If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Sunday Spin???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,310 ✭✭✭prunudo

Great spin today jvan :-) best one I've had in a long time. Bit chilly but once the sun came out it was nice.

Yeah was good to go somewhere different and away form the normal Sunday traffic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,154 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 485 ✭✭nerrad1983

Great spin today jvan :-) best one I've had in a long time. Bit chilly but once the sun came out it was nice.

Yea it was chilly out alright

Great day though good roads and a bit of crack

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55 ✭✭hedges

Thanks lads
    Really enjoyed the spin
    Sorry I had to head away early
    Hope to catch yous again
    H

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92 ✭✭Bandit0

Pics that sum up the day........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

Bandit0 wrote: »
    These help too....
    First half of the spin....
    17210250635_0592aae497.jpg

Second half of the spin...

17209655141_4ab97a8e40_b.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭zubair

What Wonda saw on that corner....

blu3r0ri0n wrote: »
    These help too....

Ah ya bllx!!! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 792 ✭✭✭blu3r0ri0n

zubair wrote: »
    Ah ya bllx!!! :eek:
    At this rate no one is going to take off their lid's at the meet ups :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,226 ✭✭✭gerrowadat

aG956qg.jpg?1
    gYJZG8U.jpg?1

You can see the line that both Wondas tires took!
    Can't wait to his pics.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,460 ✭✭✭Wonda-Boy

Wonda was going to the right, ****in bike was going left....Got home and front cone off. Investigation begins...8 lives left.

Marquez slide is a piece of piss to pull off....LMAO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭The_Chap

Wonda-Boy wrote: »
    Wonda was going to the right, ****in bike was going left....Got home and front cone off. Investigation begins...8 lives left.

WTF??? what did we miss by leaving earlier? :eek:

will be interesting to find out what almost killed you.

Burger in the roadhouse had a good go!!!

Your woman was what almost got me!

Found another pic of that corner....

Good to have friends that care......NOT

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭The_Chap

I think they should have continued on the spin....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭Richard tea

With chains snapping and slight divergences yiz had an eventful spin. What happened Gary?

Was such a lovely day we stopped for some lunch in fancy bistro, against all my better judgement I had a two JD (jack Daniels) with my lunch. Hoped on the bike
    and about 10 mins later my arms were not doing what my head said. And I was like evil kenevil!!!!!

Maybe you saw a mirage...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 208 ✭✭KTR1C

against all my better judgement I had a two JD (jack Daniels) with my lunch. Hoped on the bike.

WOW, thankfully I missed that little gem of genius there !! :rolleyes:

KTR1C wrote: »
    WOW, thankfully I missed that little gem of genius there !! :rolleyes:

LMAO

Anyone out and about this sabbath?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,727 ✭✭✭goodlad

Spending the day with the kids so no spin for me this week.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭P.C.

I will be out today.

Time to have some fun.

Ah now I'm REALLY upset I won't be out today!

Think of the fun you would have had.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭Starscream25

I'm just back from my first day out on a proper 'run' with another 130 bikes or so down in cork, best fun I've had in a long time, meeting new people along with the great weather we are having made for some great memories today, some craic.