Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 498 ✭✭buswankers

Don't know if this should be spoilered or not so will spoiler it just in case!!
    Sorry if this was posted about already!

Apologies I see this is old news!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

buswankers wrote: »

Its all over the internet more or less but lets not spoil it for those! We should set up an actual BB thread to discuss such events, not a "Highlights Show Thread" perhaps?

I couldn't be ar$ed talking about it using spoilers so I'll comment on it on Digital Spy forum!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

i am not on about him actually wanting to be sexual but the way he mustered into the relationship, his body language, the mumbling and the submissive tone he gives across in respect to Harri , its all very slithery and slimy! I like the guy, he seems like a nice guy but he isn't a kid either, he is 20 and he has said he has spent a lot on brazzers in the past so he is obviously a bit sexually deviant. His behaviour around Jade was likewise. He seems to like the more dominant female and the hugging/cuddling while he ruffles his hair and picks his nose is just a bit offputting to watch! I am just saying that I would find it hard to believe female viewers would consider him some innocent heartbreaker that needs rescuing! He knows what he wants and is fully content! Keeps going back to harri for more!

Fair enough, never heard about him off with the brazzers. I just think if I was 20 in that house and was getting the attention from Jade/Harry/Nikki that I would probably come across the same as him and so would a lot of other lads that age. I dont think he is innocent in it myself, just a lot of inexperienced people that age would probably behave the same way he has.

Perez was interviewed on the Howard Stern show in the US today. He revealed that he tried to leave Celebrity Big Brother FOUR TIMES but the producers and TV execs wouldn't let him. On his fourth attempt he really did quit - the "staged" walk out was real and the secret room task was fabricated retrospectively! They made it all up after he quit to trick the viewers into thinking that his furious walk-out was actually part of their plan.

After he left the house the TV execs were so desperate for him to go back in that they even brought in the head of Endemol UK to speak to him. They eventually convinced him by offering time-out in another room so he could have some alone time and recuperate.

This kind of shows how desperate and rule bending producers are when it comes to keeping the shows stars in. Also shows that he did quit and then when they forced him to stay they effectively devised a few diary room scenes to make it look like a completely different scenario. I amn't sure I trust this show at all. The event today (I cant put spoilers in) was possibly orchestrated also.

Very sad that Alexander was forced out at the time though to suit Perez.

https://soundcloud.com/howardstern/perezhilton_bigbrother

https://soundcloud.com/howardstern/p...ton_bigbrother

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Are the other timewarp HMs supposed to be leaving this Friday? I want it to get back to normal now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭housetypeb

Nick seems to be very laid back and non confrontational, So it suits him to just lie there,pick his nose and be mollycoddled by a busty wench.
    I did like the way he handled his nomination though.

housetypeb wrote: »
    Nick seems to be very laid back and non confrontational, So it suits him to just lie there,pick his nose and be mollycoddled by a busty wench.
    I did like the way he handled his nomination though.

In fairness he knew it was him that was next! And he could hardly be peeved off to be chosen with only a choice between him and Chloe left! And the reason was very legitimate also! Very funny watching Danny trying to find him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

buswankers wrote: »

Apologies I see this is old news!!!

No lose really. An utter bore of a person.

ricero wrote: »
    No lose really. An utter bore of a person.
    Personally I find Helen an utter bore. She goes around with a sourpuss face and her arms folded, brings complete negative energy and seeps the fun out of everything! Her voice is so droning and she just seems in a sulk and a mood all the time. Yesterday in the store room was the only time she engaged in any fun and showed even a slight smile apart from when she is insuting someone! Imagine having to live with that all day! Ps is she pregnant? She looked really bloated in that area last night in the pool, like she was 3/4 months gone, didnt really fit with rest of her body shape. Although she is smoking and drinking also (although nothing would surprise me with her)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,642 ✭✭✭✭wolfmoon87

i am not on about him actually wanting to be sexual but the way he mustered into the relationship, his body language, the mumbling and the submissive tone he gives across in respect to Harri , its all very slithery and slimy! I like the guy, he seems like a nice guy but he isn't a kid either, he is 20 and he has said he has spent a lot on brazzers in the past so he is obviously a bit sexually deviant. His behaviour around Jade was likewise. He seems to like the more dominant female and the hugging/cuddling while he ruffles his hair and picks his nose is just a bit offputting to watch! I am just saying that I would find it hard to believe female viewers would consider him some innocent heartbreaker that needs rescuing! He knows what he wants and is fully content! Keeps going back to harri for more!

When did Nick say this? :/

wolfmoon87 wrote: »
    When did Nick say this? :/

Heard a good few people saying on this forum that he made a good bit of money off a webcam enterprise and then he blew it on gambling and prostitutes. Never heard it myself but someone said Chloe and a few of them were talking about it.

Chloe didn't say that he blew the money on prostitutes.
    While his dad is in the business, it seems Nick himself likes a flutter after he told Chloe Wilburn about his recent betting antics, including winning £30,000 before quickly blowing it at the bookies within just three weeks.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/big-brothers-nick-henderson-son-5865162

Chloe didn't say that he blew the money on prostitutes.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/big-brothers-nick-henderson-son-5865162

I am only going by posts on the thread yesterday by someone else! As I said I didnt hear it! But it was definitely said on thread last two days. Perhaps whoever posted it can confirm/deny it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,166 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

If it was said on the thread , then I'm sure if you went back through the posts , you could find it and quote it ?

