If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Singles thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

deise08 wrote: »
    Ha ha ha ha ha

A bold move by Hugo! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

A bold move by Hugo! :D

Go Hugo I'm rooting for you.

eternal wrote: »
    Go Hugo I'm rooting for you.

Too kind!

I was only messing with Deise though!

Who's supposed to be getting it on? I feel unloved :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

I been really trying baby, trying to hold back this feeling for sooo long...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Who's supposed to be getting it on? I feel unloved :(

No idea tbh!
    heyday30 wrote: »

Just let it out ffs

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

I can't fight this feeling anymore either

You should have gone with the clip of the cow on the beach, Ted

Why would I post a picture of a cow here?

Brain melt, the one of a guy called Tom on Tinder ?

I had two older sisters. I grew up listening to all those ballads.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Why would I post a picture of a cow here?

Predications for the game? Ireland should score but a win might be pushing it although I'm not 100% sure.

I'm pessimistic but praying for a win! C'mon Ireland!!!

Keano for president!! Anyone else notice how Americanised he and the wife have become? New veneers and the whole craic.

Heart says 3-1 , head reckons a score draw 2-2 maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭deise08

:) ha ha it's like two home teams! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,333 ✭✭✭deise08

Oh God erikkson is ref

edit. My mistake I thought it was Hansson the hand ball ref . :) as ye were

God it would be nice to not be single watching a match.

Poland are hugely under rated from my experience.

Most people know they have a very good team with a world class CF!

Ireland need to get on the ball here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

My heart says Ireland to win but my head says Poland will probably win

Thought it would be a draw alright, not the worst result against a decent team.

They didn't deserve to lose that game tonight

kfallon wrote: »
    They didn't deserve to lose that game tonight

Nah that would have been tragic alright, onwards and upwards :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Is it just me or is there aload of ads on this site?

Autosport wrote: »
    Is it just me or is there aload of ads on this site?
    I've adblock on Chrome installed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

how I everyuone???

are yous all still single???
    im back on them dating sites (ive wifi back:D:D)

going get me a date;)......somehow:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

how I everyuone???

are yous all still single???
    im back on them dating sites (ive wifi back:D:D)

going get me a date;)......somehow:o

You Go fish out them wimmins :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

You Go fish out them wimmins :)
    10 for 10...im going to give it a right go....have a bit of time again now:)

now to try find a descent photo....whats that app that you block/scrath others out of your photo.....no point in having a photo with me friends and no one knowing me:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,860 ✭✭✭Pissy Missy

10 for 10...im going to give it a right go....have a bit of time again now:)

now to try find a descent photo....whats that app that you block/scrath others out of your photo.....no point in having a photo with me friends and no one knowing me:rolleyes:

photohide is the best imo :)