Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bf4 clans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭XtraFalcon

cobraeire wrote: »
    So i take it that darren is italian and that your spanish...hmmm you seemed more like the two of ye were jews :)

Italian + Spanish = Race (Ethnicities)
    Jews, Jewish, Judaism = Religion.
    Did i say anything about religion or race ya fecking jew.

Yes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

So i take it that darren is italian and that your spanish...hmmm you seemed more like the two of ye were jews :)

If anyone here is Jewish it's you Cobra........too cheap to buy Premium :D
    XtraFalcon wrote: »
    And if you ever listened to Darren, you would know he is a firm Muslim.

An awesome beard does not make me Muslim :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭cobraeire

Yes darren and what maps do ye all play....thats right the vanilla maps,but then again its a lazy mans way of leveling up i suppose :P

It's cos poor ol Cobra gives out when his friends play without him

This brings up a good point.

Squad Challenge on Dragon's Teeth DLC?

This brings up a good point.

Squad Challenge on Dragon's Teeth DLC?

Excellent idea, Propaganda is one of the best maps in BF4 as well so I'm up for it

Change of plans gentlemen, I'm working tomorrow night so I'm outta the challenge this week. If you can get a 5th person I'll just drop out and leave ya to it

We can put it on-hold until we're all sure we can make it on. Until then I can post a new challenge for Monday and we can try and work through it next week.

Absolutely no rush for the squad challenge (Both in time and game mode)

We can put it on-hold until we're all sure we can make it on. Until then I can post a new challenge for Monday and we can try and work through it next week.

Absolutely no rush for the squad challenge (Both in time and game mode)

Well as I said, if you happen to have 5 on tonight then by all means go for it. If not, then I'm well up for another challenge.

New Challenge.

Tap Square to Reload

You should be able to Comment on the page so let me know which weapon selections you are picking. Only a choice of 4 this week.

Also put pen to paper (Fingers to Keyboard) and got this started.

I1yJDjX.jpg

Also refining the Spec Ops challenge. It will span a few weeks similar to the last with a much higher body-count.

Have you seen these guys there mia last knowing wherebouts spotted outside the blue oyster.

orthodox-jews-3_zpsefjo6wmf.jpg

From left to right: Keith,Chris and Darren

Have you seen these guys there mia last knowing wherebouts spotted outside the blue oyster.

orthodox-jews-3_zpsefjo6wmf.jpg

From left to right: Keith,Chris and Darren

Have you tried looking on some of the dlc maps............... :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 361 ✭✭SharpCoder

the fox be like bitch please

CP3un28.gif

SharpCoder wrote: »
    the fox be like bitch please

post-280528-0-56334200-1410967365.gif

A broken image that when put into the URL returns the words "Sorry, we couldn't find that!".

It's dead on.

A broken image that when put into the URL returns the words "Sorry, we couldn't find that!".

It's dead on.

can you see it now son or do you need these..lol

ug5ohlc.jpg

@Darren & Alan

If you two are still doing the challenge tonight - Let me know which weapons you are choosing so I can track the kills.

@Darren & Alan

If you two are still doing the challenge tonight - Let me know which weapons you are choosing so I can track the kills.

Ha, forgot I agreed to that. I'll go with the Pecheneg and the Rex.

@Darren & Alan

nope not tonight

21:00 29th of April - 21:00 6th of May

Challenge Begins.

Challenge Details

Challenge Table

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 460 ✭✭keithc83

Sorry haven't been online much at all lately, training took its toll! But will be on again tomorrow night finally

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,908 ✭✭✭mozattack

Off topic here but what do you do when your ps4s capacity becomes full? Delete or...?

mozattack wrote: »
    Off topic here but what do you do when your ps4s capacity becomes full? Delete or...?

Well most of the time i delete...the likes of demos or games i have cleared at least if there still in your library you can still download them again :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 919 ✭✭✭da gamer

HI lads. Just wondering are many of you still playing this? Just ordered it online today. Had it on the Xbox 360 and enjoyed it so thought I'd give it another go on the ps4.

da gamer wrote: »
    HI lads. Just wondering are many of you still playing this? Just ordered it online today. Had it on the Xbox 360 and enjoyed it so thought I'd give it another go on the ps4.

Yeah quite a few of us would be fairly active, there's normally 1or 2 guys on most nights but we do get at least a full squad on a somewhat regular basis.
    Put up your PSN here or even apply to the Platoon here.
    We tend to use chat to abuse each other and occasionally talk tactics so a mic would be advantageous but not essential.

Yeah quite of us all very active, there's normally 1or 2 guys on most nights but we do get at least a full squad on a somewhat regular basis.
    Put up your PSN here or even apply to the Platoon here.
    We tend to use chat to abuse each other and occasionally talk tactics so a mic would be advantageous but not essential.

you mean here gramps, i mean levelcap lol.

Yes yes, it has been amended. In fairness, I replied at half 9 in the morning...after an 11 hour shift and on 4 hours sleep......and you're older than me

We tend to use chat to abuse each other The Dundalk Heretics and occasionally talk tactics so a mic would be advantageous but not essential.

Fixed that for you.

We tend to use chat to abuse each other The Dundalk Heretics and occasionally talk tactics so a mic would be advantageous but not essential.

Fixed that for you.

Thanx Chris, fu©k me my post was all over the shop this morning :D

Yes yes, it has been amended. In fairness, I replied at half 9 in the morning...after an 11 hour shift and on 4 hours sleep......and you're older than me

don't know what you mean, I'm 21'ish .. :D

Fixed that for you.

you mean you put us to sleep and shout ptfo at darren while we all die without medics :pac:

aye rambo lol

don't know what you mean, I'm 21'ish .. :D

you mean you put us to sleep and shout ptfo at darren while we all die without medics :pac:

aye rambo lol

The first part of that post is a lie that's so old that it's now old enough to drink.

And I don't know what the hell you're talking about in the second half.