Cork lads wore Hitler masks on a stag party in Prague.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

Go you!

I didn't mean anything derogatory by that!

I mean really they deal in smut... They get offended by mask.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hans Bricks

seamus wrote: »
    This is so common it's practically boring now; http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2056451222

That is actually gas. Sounds like one of the grotesqueries from the Game of Thrones books. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,448 ✭✭✭crockholm

The Corkonian dichotomy.
    Cork people (imo) are the soundest,most helpful witty genial bunch when they are in Cork,but like a gremlin eating after midnight,as soon as they cross the county bounds out of Cork the same bunch of people become the most intolerable,smug,troublesome baxtards you could ever have the displeasure of meeting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,656 ✭✭✭somefeen

I'd hate to go out and see the figurehead too, but Hitler wasn't sitting in the bar.

I think you need to develop some empathy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,969 ✭✭✭buck65

Whats wrong with this exactly?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,085 ✭✭✭SpaceTime

crockholm wrote: »
    The Corkonian dichotomy.
    Cork people (imo) are the soundest,most helpful witty genial bunch when they are in Cork,but like a gremlin eating after midnight,as soon as they cross the county bounds out of Cork the same bunch of people become the most intolerable,smug,troublesome baxtards you could ever have the displeasure of meeting.

I don't think this is a cork thing it's a general issue that needs to be tackled if we want to avoid England's reputation!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,442 ✭✭✭✭Grayson

Bubbaclaus wrote: »
    I would lose my job if I was named and shamed involved in this. Hopefully this happens to them.

Who am I kidding...none of them probably even have a job

I'm surprised their names aren't public. or that the the photo's aren't circulating on facebook.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭blinding

The Hen Party is going to have to some to top the morons (Stag do)

blinding wrote: »
    The Hen Party is going to have to some to top the morons (Stag do)

They're dressing as magdalene sisters and holding the party in a maternity ward.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,095 ✭✭✭MonkeyTennis

ooff

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 305 ✭✭Jimminy Mc Fukhead

Heil Hitler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Jjiipp79 wrote: »
    I mean really they deal in smut... They get offended by mask.
    They're no better or worse than any other city in Europe.

ScumLord wrote: »
    They're no better or worse than any other city in Europe.

I agree with you there 100%. And I would think that there has been plenty of cities that seen the old nazi get up, be it a stag/fancy dress etc!

This is good advertisement for them is suppose.

But these boys having the craic are not the first and won't be the last to do such things.

The world has gone PC crazy, they want is all to be in a box and only do and say certain things..........

For me, I say......... Keep it country lads, it's more fun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,961 ✭✭✭indioblack

SpaceTime wrote: »
    I don't think this is a cork thing it's a general issue that needs to be tackled if we want to avoid England's reputation!
    What has this story got to do with England?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,787 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Jjiipp79 wrote: »
    I agree with you there 100%. And I would think that there has been plenty of cities that seen the old nazi get up, be it a stag/fancy dress etc!

This is good advertisement for them is suppose.

But these boys having the craic are not the first and won't be the last to do such things.

The world has gone PC crazy, they want is all to be in a box and only do and so certain things..........

For me, I say......... Keep it country lads, it's more fun
    I'm referring specifically to you labeling Prague as a city of smut. Nazi stuff will upset anyone on the European mainland. Some of the countries of eastern Europe only came out from under the effects of that war when the berlin wall came down.

Prague is a lovely city, there is no smut on display unless you go looking for it, just as in any other city.

Prague is lovely but on the main st there are strip clubs and there are street walking hookers after 8pm at night.

what the guys did was wrong eitherway.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭mynamejeff

cork people.
    enough said

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭mikeym

Pack of dopes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 355 ✭✭Mr. Nice

Heil Hitler.

Appropriate username, post reported.

Mr. Nice wrote: »

Teacher ! Teacher ! Teacher ! *points finger* :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 793 ✭✭✭LadyAthame

Teacher ! Teacher ! Teacher ! *points finger* :rolleyes:
    Who do you think looks more childish here? :rolleyes:

LadyAthame wrote: »
    Who do you think looks more childish here? :rolleyes:

I'd say the fully grown adult publicly declaring they went and told on the naughty poster for making a wise crack / joke they didn't like.

I'm referring specifically to you labeling Prague as a city of smut. Nazi stuff will upset anyone on the European mainland. Some of the countries of eastern Europe only came out from under the effects of that war when the berlin wall came down.

I am well aware of the history of Europe!
    But let's call it, it wouldn't take Sherlock Holmes to find anything they wanted in Prague, I've walked down streets where they threw, well you name it at me!

But I was stead fast like Fr. Ted and Dougle outside the cinema......

Down wit that sort of thing! ;-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,115 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,499 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

I wonder what the other Irish stag crowd he mentioned did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,833 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

Mr. Nice will exterminate that kind of behaviour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Why would anyone want to dress up as Hitler in the first place.

I'd say the fully grown adult publicly declaring they went and told on the naughty poster for making a wise crack / joke they didn't like.

Hey Hans, you're right about one thing - I am fully grown. If you or Jimmy want to repeat what he said to my face, I'll happily PM you my home address or arrange for you to say it in public in my presence.
    The reason I only reported the post is because the last time I told a poster what I thought of them for a similar comment I got banned.

Heil Hitler is a grossly offensive comment, not a wise crack or a joke.

JeffKenna wrote: »
    Mr. Nice will exterminate that kind of behaviour.

Mr. Nice will speak for himself thank you very much.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Mr. Nice will speak for himself thank you very much.

Mr. Nice needs to roll himself up a nice heavy indica jazz cigarette.