Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

SENNA :) NOW on itv4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

deise08 wrote: »

Have it on :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Whats itv4? Where you download it?

A TV channel lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

I'm in bed (alone :/ )
    Can't watch it....seen it before though

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Bloody foreigners. Can't work a TV. haha :)

eternal wrote: »
    Bloody foreigners. Can't work a TV. haha :)

HA! I was never in to all that Telly thing. I just download or netflix stuff. Cant stand ads.

Almost finished with Trainspoting. What a show.

I'm in bed (alone :/ )
    Can't watch it....seen it before though

Always worth watching again, like Trainspotting, Kingpin, The Usual Suspects, Big Lebowski, Star Wars etc etc

HA! I was never in to all that Telly thing. I just download or netflix stuff. Cant stand ads.

It's class alright. I tried reading the book but couldn't manage it.

It's a film, please don't tell me you've downloaded an entire series devoted to real Trainspotters :eek: :P

kfallon wrote: »
    Always worth watching again, like Trainspotting, Kingpin, The Usual Suspects, Big Lebowski, Star Wars etc etc

Jesus I haven't time man....I've not seen a full film/tv programme in ages!!!

Though I would ask....have any of ye the android box

Jesus I haven't time man....I've not seen a full film/tv programme in ages!!!

Though I would ask....have any of ye the android box

I bought a Google Android thing ages ago but it's crap.

I need a mini fridge in my bedroom.... Just saying...

I bought a Google Android thing ages ago but it's crap.

I seen one advertised the other day which connects to movie downloads etc....if the day should ever arise that I've unlimited internet I'll get one

You can get better ones now. This needs an extra keyboard so it's not handy. External hard drive to the TV is the best bet.

I need a mini fridge in my bedroom.... Just saying...

My niece has one. You can fit two coke cans in it. You need a bigger one!

I've always wanted to go to spa francochamps. and sit at eau rouge.

Hockenheim was prob my fav track, all those long straights meant loads of opportunity for passing cars

Well, just finished watching Trainspotting. LOVED IT! In the mood for something similar again. :(

My niece has one. You can fit two coke cans in it. You need a bigger one!

One of the lads got those mini coca-cola ones. Can fit a good amount of cans in it. I would get a bottle of vodka and some Tomato juice in there. :P

Well, just finished watching Trainspotting. LOVED IT! In the mood for something similar again. :(

Greedy.
    I'm going to watch Shameless USA. William H Macy is a legend.

Greedy.

Prefer the UK one tho the last few series of it weren't great

Greedy.

I sow a good bit of UK one and it was awesome. Might actually sit down some day and watch it properly.

When I heard of US version I though off US Red dwarf version..... MUST BE REAL ****!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

I haven't seen Trainspotting or Scarface but I am watching Only fools and horses :D I am glad I'm off tomorrow I'm wrecked tired :( how's everyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Greedy.

I prefer the U.S. version than the uk version

Autosport wrote: »
    I haven't seen Trainspotting or Scarface but I am watching Only fools and horses :D I am glad I'm off tomorrow I'm wrecked tired :( how's everyone?

Pished off....it appears I'm the only person working tomorrow

Autosport wrote: »
    I prefer the U.S. version than the uk version

I love ****ed up stuff. And UK one is so ****ed up, because culture wise its very close to us here. That makes everything so much more fecked up, then US culture, because you never experienced it or sow it.

The American one is very moving compared to the British one which is more shocking and cutting edge.

Maybe it is, but as I said. Shameless UK works for me due to it being "UK". I am weird lol, dont mind me.

In other news, downloaded Blow.

God I hate ads when you're really enjoying something. :(:(

I wish I was older when Ayrton was racing. I came too late. :(

I've read books and seen other docs on him. would've actually loved to have watched him. :(

I was 13 when he died. can still remember hearing it on the news.