Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

It's started, they are gonna show the row with Danny and mark

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

Marc coming into BB like s hurricane just like he did in tallafornia. i love him :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 683 ✭✭✭conditioned games

The borefest is finally over. Brilliant to have Mark on board.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Marq is an absolute insufferable, mortification.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Although I don't like Marc as a person, he is a BRILLIANT addition!!

Finally a bit of entertainment.

'You're in Marc's house now. Big Marc. Big *****r.'

LOL

Psychooo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Although I don't like Marc as a person, he is a BRILLIANT addition!!

Finally a bit of entertainment.

He'll need to bring down the intensity of his current ****-stirring. Can you imagine being trapped in a house with him? Jesus wept.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,880 ✭✭✭take everything

Just watching this. Mark doesn't seem as bad as the others are making out. What I like about him is he didn't go nuts like the others during the confrontation. I liked his personal space thing which your man was definitely invading and not listening to him because he was so upset.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Oh I just loved Jade there. 'did someone get in trouble' while she stretches like a black panther. Brilliant. Best night yet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,933 ✭✭✭smurgen

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    'You're in Marc's house now. Big Marc. Big *****r.'

LOL

Psychooo

Seems like a typical dub male!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,077 ✭✭✭Saralee4

Oh god, I'm just catching the last few mins of this. As someone very patriotic, mark and jade are not making a good representation :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,077 ✭✭✭Saralee4

I'm actually going red watching it :)

Jesus that is one nudey woman!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

New found respect for Danny! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,826 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Irritated me to see Sarah hugging and wrapping her arms around Cristian after the two new housemates entered the house.
    She only did that to show the newbies that she only liked the oldies....she couldn't stand Cristian!!

I LOVE Marc..I think he's going to be great and I hope he goes far.
    Danny had some nerve saying it was his house; it's not your house, love, it's everyone's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Poor Jack didn't know where to look. The party has started for real now.

deco nate wrote: »
    New found respect for Danny! :)

I'm the total opposite. I can't stand him after tonight. He lost two friends, so what, it's a game. He was so rude and unwelcoming to the four new housemates and sulked like a baby, then he took his anger out on Marc by getting involved in Marc's argument with Chloe.

I love Sarah. She's only a friend. I love Sarah. She's only a friend. I love Sarah. She's crossing the friendship barrier.

My God he does my head in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,461 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

That Marc is a right tool, but certainly entertaining, glad he is in there.

Danny needs to grow a pair, sulking all night.

the cracks in jades plyamerous(posh for slut) fakeness is really showing now.

marc is right that people should have a laugh and stop being so serious. i love him :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

I was worried about mark but he's actually great craic so far anyway.

Jack is really jealous of him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,241 ✭✭✭Ken Tucky

Have not watched this ****e since the jungle cats series but hell....this is so funny. I would rather die than be in a closed space with that fella Marc. Never mind the rest of them. Thats what makes it so funny. Jeez its 😂

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 4,693 Mod ✭✭✭✭Hyzepher

Looks like rhe BB producers did all in their power to ensure Marc and Jade shared as least some time in the house together

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭sok2005

I loved seeing Jade and Marc playing off each other. She was like a sinister cartoon character tip toeing away from him in the garden.

sok2005 wrote: »
    I loved seeing Jade and Marc playing off each other. She was like a sinister cartoon character tip toeing away from him in the garden.

It was absolutely hilarious. The two of them are gas together.

I bet you anything BB are going to announce that the four new housemates will be exempt from eviction next week as they know that Marc will be gone straight away otherwise and they definitely cannot afford to lose him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

My God, those new housemates are just hideous. It's like if you split Bianca from last year in two, you'd get Harry and Marc. Yuck.

Fair play to Danny for squaring up to that idiot. Must be hard losing two of your closest mates in the house and getting those horrors in their place. I felt for him tonight.

Danny was the idiot squaring up to Marc, he didn'the even hear what Marc said. The only thing Danny was concerned about was his ego, he wants to be the alpha male and felt threatened by Marc so he was waiting for any excuse to confront him. Marc played it very well.

Telling a girl you hardly know that she was being called in for an STD test is playing it well? The guy's a total wanker and Danny was dead right to call him out on it.

it was a joke. calm down.

MarkY91 wrote: »
    it was a joke. calm down.

I am calm :confused:

Jokes are supposed to be funny though, no?

Danny didn't even hear what was said and he went on the attack, if he suspected some wrong doing on Marc's part he should have discussed it with him to clarify what happened before being so aggressive. Marc was bantering, he acknowledged he went too far and apologised, Danny just looked ridiculous with his reaction.

You have to be trolling mate! Marc is a wind up merchant. Did you hear what he was saying to Chloe before that when she was "in a trance" as he called it? He's gone in there to cause trouble and he's doing it brilliantly. A star is born.

I am calm :confused:

Jokes are supposed to be funny though, no?

just because YOU didnt find it funny doesnt mean nobody else did. he entertained more tonight by himself than the whole 2015 series did in 2 weeks.