Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bf4 clans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭XtraFalcon

cobraeire wrote: »
    bleacher-report-best-sports-quotes-2_zpsl6jgj1rw.png

post-29977-Randy-Marsh-what-do-you-wanna-o4XE.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭cobraeire

XtraFalcon wrote: »
    post-29977-Randy-Marsh-what-do-you-wanna-o4XE.gif

emotion_zps3rqm5v61.jpg

43fef88512a701c92c898872195a0b5ccf3cb54b862eecc261f77c999a377544.jpg

Its-Madness-Loki-In-Avengers_zpshdgloxwl.gif

tumblr_m4v9et79lv1qa9py3o1_500.gif

tumblr_nfgip1zeXL1tkcgzuo1_500_zpst83ptut5.gif

To far ??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 460 ✭✭keithc83

shocked_joey_friends.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭MajesticDonkey

Lads, please. This is worse than Unilad's Facebook posts' comments. :D

just-over2.gif?w=650

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

just-over2.gif?w=650

............as in the small part you had in Cobra??........

I guess urethra got it....or ya don't..:D

tumblr_lmjydkFPJl1qf4sca.jpg

no no darren i`m a giver not a receiver :)

You certainly gave us a decent look at the outside of your apartment in GTA last night while you hid inside like a bìtch :pac:

Well you had plenty of chances to take me out kid...but your all a bunch of crap @ shooting,c4 rocket launcher...ffs yis could`nt hit the broad side of a barn :),ya`ll bored me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 361 ✭✭SharpCoder

CxIiVah.gif

Funnily enough the thing to finally claim the bounty was the tail of my helicopter. I dropped off Keith and Cobra at my apartment and just before I got out Cobra ran around the side of the helicopter into the tail blades and killed himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 460 ✭✭keithc83

He was accessing the GTA phone at the time....funny as hell from my pov. After all our work to try and get him, Cobra ends up killing himself with Chris' "backend" accidentally. You can't make this stuff up!

I won't be on later to complete the BF4 Challenge unfortunately but i think i did ok with it. I haven't been on much lately at all since the last patch but once I get my fill of GTA Heists, which are a blast by the way, I will be back playing BF4 most nights :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭jaffusmax

Who is playing what this weekend? I have been AWOL

Spec Ops challenge now over.

New challenge coming from me next Friday

Will be doing mostly GTA as its a nice change of pace from BF4

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭eyeball kid

Spec Ops challenge now over.

New challenge coming from me next Friday

Will be doing mostly GTA as its a nice change of pace from BF4

Think I got the tank challenge completed today. Those 400% golmud maps are handy for that. The only thing I didn't do was the sniper rifle one, don't have it unlocked.

Challenge Details

Name: Russian Steel in a Yankee's fist
    If you're taking part - Let me know - This one is more than manageable - Weapons are of decent grade and attachments aren't too restricting.

Challenge Details

If you're taking part - Let me know - This one is more than manageable - Weapons are of decent grade and attachments aren't too restricting.

i`m in...hmmm no forget it,ok ok i`ll give it a go,not sure if i have the time though......ah feck it put my name down so :)

Yeah I'm in. I actually have 0 kills with the RPK 12 though so if it's acceptable, I'll run it nekkid until the attachments become available.

Well this challenge doesn't start until Monday so if you want to try and rank up a few kills with it until then to see if you can unlock some of them. (I picked this weapon on a whim seeing as it's one of the most unused weapons)

Alternatively you can use the AKU-12 Carbine in place of the RPK-12 (The Russians love the number 12)

Well this challenge doesn't start until Monday so if you want to try and rank up a few kills with it until then to see if you can unlock some of them. (I picked this weapon on a whim seeing as it's one of the most unused weapons)

Alternatively you can use the AKU-12 Carbine in place of the RPK-12 (The Russians love the number 12)

I'll pick away with the RPK for now. Also, the SVD?? No love for the SV-98?

If you can pick attachments that won't cause a mob then I'll gladly replace it

Old school aggressive recon, any red dot/1× optic and quick pull bolt.....

Any accessory or barrel attachments?