Doesn't make any difference to me either way , just saying so you wouldn't have to wait for someone to confirm or deny it , you'll find it . Or not . :)

https://forumofgames.com/

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    If it was said on the thread , then I'm sure if you went back through the posts , you could find it and quote it ?

Doesn't make any difference to me either way , just saying so you wouldn't have to wait for someone to confirm or deny it , you'll find it . Or not . :)

Because it doesn't bother me! I didn't say it and I was only going by what I saw. It was the other poster who wanted to know when it was said. and i am not thralling back pages to find something that was said! It could of also been said by a couple of people i was forced to put on ignore list so wont come up for me! Either way i was just saying he comes across a little slimy when with Harri! But I do like the guy : )

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,166 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Fair enough , was just a suggestion , but if I thought I'd written something , that I Thought someone else had said first , I'd just check back and see if I was right or wrong , not wait for someone else to clarify the situation for me . That's all :)

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Personally I find Helen an utter bore. She goes around with a sourpuss face and her arms folded, brings complete negative energy and seeps the fun out of everything! Her voice is so droning and she just seems in a sulk and a mood all the time. Yesterday in the store room was the only time she engaged in any fun and showed even a slight smile apart from when she is insuting someone! Imagine having to live with that all day! Ps is she pregnant? She looked really bloated in that area last night in the pool, like she was 3/4 months gone, didnt really fit with rest of her body shape. Although she is smoking and drinking also (although nothing would surprise me with her)

What have you put spoiler tags on that for.!!!? You are basically saying Helen has a fat belly she might be pregnant...
    <mod snip>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

eviltwin wrote: »
    I thought Nikki last night was hilarious. I thought it was just a temper tantrum myself, if it was a panic attack I feel terrible for laughing.

Harry and Nick are driving me mad. Marc was right when he called her a bunny boiler. I hope either herself or Nick go and take Jack and Sam with them.

I'd prefer to see Simon and Sam go, purely for the entertainment value of Harri's creepy bunny boiling and Jacks pervy cock blocking antics.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,169 ✭✭✭ComfortKid

Mam of 4 wrote:
    Fair enough , was just a suggestion , but if I thought I'd written something , that I Thought someone else had said first , I'd just check back and see if I was right or wrong , not wait for someone else to clarify the situation for me . That's all

Relax. It was definitely said, a few times on this thread over the last few weeks that Nick spent alot of money on whores.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,247 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

You when speaking positively about 25 year old Chloe a few days back:
    And yes, 25 is relatively young. The definition of a girl is a young or relatively young woman. I am not sure where youth ceases to end with you but yes, I would say Chloe is a relatively youn woman. So I guess a girl.

Having a good memory, I lose track daily of how many times you contradict yourself when comparing a housemate you like to one you don't.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

mod:
    Please report any pm's that you have issues with and let the mods deal with it

Sigh, here I go again having to do some clearing up.

Never said Helen has a fat belly, just thought she looked bloated, like she may be pregnant. As women who have been pregnant will testify, there is a massive difference. Plenty of comments on here about Jacks weight by certain posters. Only reason I was putting that post in spoilers was because it was a response to another spoiler and I wanted to keep within the rules.

Just to clarify I have no agenda against any HM although admittedly i probably harped on about you know who a bit. Yesterday I promised not to even mention a him and I haven't. People don't like Harri, Danny, Christian and Jack here and make a lot of remarks about them and that is their perogative.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

ComfortKid wrote: »
    Relax. It was definitely said, a few times on this thread over the last few weeks that Nick spent alot of money on whores.
    Yes. I read it on this thread, too. Frankly, I didn't believe it was true. If he had spent a lot of money on bra**ers, he wouldn't be as gauche as he appears on BB. Remember, his "friend" was on the phone, saying he had "never seen him with a girl"! Sounds more like the truth, IMO.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,752 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

Admin Note: if any abusive PMs have been sent, please report (report.gif) them. Thanks.

Re Nick spending money on prostitutes, I watched the clip again, and this is what Chloe said;

Chloe - "People I've met in here have got really interesting ways of getting money. Nick once earned 30 grand, what was it, 30 grand in six weeks, and blew it in three, or something like that, but he won't tell me how, but it's something to do with sex."

Joel - "Is it?"

Chloe - "Yeah, that maybe he was.. I don't know, running some kind of web-cam website, or I really don't know."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

mod:
    1. Stay on topic! This is for discussion of the tv show
    2. Report posts that are of issue
    3. REPORT PM'S THAT ARE OF ISSUE. If you don't want to report a pm then please don't drag the thread off topic by discussing on thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Glad about that spoiler earlier, will be a bit annoyin to have to watch 20-30mins of it tonight though.
    tis make or break for a few housemates in the next couple of nights. i reckon hary and sam can either shape up or ship out.

Re Nick spending money on prostitutes, I watched the clip again, and this is what Chloe said;

Chloe - "People I've met in here have got really interesting ways of getting money. Nick once earned 30 grand, what was it, 30 grand in six weeks, and blew it in three, or something like that, but he won't tell me how, but it's something to do with sex."

Joel - "Is it?"

Chloe - "Yeah, that maybe he was.. I don't know, running some kind of web-cam website, or I really don't know."

thats the one alright. well spotted.

Jaysus this thread is gettin a lot of attention.

Old Perry wrote: »
    thats the one alright. well spotted.

ah, so the business he had was to do with web cams, not what he blew his money on (from what I interpret!) Maybe he is trying to recruit Harri, Hugh Hefner style! Funny this wasn't a topic in the house before?