If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

Autosport wrote: »
    I'm closer than you think ;)

**locks door**

Is everyone still up!?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

:(

Be sure and. Make time for yourself....don't end up like me :)

If only it was that simple tom!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

**locks door**

Is everyone still up!?

You can run and you can hide but I will always find you :D

P.S this tree is very comfortable ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,331 ✭✭✭deise08

I wonder was the beetle left out yet?

You can run and you can hide but I will always find you :D

P.S this tree is very comfortable ;)

**turns off light and posts from under blanket**

You wood say that :P

If only it was that simple tom!

It is...there always be work/drama left after you...spend at least one evening next week doing something you wanna do :)

I'll probably be singing a different tune tomorrow haha, after the day i had i want to kill everything :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

**turns off light and posts from under blanket**

You wood say that :P

Tom lies secretly hoping auto is coming for him. :D

heyday30 wrote: »
    Tom lies secretly hoping auto is coming for him. :D

And is sickened that she rathers the tree and sobs himself to sleep

You did lock the door, you have to invite me in :D

Think she sounds like a vampire :D

Get a room you too and get rid of all that sexual tension ha ha ha ha

Going for the wrong wood....😀

Sorry auto ( not really :p)

I didn't really ;)

Going for the wrong wood....😀

Sorry auto ( not really :p)

Anybody want to do something over the weekend? I'm free. :o :pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I'll be like a female Willie Daly on here I think.

eternal wrote: »
    I'll be like a female Willie Daly on here I think.

Whos willie daly?

Lads my phone just packed it in.......today cannot get any better, maybe if i go outside I'll get stuck by lightning! :mad:

Karsini wrote: »
    Anybody want to do something over the weekend? I'm free. :o :pac:

Well I have a tree to cut down tomorrow if we can get auto outta it

deise08 wrote: »
    Whos willie daly?

Famous matchmaker up in Lisdoonvarna and then his daughter look over.

We can all head down there in sept for the festival :D good one Eternal

Well I have a tree to cut down tomorrow if we can get auto outta it

Oh Tom you know you have no intention of getting rid of me or the tree :D you love being stalked :D

Lads my phone just packed it in.......today cannot get any better, maybe if i go outside I'll get stuck by lightning! :mad:

No Pickles that Tree is staying there :P where else shall I live :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,153 ✭✭✭jimbobaloobob

Id love to go back to the burning man festival.

Any takers its a littler further away than Lisdoonvarna

No Pickles that Tree is staying there :P where else shall I live :D

My house :P

I met one of my old flames there. I woke up naked after losing my hat and then the magic happened. It is good craic there to be honest.

One of my friends met her boyfriend there and 2 years later still together :)

Ah Feic. Lousy :(

Id love to go back to the burning man festival.

Any takers its a littler further away than Lisdoonvarna

I know people who went there and they loved it. San Fran, that is.

Oh Tom you know you have no intention of getting rid of me or the tree :D you love being stalked :D

Carefull now..... Tom will make a farmers wife outa ya

Il make a blaa supporter outta the two of ye :P