Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 2)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭spud82

Nooo...was like 2 when it was on

Was it as much craic as everyone says???

Amazing! Such a great atmosphere and the fans are constantly making noise. It was class.

If you saw Bono drop 500 on the street would you give it to him?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

spud82 wrote: »
    Amazing! Such a great atmosphere and the fans are constantly making noise. It was class.

If you saw Bono drop 500 on the street would you give it to him?

Tell him and give a good kick in the arse when he picks it up

Do you think Christiano ronaldo is skilful

Tell him and give a good kick in the arse when he picks it up

Do you think Christiano ronaldo is skilful

Yes, Messi more so, Admire Ronaldo too, he does a lot of charity work too, as does Drogba.

Would you rather we beat England in world cup soccer final. or New Zealand in the world cup rugby final.

Yes, Messi more so, Admire Ronaldo too, he does a lot of charity work too, as does Drogba.

Would you rather we beat England in world cup soccer final. or New Zealand in the world cup rugby final.

New Zealand...though would rather beat Kilkenny in an all Ireland final
    Once would do :)

How fcuked will kk be if Cody ever retires

New Zealand...though would rather beat Kilkenny in an all Ireland final
    Once would do :)

How fcuked will kk be if Cody ever retires

Very much. I am sick of KK. I want to win an All Ireland in my lifetime. :(

Shift Marry, Shag, Joan Buton Mary Harney, and the Queen

Very much. I am sick of KK. I want to win an All Ireland in my lifetime. :(

Shift Marry, Shag, Joan Buton Mary Harney, and the Queen

Shift...prob burton
    Marry harney (don't believe in marriage anyway)
    Shag the queen....so I can say fcuk the queen :P

Ever put a really big decision that you couldn't deside to the toss of a coin

Shift...prob burton
    Marry harney (don't believe in marriage anyway)
    Shag the queen....so I can say fcuk the queen :P

Ever put a really big decision that you couldn't deside to the toss of a coin

Nope not that I recall

Have you ever done anything really risky>

Nope not that I recall

Have you ever done anything really risky>

Yes....got myself in some stupid situations when I was younger from drinking

Do you drink regularly

Yes....got myself in some stupid situations when I was younger from drinking

Do you drink regularly

Kind of, i wouldn't make a big deal out of drinking every weekend but I'd have a glass or two of wine a week. ( Rose)

What's your favourite childhood memory?

Kind of, i wouldn't make a big deal out of drinking every weekend but I'd have a glass or two of wine a week. ( Rose)

What's your favourite childhood memory?
    Jaysus....that's a big dark mess that should be left closed :/

Do you have any day in the year you dread??

Jaysus....that's a big dark mess that should be left closed :/

Do you have any day in the year you dread??

I hate a certain day in the year that my ex decided too beat the s%%T out of me and assualt me. Every year i feel sick for the whole day. But this year it passed without me realising it, so i think i am getting over it

Who's the most famous person you met?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

I hate a certain day in the year that my ex decided too beat the s%%T out of me and assualt me. Every year i feel sick for the whole day. But this year it passed without me realising it, so i think i am getting over it

Who's the most famous person you met?

George Best. Have you not read the last 10,000 posts??!!

• Site Banned Posts: 16 sensible option

had that ronny cray in the back of the cab once. nice guy gentleman like

any misgivings about the cult of celebrity?

had that ronny cray in the back of the cab once. nice guy gentleman like

any misgivings about the cult of celebrity?

Yes....but is it not harmless once if celebs want/need away from it/privacy....what harm

Do you understand how a clutch works??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Yes....but is it not harmless once if celebs want/need away from it/privacy....what harm

Do you understand how a clutch works??

I do indeed.

Do you get 'amazed' often/ever?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I do indeed.

Do you get 'amazed' often/ever?

I'm not phased easily.

How come you're awake? Yes I know too much about your patterns.

eternal wrote: »
    I'm not phased easily.

How come you're awake? Yes I know too much about your patterns.

Was baking all day and on a sugar/taste tasting high

Have you ever lost a shoe on a night out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Have you ever lost a shoe on a night out?

I haven't thankfully.

Ever have a crush on someone of the same sex?

I haven't thankfully.

Ever have a crush on someone of the same sex?

Only the chap in the mirror ;)

Are you bi

Only the chap in the mirror ;)

Are you bi

Not a hope, I love men.

Any late night hugs before I go to bed:)

Not a hope, I love men.

Any late night hugs before I go to bed:)
    \o/

Is that the lamest thing ever

\o/

Is that the lamest thing ever

no it's cute but looks like a football cheer !

Happy to see Real going through?

no it's cute but looks like a football cheer !

Happy to see Real going through?

Meh....being honest I'm glad to see ronaldo do well....seems a nice chap

Least favourite soccer player

Meh....being honest I'm glad to see ronaldo do well....seems a nice chap

Least favourite soccer player

Some of the dirty players. Ballotelli I don't like much, Drogba neither. They are attention seeking arseholes imo. Half of Real too are pure filthy tacklers.

What about you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

Some of the dirty players. Ballotelli I don't like much, Drogba neither. They are attention seeking arseholes imo. Half of Real too are pure filthy tacklers.

What about you?

has to be pepe.

doesn't it?

has to be pepe.

doesn't it?

Dia Maria has also proved himself to a long term wnker.

Barca fan?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭deaddonkey15

Dia Maria has also proved himself to a long term wnker.

Barca fan?

Far from it, can't stand them!

Early start tomorrow?

Ya....6 am :(

Are you in bed yet?

Early start tomorrow?

No but I won't be up too late.