Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the person below you (Part 2)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

deise08 wrote: »
    :( nope .

just don't have friends that want to drink on my birthday. 27 December sucks.

do you fidget?
    Awh no :(

Yes....I do fidget...when I've too much energy etc....I try to exercise to burn it off

Do you get two presents at Xmas then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,330 ✭✭✭deise08

Awh no :(

What's fidget??

Do you get two presents at Xmas then

Fidget. Is when you can't stay still. Constantly fiddling.
    Only do presents with the parents and the sister.

don't even get a text from the brothers! :) sod them.

are you close to your family?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

God no, only thing in common with them are our blood types. ...

Have you tried the mint kit kat??

No....still off chocolate :/

Are they nice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 654 ✭✭✭spud82

Yes the are so good. There is a toffee one in some Centras that's delish too :)

Has a song ever made you cry?

spud82 wrote: »
    Yes the are so good. There is a toffee one in some Centras that's delish too :)

Has a song ever made you cry?

Touch wood...never

Anyone ever accused you of being dead inside??

Touch wood...never

Anyone ever accused you of being dead inside??

Nope. I cry all the time at stupid things, once a man set beside me on the bus and he told me his wife had died and he was lonely. I burst into tears and he just stared and me and made a hasty exit at the next stop.

have you ever fallen asleep in an embarrassing place?

Nope. I cry all the time at stupid things, once a man set beside me on the bus and he told me his wife had died and he was lonely. I burst into tears and he just stared and me and made a hasty exit at the next stop.

Yes...I'm so bad for it...it's embarrassing
    Fell asleep on a date before in the cinema when she went out to the toilet

Have you ever gone on a date from a dating website/app???

fell asleep on some mans shoulder comin back on the plane from Cyprus
    Poor divil had to sit rigid for the best part of 4 hours!

do you bruise easy?

Yes...I'm so bad for it...it's embarrassing
    Fell asleep on a date before in the cinema when she went out to the toilet

Have you ever gone on a date from a dating website/app???

:) no I'm not very good at selling myself.

can you touch your toes?

:) no I'm not very good at selling myself.

can you touch your toes?

Yes...believe it or not

Ever been to Thailand/South East asia

no but seems everyone on fb has...would like to go to wash the elephants :D

do you preger the start, middle or end of the week?

no but seems everyone on fb has...would like to go to wash the elephants :D

do you preger the start, middle or end of the week?
    Middle to end...until I remember I work a lot of Saturday's

Will you head out the weekend

hopefully sat night, lm might be off...

carpet or wooden floors in the hallway??

hopefully sat night, lm might be off...

carpet or wooden floors in the hallway??

Tiles!!!

Ever slip on tiles with wet shoes

Tiles!!!

Ever slip on tiles with wet shoes

Slipped on wet tiles. fecked up my shoulder!

you have an electric blanket?

Slipped on wet tiles. fecked up my shoulder!

you have an electric blanket?

No...haven't ever needed one....don't even bother with pjs

Do you ever use a hot water bottle

never...there not big enough...

chunky or skinny chips?

No...haven't ever needed one....don't even bother with pjs

Do you ever use a hot water bottle

:) nope. never. bought them for the chickens alright. but never used them myself. :)

Why do sheep need so much help with lambing?

because they are BAAAAAAAD workers :D

Scariest thing to ever happen you?

:) nope. never. bought them for the chickens alright. but never used them myself. :)

Why do sheep need so much help with lambing?

Coz mine are spoilt :/

SAC: chunky....but I'm still off chipper food

Ever cook oven chips

ya cooked them tonight....sick of them tho

have you ever had smoked beacon?

ya cooked them tonight....sick of them tho

have you ever had smoked beacon?

One or twice is all...I'm wicked boring though

Have you ever had smoked salmon

Yup it's grand like prefer steak.

How many Jaffa Cakes can you stuff in your mouth?

Yup it's grand like prefer steak.

How many Jaffa Cakes can you stuff in your mouth?

Eww....don't like them...at a guess one maybe two???

Do you have a big mouth :P

Eww....don't like them...at a guess one maybe two???

Do you have a big mouth :P

Yup, I can stuff seven in my mouth :cool:

Are you watching Real Madrid game?

Ya....aren't shakle doing well

Would you ever go an El classico
    (Real Madrid v barca)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

I forgot it was on but am glad to see Real getting a run for their money.

Who do you support?

Ya....aren't shakle doing well

Would you ever go an El classico
    (Real Madrid v barca)

Yup brought my OH for his 30th, I love football and rugby. I support Liverpool.

Do you remember Italia 90?

Yup brought my OH for his 30th, I love football and rugby. I support Liverpool.

Do you remember Italia 90?

Nooo...was like 2 when it was on

Was it as much craic as everyone says???