »

I wouldn't call him a prcik he is just trying to play the game like other people are the only problem is he ain't so good at it and actually is the one person in the house that shows too much aggressive behaviour.
    As bad as marc is he is clearly just a windup merchant but he rarely looks even close to loosing his temper he is cooler the the supposed ice queen helen but Danny looks like he could pick up any object (even a sandwich) and fling it at someone.