Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

kfallon wrote: »
    Just me talking shíte :rolleyes:

:o

Nothin new there so :p:p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Just threw Train spotting there... in first 4 minutes it actually got my attention. Already says a lot, it is going on main screen so!

Enjoy it, it's quality

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I'm sweating here. I have to open all the windows. I'd like a cold shower.

eternal wrote: »

Do you not have a shower?

I hear ya sister :(

Do you not have a shower?

Of course I do. I just have stuff to do before I scrub down.

Leave the stuff til Tues, go and have a shower

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Shadow I saw the first centipede film.

eh is the second one as bad as they say it is?

Leave the stuff til Tues, go and have a shower

I'm not dirty, I swear :o You're right though.

Just have a shower, tis nice to have one to freshen up!

Deise were you off today to avoid the mad off licence rush for drink for Good Friday?

God I wish I was. it was mental in there today. especially with the strike in the other place. we were black all day :(

deise08 wrote: »
    God I wish I was. it was mental in there today. especially with the strike in the other place. we were black all day :(

Yeah I can imagine, bad enough with it being Holy Thurs but then the strike too! Back in tomorrow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Want me to kick anyone's asses for making your day tougher?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,924 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

Shadow I saw the first centipede film.

eh is the second one as bad as they say it is?

Emmmmmm, how do I put it...

You know how the first one had some story going and still tried to make some sense and then there was just a bit of ****ed up stuff?
    Well in second one its all just completely ****ed up, scary and with English flavour. Its really horrible, but you cant stop watching it.

A movie ye might enjoy is one called Kill List. Tense and graphic enough in parts. :)

*High five!

Just had one myself, feel like a new man. Now just the rest of the night with a good movies and a mix of Bloodborne.

Christ it's 9.35pm already, where did the evening go?

It has passed too fast for my liking.

Work tomorrow?

Nope off now on a weeks holidays :) wohoo. Had to book tomorrow and sat at Christmas as my days off for this week.

supposed to be having a visitor from England tomorrow night but haven't heard a word from him since new years. so eh I don't know what's happening ha ha

Nope off now on a weeks holidays :) wohoo. Had to book tomorrow and sat at Christmas as my days off for this week.

supposed to be having a visitor from England tomorrow night but haven't heard a word from him since new years. so eh I don't know what's happening ha ha

I wouldn't say you'll be having a visitor......unless he arrives on your doorstep with flowers as a big surprise, you never know

Ha ha ha him with flowers? ha ha

:( I've never gotten flowers from a guy ha ha ha

He needs to get more romantic!

If i was at home I'd call round with flowers.....you can then politely tell me to fúck off :pac:

Work tomorrow?

Yeah. Have to be up at 5 am lol

Best say goodnight lads. Catch ye tomorrow!

Nor have I deise.

Romance is dead!

heyday30 wrote: »
    Nor have I deise.

Romance is dead!

Ah ladies :(.....best get myself off to interflora and start ordering

REALLY?! I used to buy flowers all the time to my ex. Even when it was a long term lol.

Men in Ireland missing out. Woman's smile when getting flowers is awesome. Plus you can get away with murder after! :P

Ah I couldn't really be bothered anyway.

never had a relationship with him. I found out he had a girlfriend after we 'met' years ago.
    asked about flying over before, there last year too. til I asked him was he seeing anyone.

apparently this time he's single.

ah it's a long story.

never had a relationship with him. I found out he had a girlfriend after we 'met' years ago.
    asked about flying over before, there last year too. til I asked him was he seeing anyone.

ah it's a long story.

Sure what will be, will be!
    Just don't expect too much and you'll be grand!
    It'd be his loss :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

ah it's a long story.

cut him loose....lifes too short :/