Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,902 ✭✭✭power pants

just shows how much power the producers have in editing. she's in the house, yet not a sighting tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Danny tripping up her logic very well there

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Simon should go, he's the least likely I'd shag and that's including the women.

Well that was all a bit depressing after last nights fun...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Mark has to be lookin for an underwear modelin contract out of this.

eternal wrote: »

Id shag him before Jack or Harri...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,080 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Old Perry wrote: »

'Mark'eting idea No.1....'The all new Ass hole Underwear range, by Marc.'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭blackcard

I don't think that is the way that evictions work

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

A formal warning, what a joke! Helen was disgraceful in what she said. I dont think Marc should have been given a warning for calling him out, Brian called him Pond scum and worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Helen took it too far with the rapist comments

If they were not in the house I'd imagine Brian would do something physical. He did have he eyes of a crazy man.

marcs discussion with him was good and logical and it's at that time he realised he was out of his depth.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

I thought BB warning Marc at the end was very telling. Ridiculous, but he may have fallen out of favour. Will Brian be warned on camera for referring to Marc as pond scum? Marc can be an absolute asshole, but what happened with Brian wasn't his fault.

duffman13 wrote: »
    A formal warning, what a joke! Helen was disgraceful in what she said. I dont think Marc should have been given a warning for calling him out, Brian called him Pond scum and worse.

Thought she should have been booted out for that

Lad in the check shirt on BOTS is super excitable!!!!

Panthro wrote: »
    Lad in the check shirt on BOTS is super excitable!!!!

Screamer!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,934 ✭✭✭goat2

Sometimes you should never go back to the well a second time. Brian has just realised that and bolted

Jade goody also went back a second time and ruined herself by picking on another girl back then and she had two with her at the time ganging up on the other girl,
    but i do think Helen should not have been let there after the comment she made about Brian, that is the worst you could call any innocent person, very wrong.
    I was disgusted last year when she won, it was wrong, i was wondering who would vote to give her the money

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Thought Helen was awful tonight! Id have a barney with my worst enemy but never call them a rapist or a murderer..
    But...Brian kept saying that he didnt want to leave the house with Helen. He never intended staying till the end I think..needed to get out first to get his airtime. Felt maybe the focus would be more on the two girls and not him. He'll have newspapers and even BBOTS time for 2 days before the others.

Screamer!

He's got his two minutes of fame there, piping up in the middle of one of the panel giving an opinion, hero!

I like yourone from Shameless.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

goat2 wrote:
    Jade goody also went back a second time and ruined herself by picking on another girl back then and she had two with her at the time ganging up on the other girl, but i do think Helen should not have been let there after the comment she made about Brian, that is the worst you could call any innocent person, very wrong. I was disgusted last year when she won, it was wrong, i was wondering who would vote to give her the money

Absolutely. Great comments. Helen should have been kicked out. BOTS being very anti-Marc so far. Time is up I'm afraid. Shame for the show in a way.

Genuinely wouldn't recognize her.
    Til she speaks.

Who's the yoke in the middle on the bots panel

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,166 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Tina Malone I think ? Now she is someone who tells it like it is , and can explain everything about what she says and thinks. She'd win in a war of words with Helen :)

https://forumofgames.com/

Panthro wrote: »
    Genuinely wouldn't recognize her.
    Til she speaks.

She had sugery, lost weight etc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,489 ✭✭✭omerin

Old Perry wrote: »

Modelling Michael Guineys spring summer jocks collection? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

Thread needs a poll. Does Brian look like a rapist/murderer?

She had sugery, lost weight etc.

I'd like to hear someone else talk
    Is this her show?

omerin wrote: »
    Modelling Michael Guineys spring summer jocks collection? :)

Jade has that contract wrapped up :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

Rylan going to have a difficult time defending his friend Helen tonight ha ha..

Thread needs a poll. Does Brian look like a rapist/murderer?

The more I think of it, the more absolutely shocking it is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Yer one in the black behind rylan is a fine thing:)