Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Autosport wrote: »
    I'm closer than you think ;)

**locks door**

Is everyone still up!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,606 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

:(

Be sure and. Make time for yourself....don't end up like me :)

If only it was that simple tom!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

**locks door**

Is everyone still up!?

You can run and you can hide but I will always find you :D

P.S this tree is very comfortable ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

I wonder was the beetle left out yet?

You can run and you can hide but I will always find you :D

P.S this tree is very comfortable ;)

**turns off light and posts from under blanket**

You wood say that :P

If only it was that simple tom!

It is...there always be work/drama left after you...spend at least one evening next week doing something you wanna do :)

I'll probably be singing a different tune tomorrow haha, after the day i had i want to kill everything :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

**turns off light and posts from under blanket**

You wood say that :P

Tom lies secretly hoping auto is coming for him. :D

heyday30 wrote: »
    Tom lies secretly hoping auto is coming for him. :D

And is sickened that she rathers the tree and sobs himself to sleep

You did lock the door, you have to invite me in :D

Think she sounds like a vampire :D

Get a room you too and get rid of all that sexual tension ha ha ha ha

Going for the wrong wood....😀

Sorry auto ( not really :p)

I didn't really ;)

Going for the wrong wood....😀

Sorry auto ( not really :p)

Anybody want to do something over the weekend? I'm free. :o :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I'll be like a female Willie Daly on here I think.

eternal wrote: »
    I'll be like a female Willie Daly on here I think.

Whos willie daly?

Lads my phone just packed it in.......today cannot get any better, maybe if i go outside I'll get stuck by lightning! :mad:

Karsini wrote: »
    Anybody want to do something over the weekend? I'm free. :o :pac:

Well I have a tree to cut down tomorrow if we can get auto outta it

deise08 wrote: »
    Whos willie daly?

Famous matchmaker up in Lisdoonvarna and then his daughter look over.

We can all head down there in sept for the festival :D good one Eternal

Well I have a tree to cut down tomorrow if we can get auto outta it

Oh Tom you know you have no intention of getting rid of me or the tree :D you love being stalked :D

Lads my phone just packed it in.......today cannot get any better, maybe if i go outside I'll get stuck by lightning! :mad:

No Pickles that Tree is staying there :P where else shall I live :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Id love to go back to the burning man festival.

Any takers its a littler further away than Lisdoonvarna

No Pickles that Tree is staying there :P where else shall I live :D

My house :P

I met one of my old flames there. I woke up naked after losing my hat and then the magic happened. It is good craic there to be honest.

One of my friends met her boyfriend there and 2 years later still together :)

Ah Feic. Lousy :(

Id love to go back to the burning man festival.

Any takers its a littler further away than Lisdoonvarna

I know people who went there and they loved it. San Fran, that is.

Oh Tom you know you have no intention of getting rid of me or the tree :D you love being stalked :D

Carefull now..... Tom will make a farmers wife outa ya

Il make a blaa supporter outta the two of ye :P