Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

WTF??? Harry sticking up for Marc again!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

ooter wrote: »
    The only decent looking girl was Sarah and she left many moons ago unfortunately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

skipper_G wrote: »
    Not one of them can give an actual example of what he did wrong, it's all vague and nondescript "antagonised him, picked on" blah blah.
    And the WTF Harri in the DR stickin up for Marc, I need to lie down, I'm stunned

+1 its far to common

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

It's a wonder Danny doesn't skip across & get involved here yet again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Harri to win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

And I wish Chloe would just **** right off

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Honestly, they're all wrecked on that show bar this girl. Jesus I think I'm in luv.

Her face is rotten but her body is unreal. Just my opinion. She has the IQ of an insect though and her voice would wreck you.

Yer wan fairly has the cleavages out.

Straight up question at the girls here *wipes away drool*

Them boobs real?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,297 ✭✭✭Son0vagun

Is everyone here on Marc's side? We feel he's done feck all wrong. Are the voting public of the same opinion?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,539 ✭✭✭RoyalCelt

Agent Marc return to Base!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Them boobs real?

Charely's aren't, neither were Helen's. Not sure about Ash.

eternal wrote: »
    Her face is rotten but her body is unreal. Just my opinion. She has the IQ of an insect though and her voice would wreck you.

Yep, her voice and empty-headed drivel would turn me off.....

Them boobs real?

About as real as my one million dollar bank account.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Son0vagun wrote: »
    Is everyone here on Marc's side? We feel he's done feck all wrong. Are the voting public of the same opinion?

If you watch BOTS then it looks like the British public cant see Brian as a villian and hate Marc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Jaysus that was a **** storm.

eternal wrote: »
    Charely's aren't, neither were Helen's. Not sure about Ash.

Thanks.

Ash does nout for me tbh & Helen.... well any smart just couldn't for obvious reasons.

Them boobs real?

Well they weren't that big when she was in bb, take from that what you will.

That's all I'm saying...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

I bet ya a Eura he's gone
    Take your Eura and raise you one:P:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

It wasn't all that good really . Marc had a few good ones but I think the old man is no harm to get him riled up though .
    I knew he would like Harry

I dont think ive laughed at BB this much since the days of Brian Dowling. Cracking lines from Marc tonight!

Panthro wrote: »
    About as real as my one million dollar bank account.

I'm looking for friends if thats true.

jluv wrote: »
    Take your Eura and raise you one:P:P

You're on :cool::cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

duffman13 wrote: »
    If you watch BOTS then it looks like the British public cant see Brian as a villian and hate Marc

Exactly this, but then again BOTS isn't known for it's journalistic integrity

deco nate wrote: »
    Well they weren't that big when she was in bb, take from that what you will.

That's all I'm saying...

I tell ya what though, they look real compared to most jobs.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Panthro wrote:
    Harri to win!

ABD (Anyone but Danny)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Marc is a clear favourite to win on the BB Facebook page.

He's also been favourite in the bookies for the past week or two.

I'd be very surprised if he doesn't win.

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Marc is a clear favourite to win on the BB Facebook page.

He's also been favourite in the bookies for the past week or two.

I'd be very surprised if he doesn't win.

If its a vote to evict he may be in trouble as there seem to be a lot of hate for him too. I would love him to win but he needs to survive first

I tell ya what though, they look real compared to most jobs.

Oh I get ya, they look 10 times better than Helens

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭ooter

Jesus what has Nicola mclean done to her boat race?