Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

dunworth1 wrote: »
    Three out one Still to go? Or did they count the twins as two?

Say they count the twins as 1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

Heat_Wave wrote:
    LOL did Jade shout 'asshole' when she saw Mark!!?

Yeah I think she said ' I know him, hes from Dublin, he's an asshole'!!!! And he had earlier said he doesn't fancy her cause he only fancy girls who aren't minging (I'm using poetic licence for the benefit of jades delusions of beauty)

This should be good! Let the fireworks begin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,245 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

Sarah still to go yo'.

The Marc guy seems pretty funny as far as his VT goes anyway. I've never seen a minute of Tallafornia so wouldn't know what he's like. Looking forward to the mix-up.

Cristian definitely has eyes for the dominatrix already.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21 Evan_M

Did I see a wheelchair ramp on the platform outside?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,839 ✭✭✭Caovyn Lineah

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    Eh you are comparing two COMPLETELY different scenarios...

Excuse me if I don't pay attention to the opinion of someone who thinks that disgusting behaviour was funny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Excuse me if I don't pay attention to the opinion of someone who thinks that disgusting behaviour was funny.

That's no problem.

Yeah I hope Sarah goes next. I think it might be Chloe though, hopefully not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I'm staggered that there's even a single person anywhere who decided to go to the trouble of picking up a phone to vote Kieran out.

He's surely one of the most inoffensive people ever on this.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Kieran being kicked out has really annoyed me. I suppose this is big brother for the internet generation who have the attention span of a flea. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭DareGod

Lads, if you're all so annoyed by it then why are you continuing to watch it? Or do you just enjoy being moany?

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    I'm staggered that there's even a single person anywhere who decided to go to the trouble of picking up a phone to vote Kieran out.

He's surely one of the most inoffensive people ever on this.

Some people may have been pee'd off by his assumption of the "father figure" position in the house.

I liked Kieran, myself, but I have always disliked when housemates assume the "mother figure" or father figure positions. That's something that's earned or given to you, you don't just get to take it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Yes she's gone!

I think Marc is going to be a wild character. I can see him and Danny kicking off. So exciting!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,779 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

DareGod wrote: »
    Lads, if you're all so annoyed by it then why are you continuing to watch it? Or do you just enjoy being moany?

Yeah, you're right.

Enough of this bollocks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

One more to go in, hope it's a hottie!

deco nate wrote: »
    One more to go in, hope it's a hottie!

Male hottie or female hottie ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,230 ✭✭✭Merkin

Sarah seemed genuinely stunned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,476 ✭✭✭blackcard

Merkin wrote: »
    Sarah seemed genuinely stunned

Up to tonight she was one of my favourites but tonight she showed another side of herself

God, Sarah is gorgeous. Never really noticed before.

DareGod wrote: »
    Male hottie or female hottie ?

Female hottie, to replace Sarah. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

whats the name of the song on sarahs eviction?

It's showbiz

NO!!!!!!!!

AFFS!!!! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,081 ✭✭✭ollie1

You have got to be joking me :mad:

He is going to drive them mad

These housemates are going to murder each other...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Time to stop watching now. He was annoying for the hour he was in the last time and two minutes of him now is excruciating.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Ah not this showbiz bollix, I have a pain in my head already. I thought someone said he'd got kicked out because he'd screwed a load of RADA people or something...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,295 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Ah here, I'm off!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,245 ✭✭✭✭callaway92

This guy is like a showbiz version of Janice from Friends.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

ah jesus!

how long is he safe for? not long hopefully